UNC 2.0?!?!?!

DMan7

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby DMan7 » June 25th, 2022, 11:55 am

I think Kamla winning again is going to open doors for a 3rd party to rise up in a huge way this time.

Postby paid_influencer » June 25th, 2022, 3:00 pm

i hearing Fuad advertisement on radio. Man using clips ah Bas

ELECTION DAY IS TOMORROW EH FELLAS

Postby Dizzy28 » June 25th, 2022, 3:39 pm

Met Winston Dookeran in Eddie Hart Savannah food court last night buying roti. Yesterday was his birthday and he having simple dinner at night.

The leader we could have had at one point. Instead we ended up with drunkie Kams and Kakadoc Keet.

Tomorrow's election not changing anything

Postby paid_influencer » June 25th, 2022, 3:54 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Met Winston Dookeran in Eddie Hart Savannah food court last night buying roti. Yesterday was his birthday and he having simple dinner at night.

The leader we could have had at one point. Instead we ended up with drunkie Kams and Kakadoc Keet.

Tomorrow's election not changing anything

I remember voting for Dookaran in the UNC Internal (yes I had UNC party card at that time). I was so hopeful back then.

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 25th, 2022, 3:58 pm

Uncle Dooks just a little too soft for wajang behavior. You need to be a little aggressive and that is what makes Moonilal a good candidate to geh dem pressure. Praky and Anan were good too. Even Gillian Lucky and all but UNC has a leadership and successorship problem.

Postby paid_influencer » June 25th, 2022, 4:04 pm

fuad is a good choice tho

vote fuad

Postby paid_influencer » June 26th, 2022, 5:03 pm

hopefully the UNC extends the polls due to the rain

kamla did lose las time they do that. do it. do eeet

Postby paid_influencer » June 26th, 2022, 5:21 pm

all dem ballots floating down the river rn

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 26th, 2022, 5:56 pm

Congrats Aunty Kams and by extension Uncle Keith on their respective victories

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 26th, 2022, 7:19 pm

And congrats to you because Rowley is your leader

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 26th, 2022, 7:31 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Congrats Aunty Kams and by extension Uncle Keith on their respective victories

I see no lies

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 26th, 2022, 7:38 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:And congrats to you because Rowley is your leader

Me? If you mean he’s my PM because the electorate put him there, well then yea.

I’m an equal opportunity hater. Zero political allegiances, just a realist. Bear in mind I grew up in ah unc house under panday and my pops was in the local govt system for years. From rallies to campaigning to making election signs and paraphernalia. I was neck deep in it.

So I’ve earned the right to voice my distaste for the party and the queen.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 26th, 2022, 7:45 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:And congrats to you because Rowley is your leader

Me? If you mean he’s my PM because the electorate put him there, well then yea.

I’m an equal opportunity hater. Zero political allegiances, just a realist. Bear in mind I grew up in ah unc house under panday and my pops was in the local govt system for years. From rallies to campaigning to making election signs and paraphernalia. I was neck deep in it.

So I’ve earned the right to voice my distaste for the party and the queen.

OK ok. Take win :lol:

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 26th, 2022, 7:57 pm

Now dais what yuh call ah vex dog boi. :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » June 26th, 2022, 9:40 pm

Talk is that it had low UNC turnout? if so, taking so long to count?

Postby paid_influencer » June 26th, 2022, 9:47 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Talk is that it had low UNC turnout? if so, taking so long to count?

they "processing" it i feel

:drinking:

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » June 26th, 2022, 9:48 pm

Would be funny if the ones who wasn't going to vote for Kamla ends up being the only ones who turned up to vote.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 26th, 2022, 9:55 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Talk is that it had low UNC turnout? if so, taking so long to count?

Next thing kamla loss and they doing the recount one time :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » June 26th, 2022, 10:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Next thing kamla loss and they doing the recount one time :lol:

Yuh mean rachifee :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » June 26th, 2022, 11:05 pm

Kamla win... PNM 2025 :lol:

Postby j.o.e » June 26th, 2022, 11:50 pm

Congrats PNM

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 27th, 2022, 6:22 am

The_Honourable wrote:Kamla win... PNM 2025 :lol:

She really win yes....pnm victory guaranteed in 25

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 27th, 2022, 6:56 am

Deviant , Vacant or Fruad ever left there living room for this whole campaign?

Postby K74T » June 27th, 2022, 7:53 am

Another L for the UNC

Postby 16 cycles » June 27th, 2022, 8:05 am

should focus on having a permanent HQ in 2025 rather than winning elections now....

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 27th, 2022, 8:13 am

16 cycles wrote:should focus on having a permanent HQ in 2025 rather than winning elections now....
PNM has a permanent HQ that was somehow brought with tax payers monies. What good did that benefit us?

Postby j.o.e » June 27th, 2022, 8:19 am

Kickstart wrote:
16 cycles wrote:should focus on having a permanent HQ in 2025 rather than winning elections now....
PNM has a permanent HQ that was somehow brought with tax payers monies. What good did that benefit us?

Evidence of this ?

Postby bluefete » June 27th, 2022, 8:41 am

Anyone ever notice that anytime Tantie Kams wins the UNC election for leader, that she almost always gets a similar number of votes?

What do they do? Count the names on the voting list (which is ONLY controlled by Tantie) and allocate the votes to her?

2015 - 15,000 votes
2020 -14,000 votes.
2022 - 13,000 votes

Postby j.o.e » June 27th, 2022, 9:47 am

bluefete wrote:Anyone ever notice that anytime Tantie Kams wins the UNC election for leader, that she almost always gets a similar number of votes?

What do they do? Count the names on the voting list (which is ONLY controlled by Tantie) and allocate the votes to her?

2015 - 15,000 votes
2020 -14,000 votes.
2022 - 13,000 votes

As much as I don’t trust the internal elections process let’s be real KPB don’t need to steal the election. She’s basically unopposed

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » June 27th, 2022, 10:58 am

j.o.e wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

Evidence of this ?
A $25 Million dollar PNM cake sale

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pnm-mem ... de63b47c96