1000 times 1million

bluesclues

Re: 1000 times 1million

Postby bluesclues » November 19th, 2018, 2:12 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:sign me up.
I too, would like to make millions of dollars.
Where do I pay to join this amazing and lifechanging service?
Get serious about life.. den check meh

Postby Slartibartfast » November 19th, 2018, 3:11 pm

bluesclues wrote:That one was called TOR. A privacy oriented coin that was slated to utilize the TOR network for transactions. It was high risk investment as i knew it could crash just as easily as it could rise. Bought at the bottom and went to bed. It rose.. captured my ridiculous sells posted and then crashed lol.

What day did this happen because the TOR price chart does not show any 125000% spike over any 24 hr period. Also, this seems more like dumb luck than anything else as the price stabalised under USD$0.50 since around the beginning of this year.

Are you sure your claims are accurate?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » November 19th, 2018, 4:25 pm

I am always skeptical of INTERNET advice investment opportunities that promise oversize returns....

However there is a way to play these things. But you have to be really really disciplined.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 19th, 2018, 4:29 pm

brb, getting serious about life.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 19th, 2018, 4:43 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
bluesclues wrote:That one was called TOR. A privacy oriented coin that was slated to utilize the TOR network for transactions. It was high risk investment as i knew it could crash just as easily as it could rise. Bought at the bottom and went to bed. It rose.. captured my ridiculous sells posted and then crashed lol.

What day did this happen because the TOR price chart does not show any 125000% spike over any 24 hr period. Also, this seems more like dumb luck than anything else as the price stabalised under USD$0.50 since around the beginning of this year.

The exchange that originally listed it has since delisted it due to technical issues with the upgrades in the tor wallet. So you wont see the max price reflected but it went from around 4000 satoshi to .008btc a share. I was able to analyse the market quickly to determine that it was undervalued and also market conditions suggested a surge was imminent.

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 19th, 2018, 4:51 pm

Admin how many accounts does Zorce have on chuna jed?

Postby Slartibartfast » November 19th, 2018, 4:56 pm

bluesclues wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

The exchange that originally listed it has since delisted it due to technical issues with the upgrades in the tor wallet. So you wont see the max price reflected but it went from around 4000 satoshi to .008btc a share. I was able to analyse the market quickly to determine that it was undervalued and also market conditions suggested a surge was imminent.

What verifiable claims can you make? Please provide verification as well.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 19th, 2018, 5:31 pm

U looking for some kinda guarantee but there is none. All risk is up to u and i understand from ur point of view that this is a medium to high risk decision. But u will have to make that decision based on what has been presented thus far.

Postby K74T » November 19th, 2018, 6:54 pm

Turbo wrote:Admin how many accounts does Zorce have on chuna jed?

LMAO

OP is RedVEVO not Zorce

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 19th, 2018, 7:03 pm

K74T wrote:
Turbo wrote:Admin how many accounts does Zorce have on chuna jed?

LMAO

OP is RedVEVO not Zorce
So out of all users they allow he multiple accunts? Have a thing for colors I realize

Postby Slartibartfast » November 19th, 2018, 7:25 pm

bluesclues wrote:U looking for some kinda guarantee but there is none. All risk is up to u and i understand from ur point of view that this is a medium to high risk decision. But u will have to make that decision based on what has been presented thus far.

No. I am looking for some kind of proof. Can you provide any?

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2018, 7:29 pm

bluesclues wrote:From one particular trade.. quarter mill from 200 usd. In 24 hrs.
rspann wrote:So how many millions you made already? I want to know what to expect.

Quoted for a dose of reality
And posterity.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 1st, 2018, 10:27 pm

Update..

Market maintained stability during bitcoin's dip while all other alt markets took heavy hits.

Current status.. leaning upward.. or tangin upwards as i call it(tangent). I have seen this many times. This market is getting ready for liftoff. Ill provide a post analysis when it hits 300% and plan on making the option public somewhere between there and 500% for tuners.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 3rd, 2018, 8:27 am

bluesclues wrote:Update..

Market maintained stability during bitcoin's dip while all other alt markets took heavy hits.

Current status.. leaning upward.. or tangin upwards as i call it(tangent). I have seen this many times. This market is getting ready for liftoff. Ill provide a post analysis when it hits 300% and plan on making the option public somewhere between there and 500% for tuners.

So.... still no proof? Anyone can just watch multiple markets and when there is a huge rise just claim that they predicted that rise after the fact. Why not tell us what market you looking at? Why not provide proof for your previous claims? Why not stop wasting everybody's time?

Postby The_Honourable » December 3rd, 2018, 11:27 am

Blues, you need to provide proof. Slartibartfast is right, you can always choose a coin and bawl i told you so after the fact.

Sounding like you want to make money from the persons who "buy" your recommendation, and if it goes bust, yuh safe.

Nobody who is 100% involved in the crypto space, researching, spending time travelling to see projects, meeting creators and investors... not even those people predicted that we were going to have a severe bear market in 2018. Even crypto "experts" running research advisories underestimated market sentiment for this year. Now some are saying we might see profits by the 2nd quarter of 2019. All people can do right now is to buy at the lows and let the bear market shake out itself which might continue over the next few weeks.

Provide your proof blues.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 3rd, 2018, 12:26 pm

While most modern investments have turned into a roller coaster casino ride....theres a special category for Bitcoin-type investing.

When u invest in an asset based on the Greater Fool theory...and you invest late...you are the bobolee.

Caveat Emptor.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 2:37 pm

Update: market is still stable.. charts will verify when i publicize at the time i have stated. Basic rules apply here... No risk.. no reward. High risk.. high reward. Low risk.. low reward.

Also u all have very short memories.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=595339&p=9481268&hilit=Bitcoin#p8301112

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=665444&start=30&hilit=Bitcoin

If u missed the party.. follow these posts to catch up on my history of advising about cryptocurrencies. I have predicted everything every step of the way and i have always been right...

Observe the rise and fall of the one known as Redman. You chose him to be your prophet.. and he led u to futility. Meanwhile i sold all my bitcoin at 15k usd down to 10k. All except for 2. I held the rest in usdt because.. strategy. And im going to do it all over again. Choose to be a spectator again if u want. Like i said.. i dont need anyone to invest in this option for me to make 100x possibly 1000x my investment in it. So u all can spectate.. and u will get ur proof in the pudding. Just take in the movie.

My name is blues clues.. and im always in character. Would u like to play a game?
Last edited by bluesclues on December 6th, 2018, 2:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 2:39 pm

And yes i predicted the bear market also.. and a floor of 3k. I also know when the next bitcoin bullrun will begin.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 2:46 pm

We've been down this road before ppl.. you all already strike out twice...

3rd times the charm?
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=666020

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 3:00 pm

Welcome to jamrock.

On the money.. for that money shot.
Screenshot_20181206-145703.png
Screenshot_20181206-145733.png

Postby Slartibartfast » December 6th, 2018, 3:07 pm

So your best proof is that you predicted the price of bitcoin to within 10% accuracy over a 1 year period?

You know who else predicted bitcoin hitting $2000?.... just about everybody.

Also, links to previous posts just like this one don't count as proof. You probably going to lonk this thread in future as your "proof" of something.

TL:DR We are still waiting on real proof that you have some special information or ability that you claim to have.

Edit.... honestly it looks like you just made some wild predications and waitied for them to come true. Given a long enough timeline the probability of all occurences tends to 1. Nothing magical there.
Last edited by Slartibartfast on December 6th, 2018, 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 3:12 pm

Abandon ye all smartmanism here. My iq is clocked at 138 with requests for admission into the high iq society.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 3:14 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:So your best proof is that you predicted the price of bitcoin to within 10% accuracy over a 1 year period?

You know who else predicted bitcoin hitting $2000?.... just about everybody.

Also, links to previous posts just like this one don't count as proof. You probably going to lonk this thread in future as your "proof" of something.

TL:DR We are still waiting on real proof that you have some special information or ability that you claim to have.

I will state it once more in english. I will provide NO Proof of my earnings for purposes of this post.

The risk is entirely up to u to take. Period!

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 3:17 pm

And in espanol

Lo diré una vez más en espanol. No proporcionaré ninguna prueba de mis ganancias para los fines de esta publicación.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 6th, 2018, 3:22 pm

bluesclues wrote:I will state it once more in english. I will provide NO Proof of my earnings for purposes of this post.

The risk is entirely up to u to take. Period!

Ok ok. No need to use your iMarkets Live script.

Well why not just state some predictions along with the time frame you expect the predictions to come through by and your reasoning behind it?

That way we can verify your claims.

It doesn't even have to be profitable predictions if you don't want to give away advice for free (even though you are begging people to take your advice for free). It just has to be specific enough to not come true due to chance and non-obvious enough that uninformed people can't make the same prediction.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 3:27 pm

:rollseyes:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 6th, 2018, 3:30 pm

Imarkets live... Rofl

Postby Slartibartfast » December 6th, 2018, 3:45 pm

Proof.... LMAO!

Postby The_Honourable » December 6th, 2018, 3:57 pm

bluesclues wrote:I also know when the next bitcoin bullrun will begin.

Well... when? Maybe if this comes true we can take you seriously and consider your recommendations?

Postby pugboy » December 6th, 2018, 4:58 pm

Lemme ask a stupid question
Did you announce when you were selling at $15k?

I find that the prophets often encourage in but never announce when cashing out