Re: Medical intern removed after Facebook racial rant

Postby MaxPower » November 11th, 2020, 8:19 pm

Sawh have passes in English?

The way a “doctor” speaks says alot.

Postby bluefete » November 11th, 2020, 8:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:Sawh have passes in English?

Having passes in English does not mean that one can speak English.

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2020, 9:08 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ so because of that his statements justified. Idiots like you are part of the problem
You calling smash an idiot?

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2020, 9:10 pm

MaxPower wrote:Sawh have passes in English?

Rowlee is a doctor but has ole hoe behaviours

Postby 88sins » November 11th, 2020, 9:12 pm

elec2020 wrote:I'm sure u can go to industrial court for that as employers know u neef those two documents for housing, loans, etc. So why u purposefully making someones personal life difficult

Calm yourself sonny.
What you think you believe the industrial court could do to compel an employer wrt job letters and pay slips? The industrial court has to make judgments according to the law, if theres no provision in law they can't do much.
Besides, your employer is not affecting your personal life one way or the other by not giving you those things, and there are ways to do prove employment other than a job letter, such as a copy of your employment contract or terms of engagement
or
you in writing, state where you work, your position, tenure status, how long you've been working there and gross salary and deductions, as well as the company information (company name, address, contact number, email, and the name of the person in charge of hr department) and submit that to the bank. They will call or email the company to confirm all that you've written as part of their due diligence. Even if you have a job letter from the company and submit it to them, they still need to call your employer to confirm the company job letter information.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 11th, 2020, 9:18 pm

elec2020 wrote:I'm sure u can go to industrial court for that as employers know u neef those two documents for housing, loans, etc. So why u purposefully making someones personal life difficult

Calm yourself sonny.
What you think you believe the industrial court could do to compel an employer wrt job letters and pay slips? The industrial court has to make judgments according to the law, if theres no provision in law they can't do much.
Besides, your employer is not affecting your personal life one way or the other by not giving you those things, and there are ways to do prove employment other than a job letter, such as a copy of your employment contract or terms of engagement
or
you in writing, state where you work, your position, tenure status, how long you've been working there and gross salary and deductions, as well as the company information (company name, address, contact number, email, and the name of the person in charge of hr department) and submit that to the bank. They will call or email the company to confirm all that you've written as part of their due diligence. Even if you have a job letter from the company and submit it to them, they still need to call your employer to confirm the company job letter information.

But this approach will cause delays. And possible setbacks to you if the reason why u needed the documentation was because you had a short window to secure the financing or home arrangement. So indirectly, by refusing to do the job letter, etc your place of employment is hampering your private life. I get your point. But there must be something against this. Nothing honestly comes to mind though as you rarely hear about industrial court proceedings.

Postby pugboy » November 11th, 2020, 9:20 pm

i find blm was silent on this doctor

what is latest with ramsaran female family employee ?
she back at work?

Postby sMASH » November 11th, 2020, 9:39 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ so because of that his statements justified. Idiots like you are part of the problem
Yeah, shout at the person TALKING about it, and not at the people actually DOING it.
Me don't select the police and if u don't feel lost police duncy head, well good for u.

Sawh not cheap, and is clientele is mixed willing to pay the money. People will decide if they want his service or they words is too much. And they could go bay allnye other quaks I does go by, but they CHOOSE to go by him.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 11th, 2020, 9:45 pm

What specialty does Sawh belong to? Is a GP?

Postby Ben_spanna » November 11th, 2020, 10:18 pm

pugboy wrote:i find blm was silent on this doctor

she back at work?

Steups @ Blm, don’t bring that Ameri khan sh1t to this country.. leave that extremists destabilizing idiot group right there.

Postby sMASH » November 11th, 2020, 10:22 pm

black caucus, then? could they solve it?

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2020, 10:24 pm

sMASH wrote:black caucus, then? could they solve it?
They not for black folk, only for political power.

Black folk are fooled by this group and the red Goverment

Postby Les Bain » November 11th, 2020, 10:47 pm

she back at work?

