Men and long hair ?

randolphinshan

Re: Men and long hair ?

Postby randolphinshan » August 13th, 2018, 2:13 pm

De Dragon wrote:Doh dig horrors nerve, I start to tackle Jowelle in High RPM a time back in the day before I realize what a gwaan :oops:

Could always try Barrie

Postby RedVEVO » August 13th, 2018, 2:26 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^

He looking like Clarence Rambharat , with long hair :D
Didn't want to be de first to say it

Hence reason you took photo :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good thread :D

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » August 13th, 2018, 6:10 pm

Postby De Dragon » August 13th, 2018, 6:43 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Doh dig horrors nerve, I start to tackle Jowelle in High RPM a time back in the day before I realize what a gwaan :oops:

Could always try Barrie

What is this "Barrie" that you speak of? Is it where JUHN Scarfy roast fowls you while reading from the classic Peter Pan? If so, no thanks, I don't play that way!

Postby rspann » August 13th, 2018, 7:22 pm

Kalisnakov, that is called a halter back?

Postby shogun » August 13th, 2018, 9:04 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:Image

A comb-around?

Pops should try cutting it a lil shorter and folding/low-tying it for a more professional look. That's what I do.

Nothing wrong with long hair. Chicks dig it too. You'd be surprised at how many bold faced oman you don't even know will get cetch playing in/touching your hair. :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » August 14th, 2018, 12:25 am

Chicks dig it ? :shock: :shock:

Long Live Lynyrd Skynyrd :roll: :roll:

" .. Nothing wrong with long hair. Chicks dig it too. You'd be surprised at how many bold faced oman you don't even know will get cetch playing in/touching your hair. :lol: .."

Postby Spitfir3 » August 14th, 2018, 10:38 am

chicks dig the long hair if its in better condition than theirs

philliprock

Postby philliprock » January 21st, 2022, 11:12 pm

I've always had longish hair, like to my ears length. No one ever said a degrading remark to my face. However there are some women and men who tell me now and then they really like my hairstyle.

Since 2016. Rocking short hair. Due to the heat. I miss that hairstyle. That bowl, faded hairstyle is not for me.

Postby MaxPower » January 22nd, 2022, 12:26 am

A172 have a sexy man bun

Postby timelapse » January 24th, 2022, 12:32 pm

I rocking a Ragnar for the longest while