In an immediate response to the Express, the Prime Minister said: “I have never transacted any financial matter in any Miami bank and I have never had any (financial) dealings with Deokiesingh and/or A&V Drilling. This is a total fabrication and a monstrous lie."
hydroep wrote:LOL...irony defined ladies and gentlemen:In an immediate response to the Express, the Prime Minister said: “I have never transacted any financial matter in any Miami bank and I have never had any (financial) dealings with Deokiesingh and/or A&V Drilling. This is a total fabrication and a monstrous lie."
https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/moonilal-links-rowley-to-m-a-v-fake-oil-scandal/article_d27c8c36-cc2d-11e8-bd7f-9ba166281f38.html
kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1539163009192.jpg
Watch his facial expression. The anger of being caught.
I noticed it in the video clip
Like when ah whitbish female when dey vex yeskstt wrote:
Watch his facial expression. The anger of being caught.
I noticed it in the video clip
customer copy prob ldk16 cycles wrote:what's the likely watermark on the page?
Cust.....????
Ben_spanna wrote:NOW is the time to call in Scotland Yard and FBI!
External investigators are needed, firetruck away with local findings , find ou the truth, Find out ALL WHO benefitted and bring down ALL of them even if it means a Prime minister and associates going to jail, its happened all around the world to High ranking people who were corrupt- bring them all down!
MaxPower wrote:people really expecting something to come out of this?
Its political games and allyuh fall for it every every single time.
MaxPower wrote:people really expecting something to come out of this?
VexXx Dogg wrote:MaxPower wrote:people really expecting something to come out of this?
yup.
any polishithong ever make a jail for corruption in this place?
FORMER Prime Minister Basdeo Panday spent last night at the Port-of-Spain State Prison after he refused to secure $750,000 bail. He had appeared in court on a corruption charge.
https://archives.newsday.co.tt/2005/06/ ... s-to-jail/
The_Honourable wrote:More ting drop during the press conference
https://www.facebook.com/kickoutpnm/pos ... 9957327311