Fried Chicken
Church's Chicken
Probably the only fried chicken place where people prefer the biscuits instead.
Delivery Number - 219-2424
KFC
The Colonel's fried chicken that we're all familiar with. 11 herbs and spices ain't as good as it used to be, but still good.
Delivery Number - 225-4532
Now doing online delivery orders.
Royal Castle
The local something that makes it all taste better. Supposedly.
Delivery Number - They have a number for every goddamn store and I'm not listing them all so here.
Popeye's
Popeye's chicken is the bomb! Beware explosions.
Delivery through HelloFood App Only
Burgers
Burger King
When you want a burger your way. Or fried chicken, for some reason?
Pizza
Pizza-Hut
All the ingredients for a great time, under one roof. Tasty, slightly oily pizza. Also I hope you like waiting 2 hours.
Delivery Number - 225-4488
Pizza Boys
Less likely to burn the pizza than Dominos. Pizzas can be pretty good sometimes.
Delivery Number - 219-2697
Mario's
Going competition with Pizza Hut to see who can make you wait longer. Their fries are pretty nice.
Delivery Number - 225-5464
Papa John's
Not pizza hut. Pizza isn't bad, though might not be as good as Pizza Hut. You get it faster though.
Delivery Number - 226-7272
Little Caesar's
Cheap, fast, tasty. Pizza pizza.
Dominos
Either really good or really bad pizza. There is no in between. [How do you make bad pizza...?]
Delivery through Website only.
Other
Any Chinese Place
Apparently any chinese place will deliver so long as you pay extra.
Suggested by RedVEVO.
Delivery Number - Varies.
Subway
Subway of all places delivers. Don't like subs? They sell pizza and gyros now too.
Delivery Number - Find your closest store here.
Special Mentions
Food Drop
Delivers food from restaurants. Fridays, Kaizen, etc. Also PriceSmart. Because why?
Online/App Only
Neighbourhood Munchies
Delivers food from restaurants/food stalls. Places like More Vino, Tandoori Hut, food places from the cross. There's also a Pharmacy...?
Online/App Only
WiEat
Delivers food from restaurants. Places like Trotters, Hakka, etc.
Online/App Only
Skip D Line
Delivers food from restaurants. Probably the only place you can still get Wendy's.
Online/App Only
Massy
Formerly known as Hi-Lo, the nation's favorite food store, they will apparently deliver groceries to your door.
Suggested by thelem-again.
Delivery Number - Varies.
Disko Mart
Also delivers groceries. Not sure if they deliver out of area.
Suggested by thelem-again.
Delivery Number - 645-6855
HubBox
Local online shopping for groceries! And other stuff. Budget Amazon, maybe?
Suggested by nick639v2.
Delivery Website - hubboxgrocery.com
RedVEVO wrote:Good thread ..![]()
Some Chinese places will deliver .
88sins wrote:This thread is for supermarkets that deliver too?
thelem-again wrote:Massy and Disko Mart Groceries Deliver as far as I know.
We need a GrubBox locally. I'm sure some one will introduce an alternative soon.
Or even an Ubereats.
thelem-again wrote:Massy and Disko Mart Groceries Deliver as far as I know.
We need a GrubBox locally. I'm sure some one will introduce an alternative soon.
Or even an Ubereats.
nick639v2 wrote:https://hubboxgrocery.com
There ya go
Soul Collector wrote:So nobody eats a lil marios pizza oar?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
That was Domino's Pizza ..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
You probably still in secondary school....calm down
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
randolphinshan wrote:Real lazy man thread tea.et your sorry self up and go buy food. Man even asking if grocery delivering lol.
Men here do lazy they might pay a man to fcuk they gyal yes.
RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RedVEVO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
Why old people like Shakey just do not choke on a KFC spicy chicken wing and die ?
Gem_in_i wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
Yea. But the driver always had some excuse or sad story
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
Once I benefitted....but as u say...the driver real fight me down doh...man had to call the manager n thing
88sins wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free
Once I benefitted....but as u say...the driver real fight me down doh...man had to call the manager n thing
cuz if he reach late & you don't have pay for that box of kfc, he has to. it used to come directly out of their pay check at the end of the week.
had a point where kfc was literally desperate for delivery drivers, cuz nobody wasn't going thru all that traffic & dem working conditions, & when they reach you late they have to pay for your meal. that's one of the primary reasons for the discontinuation of that within 30 minutes or it's free offer. Customer hadda pay for what they order, regardless of how long it take to reach.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Remember the days when kfc had 30 mins or free