This is Trinidad bruv. People drinking Ramsarans from the plastic cup set they buy in IAM's.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 11th, 2020, 10:50 pm

Khafra Khambon issued a statement and is calling on the medical association to re-register the doctor

she back at work?

Postby Kenjo » November 12th, 2020, 5:47 am

Wait was anything announced after the meeting ?

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2020, 6:26 am

what about ttps and gg?
man call them dunces

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2020, 7:13 am

pugboy wrote:what about ttps and gg?
man call them dunces

Whats their crime detection rate ?

Police in Trinidad are just jumped up traffic cops to issue tickets and bring revue for the red government to waste on jeeps

Until proper race and discrimination laws are put in place people are free to say whats on their mind.

Not one single person has ever been brought to the courts for racist statements.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 12th, 2020, 7:37 am

man call them dunces

Police in Trinidad are just jumped up traffic cops to issue tickets and bring revue for the red government to waste on jeeps

Until proper race and discrimination laws are put in place people are free to say whats on their mind.

Not one single person has ever been brought to the courts for racist statements.

but if law was actually passed to stop this behavior then what would our political parties rely on in times of desperation????

Postby MaxPower » November 12th, 2020, 7:48 am

I never stopped drinking Ramsarans...

I need a good reason to stop.

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2020, 7:58 am

ticketing is the new special forces bro

man call them dunces

Postby 88sins » November 12th, 2020, 9:44 am

you mean black carcass
because that useless entity dead in the water & floating like dead body years now.

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2020, 9:46 am

you mean black carcass
because that useless entity dead in the water & floating like dead body years now.
They only became dead when the red Goverment stole elections in 2015.

Now they forgot all about the black mans plight.

Again 320000 stupid people live in this banana republic

Postby 88sins » November 12th, 2020, 9:54 am

you mean black carcass
They only became dead when the red Goverment stole elections in 2015.

Now they forgot all about the black mans plight.

Again 320000 stupid people live in this banana republic

I'll have you know, kind sir, that so far we are still a greenfig nation, since we've not matured enough yet to reach the elite and elusive status of banana republic.

Postby mero » November 12th, 2020, 10:27 am

Yea back to Dr. Sawh, nice try dey zoom and d ponytail plaitters.

Should he nailed to the cross like Dr.Header Headly as seen from the beginning of this very thread for his disgusting racist statements?

Should he be fired, mocked and castrated like Header like many of you wished?

Let's keep the same energy going my beloved and most fair tuners,

Except Zoomindranath where it's different strokes for injun folks..all the dam time

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2020, 12:56 pm

mero wrote:Yea back to Dr. Sawh, nice try dey zoom and d ponytail plaitters.

Should he nailed to the cross like Dr.Header Headly as seen from the beginning of this very thread for his disgusting racist statements?

Should he be fired, mocked and castrated like Header like many of you wished?

Let's keep the same energy going my beloved and most fair tuners,

Except Zoomindranath where it's different strokes for injun folks..all the dam time
Every citizen of this banana republic in Trinidad is free to make any perceived racist statement as they please.

Until there are proper race and discrimination laws then they will think twice about facing the courts.

No laws no case , simple

The mighty red Goverment seems not willing to put these laws into place , cause they are the biggest offenders with their minions.

What the red Goverment and it supporters , media does is to target Indos as the offenders, which is only a small part of the story.
Last edited by zoom rader on November 12th, 2020, 12:56 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2020, 1:24 pm

zr is correct, there are many calypsos with direct racial insults and nothing done about them.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 12th, 2020, 2:07 pm

Ahem.. the song Chinee parang is somewhat offensive to some people! So it should be banned from radio airplay????

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2020, 2:11 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Ahem.. the song Chinee parang is somewhat offensive to some people! So it should be banned from radio airplay????
Just like they banned Soca Baptist, cause afro folk found offensive, mind you superblue sang it.

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2020, 2:13 pm

every creed and race bro

Ben_spanna wrote:Ahem.. the song Chinee parang is somewhat offensive to some people! So it should be banned from radio airplay????