How to get TF out of Trinidad and Tobago (Legally)

D Diesel Report

How to get TF out of Trinidad and Tobago (Legally)

Postby D Diesel Report » September 14th, 2018, 6:56 pm

Based on the current statistics, it lookin like we in for a rough patch. I doh think that many want to go through it nor will many be able to survive it.

Lewwe use this thread here to talk about legal ways yall could leave Trinidad (and Tobago, sorry Bago) and establish a better life elsewhere. It doh have to be America cause we know the situation with the VISA and it doh hadda be Canada, cause dem does be colder than a mofo.

I think recently we able to go to the Scandenavian countries easy without a VISA for six months, so das my contribution.

https://www.schengenvisainfo.com/eu-sig ... countries/

Maybe it have some opportuntities with Caricom connections too, because I dunno how to tell yall, but those small islands progressing and doing better than us eh.

Remember the suggestions should take into consideration, ability tuh live, ability tuh wuk, and ability tuh get on without deportation.

I figure in 2020 when Bawlhead win this thread would be a good reference for anyone wanting to dust out quick.

Lewwe go! Take a drink before yuh post. :drinking: :drinking:
Last edited by D Diesel Report on September 14th, 2018, 7:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Moobs

Re: How to get TF out of Trinidad and Tobago (Legally)

Postby Moobs » September 14th, 2018, 7:10 pm

Now this sounds like a good thread...

Postby A172 » September 14th, 2018, 7:22 pm

looking forward to u serving me fries in the future OP

Postby gastly369 » September 14th, 2018, 7:24 pm

For all who saw district 9 movie...that's us in the near future

Postby eliteauto » September 14th, 2018, 7:33 pm

Postby MaxPower » September 14th, 2018, 7:38 pm

OP,

U ever look up at the statistics of those Scandinavian countries? Some of the lowest crime rate and its a different breed of people. They know how to take care of their country and keep it clean.

You really feel they gonna let Trinis just settle in? Its to run dey mc and deport any trini that dont have a good reason to enter. Allyuh cant even even come together and behave like ppl, you expect people are going to automatically change in a place like Iceland? Bahhaha....

Not speaking about you in particular eh...just saying the behavior of most of these nasty trinidadians make it bad for all. Such a pity

Postby rspann » September 14th, 2018, 7:38 pm

A172 wrote:looking forward to u serving me fries in the future OP

Like you trying to say some people does complain about Trinidad and then go to other countries and do three jobs ,work they rass off and work all kinds of menial jobs , including Burger King?

Postby A172 » September 14th, 2018, 7:41 pm

like u issa mindreader orr

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 14th, 2018, 7:47 pm

Sweden taking in refugees if you wanna go there

Same crime as trinidad but they have really good benefits otherwise.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 14th, 2018, 7:48 pm

Go down below

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 14th, 2018, 8:06 pm

Drop dead.

Postby rspann » September 14th, 2018, 8:16 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Go down below

What kinda rudeness you talking?

Postby hydroep » September 14th, 2018, 8:16 pm

Nationalism on the rise in a lot of those countries, just look at the election results. By the time men ready to fly out borders might be closed.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 14th, 2018, 8:52 pm

One less B14 to bad drive me on the Rd

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 14th, 2018, 9:00 pm

brutal

Postby nervewrecker » September 14th, 2018, 9:10 pm

I did, but she didn't shave...wait, not that kinda thread?

OP, have you papers in order, work experience and look to jump ship. Come back every so often with money for speeding ticket.

Either that or be the best you can be in a particular field and take people money.

Postby meccalli » September 14th, 2018, 9:15 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

brutal

Postby Dizzy28 » September 14th, 2018, 9:33 pm

You think any Scandinavian country gonna be warmer than Canada?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » September 14th, 2018, 9:39 pm

rspann wrote:

Like you trying to say some people does complain about Trinidad and then go to other countries and do three jobs ,work they rass off and work all kinds of menial jobs , including Burger King?

Scrunt for the year, paying exorbitant income taxes, but fly back home and play tribe mas once a year with a lovely accent.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 14th, 2018, 9:45 pm

I did, but she didn't shave...wait, not that kinda thread?

OP, have you papers in order, work experience and look to jump ship. Come back every so often with money for speeding ticket.

Either that or be the best you can be in a particular field and take people money.

:lol: had to be you and spann to make meh out eh....op I talking about Aus and NZ...

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 15th, 2018, 10:55 am

Better yuh get serve fries than bullets A.

Or yuh already familiar with bull-its within yuh A. :drinking: :drinking:

Yall could joke, but a time comin real close that it would be betta to wuk yuh way up rather than wait to collect bullet from a hungry, unemployed, youth in Trinidad and Tobago.

I juss open d thread so people could quickly go thru the thing and give themselves and dey family a chance. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby A172 » September 15th, 2018, 10:56 am

advice on moving up from unsuccessful ppl
this is new & exciting.

good thing is only trini have crime

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2018, 11:10 am

Op bawl Canada too cold but say scandanevian countries ok in same sentence

Postby matr1x » September 15th, 2018, 11:13 am

After oil and gas, what does Trinidad have to offer?

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2018, 11:17 am

Free education , healthcare
Cheap water and electricity

matr1x wrote:After oil and gas, what does Trinidad have to offer?

Postby j.o.e » September 15th, 2018, 11:20 am

Please migrate OP, do it for the rest of us.

Postby Rovin » September 15th, 2018, 11:35 am

not sure if ppl ponging OP serious or jes on kicks but he have a point

if d usa say no green card needed : about 1\4-1\2 of TnT migrate ...

Postby A172 » September 15th, 2018, 11:46 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:not sure if ppl ponging OP serious or jes on kicks but he have a point

to become international sufferers?

pjfred

Postby pjfred » September 15th, 2018, 11:48 am

Sweden

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » September 15th, 2018, 12:16 pm

A172 wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:not sure if ppl ponging OP serious or jes on kicks but he have a point

to become international sufferers?