Woman is Borse! Mia Mottley elected Barbados PM in a landslide...30-0

Re: Woman is Borse! Mia Mottley elected Barbados PM in a landslide...30-0

Postby Rovin » May 26th, 2018, 12:06 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If ah young sweet dougla woman with a fat cyat was political leader of the UNC the same thing would happen in Trinidad. PNM would lose so bad we wouldn't even have an opposition.

sarcasm or jes rum shop talk ? ...

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2018, 12:28 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If ah young sweet dougla woman with a fat cyat was political leader of the UNC the same thing would happen in Trinidad. PNM would lose so bad we wouldn't even have an opposition.

sarcasm or jes rum shop talk ? ...

PTSD talk.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2018, 12:39 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:i doh really take on other countries politics but i happen to see d story on tv last night & 1st time seeing d woman & hearing her speak ... her voice does not sound like it coming from a female at all :o
Is the oil in her coil, but then again Bajans are known for being batty men

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 26th, 2018, 3:45 pm

her voice like gravel

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2018, 3:56 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Wow all that licks? Wowzers.

Hope Jah bless Keith and they get all seats in 2020.Last time a woman was Prime Minister it was hell in Trinidad, I do not need to remind anyone. When last you guys got a nice 34 millions for doing nothing.
I like when PNM in power cause the PNM population decreases via crime and migration

Crime and Corruption ..

Migration for Non PNM.