Men and long hair ?

Postby Premchand1976 » August 10th, 2018, 9:30 am

This thing still in style ?????
IMG_20180809_115611.jpg

Re: Men and long hair ?

Postby goalpost » August 10th, 2018, 9:40 am

Y yuh taking picture of man from behind OP?

snatman

Postby snatman » August 10th, 2018, 9:53 am

OP, rogaine is still a thing, don't hate, there's hope for you!

Postby matr1x » August 10th, 2018, 9:54 am

Seriously. Man looking like he does do man up skirts.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 10th, 2018, 10:00 am

style and taste are subjective.

Postby nervewrecker » August 10th, 2018, 10:12 am

Meem mind the long hair yunno.
Is when they have on fitted clothes and a kinda coco cola bottle shape and you watching them from behind only to see the front end after you done pass realising it is a man.

Postby hydroep » August 10th, 2018, 10:39 am

Is mostly middle-aged gentlemen rockin' those 'dos.

snatman wrote:OP, rogaine is still a thing, don't hate, there's hope for you!

The cue ball look isn't necessarily a bad thing. Yuh hadda have the head for it though...

Daran

Postby Daran » August 10th, 2018, 10:43 am

It's for head banging OP

Postby Rovin » August 10th, 2018, 11:12 am

nervewrecker wrote:Meem mind the long hair yunno.
Is when they have on fitted clothes and a kinda coco cola bottle shape and you watching them from behind only to see the front end after you done pass realising it is a man.

Postby crazybalhead » August 10th, 2018, 11:13 am

Yuh feel bad because you got an erection, or just confused? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » August 10th, 2018, 11:18 am

crazybalhead wrote:

Yuh feel bad because you got an erection, or just confused?
Jed, watch nah.
Walk in a hawk and spit bar a time.
Sweet sexy thing bend over pool table to take a shot, lining up the stick. Backside c0cl( out and body benn up in a kinda rude way. I look up to the skies and said thank you jah. Nice fair skinned smallie benn up like cutlash wire liming in hawk amd spit bar with a blend in the mouth and both hand spread out in a kinda way that you'd like to see her in bed or over the table self for that matter.
Shot taken and smallie stand up.
Is a half chinee half indian dude from on the junction. I start to feel kinda nauseous.

Postby Les Bain » August 10th, 2018, 11:34 am

Look at the ponytail and the pose. That's a karate badman.

Postby ismithx » August 10th, 2018, 12:15 pm

Wham OP, you jealous?

Postby maj. tom » August 10th, 2018, 12:20 pm

hmm... OP subconsciously signaling that he needs help coming out. I honestly cannot see how a man hair could be bothering a next man so much that he take a sneak photo and make a whole thread on the topic. That is woman level of gossip hoss.

Like he want to play coquette and ask the man out.

Postby crazybalhead » August 10th, 2018, 12:42 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

Jed, watch nah.
Sweet sexy thing bend over pool table to take a shot, lining up the stick. Backside c0cl( out and body benn up in a kinda rude way. I look up to the skies and said thank you jah. Nice fair skinned smallie benn up like cutlash wire liming in hawk amd spit bar with a blend in the mouth and both hand spread out in a kinda way that you'd like to see her in bed or over the table self for that matter.
Is a half chinee half indian dude from on the junction. I start to feel kinda nauseous.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

HOSS...

Postby ismithx » August 10th, 2018, 2:08 pm

reminds me of the time I was in curepe a day and I saw a slim person with literally the most perfect hair bun like the one below

was a fella... LMAO

some of y'all females need to step up, guys beating you at your own game

Postby RedVEVO » August 10th, 2018, 2:29 pm

Les Bain wrote:Look at the ponytail and the pose. That's a karate badman.

His pose saying " Curl up and dye "

Postby MaxPower » August 10th, 2018, 2:41 pm

Premlal want to pull he hair with a backshot....stink man vibes

Postby Slartibartfast » August 10th, 2018, 3:36 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

Jed, watch nah.

I knew where the story was going and I still got taken by surprise. 10/10 storytelling. LMAO!!!

Postby j.o.e » August 10th, 2018, 5:18 pm

Prem take that pic to fap later. He just start the thread as an alibi in case someone finds the photo on his phone

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » August 10th, 2018, 7:16 pm

Lol

Postby RedVEVO » August 10th, 2018, 8:32 pm

He looking like Clarence Rambharat , with long hair :D

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 10th, 2018, 8:54 pm

Long hair on men only works if you buff and have an epic beard. Then you'll look like a goddamn viking.

otherwise you'll just look like your mom still drives you around.

Postby rspann » August 10th, 2018, 8:54 pm

Last edited by rspann on August 10th, 2018, 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » August 10th, 2018, 8:56 pm

If he had a big belly, would resemble a man named Ricky Paul. Or his son, Ru Paul.

Postby skylinechild » August 10th, 2018, 9:01 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

Jed, watch nah.

nerve that was one of those times you shoulda keep it to yourself..... i felt your pain....and i lol'ed...

i'll never let u forget that .... :lol:

Postby Gem_in_i » August 10th, 2018, 9:24 pm

You cudda go talk to him OP.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » August 10th, 2018, 10:34 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

He looking like Clarence Rambharat , with long hair :D
Didn't want to be de first to say it

Postby De Dragon » August 13th, 2018, 1:31 pm

Doh dig horrors nerve, I start to tackle Jowelle in High RPM a time back in the day before I realize what a gwaan :oops: