Told you, these pnm obessesed with Mia.

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2022, 5:19 pm

wing wrote:Proven winner.
tapatalk_1642694949824.jpg
Tun Tun why u posting this here

Seems your red government monkey gland raise.

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2022, 5:29 pm

wing wrote:Proven winner.tapatalk_1642694949824.jpg
Tun Tun why u posting this here

Seems your red government monkey gland raise.

So little LFD RFD PNM winning here, Broken and Colos and the LFD RFD PNM Glee Club hadda take dey joy from other black people success :lol:

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 14th, 2022, 8:40 pm

Allyuh wanted new, progressive politics? Jowelle de Souza on a unc platform. Only the unc under kamla persad bisseasar could do that.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » February 14th, 2022, 9:08 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Allyuh wanted new, progressive politics? Jowelle de Souza on a unc platform. Only the unc under kamla persad bisseasar could do that.

Plenty men in here go rock that hush hush.

Not Zoom though. He only like Powderneck

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2022, 9:14 pm

The UNC makes me sick, not sorry to say.

Get rid of Kamla and stabilize the party.

Win back the trust from once die hard supporters as myself because as it stands now i will be voting PNM 2025.

Get back your supporters UNC.

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2022, 9:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:The UNC makes me sick, not sorry to say.

Win back the trust from once die hard supporters as myself because as it stands now i will be voting PNM 2025.

Venes voting for unc

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 14th, 2022, 10:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:The UNC makes me sick, not sorry to say.

Max, overs the tabanca, we need all hands on deck to get rid of Rowley. We could deal with everything else after

Postby mero » February 15th, 2022, 8:10 am

Is how Jowelle voice still deeper than Barry and Sadam nah.

Ffs, imagine these 3 on a platform.

UNC 2.0 means serious business

Postby zoom rader » February 15th, 2022, 8:31 am

mero wrote:Is how Jowelle voice still deeper than Barry and Sadam nah.

Ffs, imagine these 3 on a platform.

UNC 2.0 means serious business
Jah bless A Brown and Martin

Postby K74T » February 15th, 2022, 8:36 am

Zoom, when Jah go bless you?

Postby mero » February 15th, 2022, 8:41 am

Zoom this is a UNC thread. Do you endorse Jowelle? Yes or no?

Your opinion matters

Postby MaxPower » February 15th, 2022, 9:15 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Max, overs the tabanca, we need all hands on deck to get rid of Rowley. We could deal with everything else after

Need something better on the table bro….not seeing that as yet.

What can the UNC do for me?

What can another party do for me?

2025 is approaching quickly.

Convince me to change my vote.

Postby Redman » February 15th, 2022, 9:19 am

Tell the people what will be different from 2010-15.
Why should there be a second bite of the apple if the past has not been dealt with?

Bring a value proposition that is not based on anti PNM sentiment.

Postby timelapse » February 15th, 2022, 9:30 am

Food security
Diversification from oil and gas
Alternative sources of energy
Technological investments
Tobago specific:
Alternative revenue streams other than tourism
Afterthought: Those are things that they should work on.
Any party for that matter

agent007

Postby agent007 » February 15th, 2022, 9:53 am

Our politics here is too tribal and the politicians will always try to appeal themselves to the grass roots supporters so that they can hang on with the hope that they would be taken care of when their people comes into power.

They will surely be disappointed as it has been in the past. Maybe we need a back and forth governance system? Maybe proportional representation? I'm not sure but for the UNC, not all trinbago Indians felt that they were prioritized and similarly for the PNM, not all trinbago Africans are feeling prioritized.

The UNC and the PNM will always continue to prioritize the upper class and give the lower class the illusion that better days are ahead (dependency syndrome is a must to keep people in check), while the middle class pays cash for these decisions.

So even if UNC is successful in 2025 (I don't see this happening), they so crippled, embarrassing and downright obviously inept as an opposition that if they win its because the PNM gave it to them on a silver platter.

Anyway, if they do win, you think all of a sudden roads will be paved, box drains continue, rivers/canals/ravines would be cleaned, hospitals renovated with more beds, general civil infrastructure improves, wasa/t&tec etc automatically becomes profitable with proper service supply, corruption ends, crime reduces, energy sector back to normal, interest rates go back up, tourism reaches unprecedented heights and more foreign investment pours in?

Listen up my tuner friends, this is not going to happen. Right now it's bs pr propaganda games to buy time until it collapses. Its not going to get better and playing partisan politics and also studying who is Indian and African will not change the fact that when the poop hits the fan, the elites and politicians together with their families will ride out and is we to ketch in this sinking ship.

Postby zoom rader » February 15th, 2022, 10:11 am

mero wrote:Zoom this is a UNC thread. Do you endorse Jowelle? Yes or no?

Your opinion matters
I am not a member of the UNC and I don't have voting rights in that party.

However we must remember that the red government allows equal alternative lifestyle for its MPs .

Postby mero » February 15th, 2022, 10:53 am

Zoom the master of the bob and weave yes lol

Postby timelapse » February 15th, 2022, 11:12 am

mero wrote:Zoom the master of the bob and weave yes lol
Allyuh doh read, that's what.
Just because someone is anti PNM does not mean they are UNC.
Zoom has stated his political positions quite clearly.These days he is is the Watson Duke camp.
Pay Attention!

Postby zoom rader » February 15th, 2022, 11:27 am

timelapse wrote:
Zoom has stated his political positions quite clearly.These days he is is the Watson Duke camp.
Pay Attention!
I am in the camp for doing the right thing and it is why I will never join a political party.

Postby eliteauto » February 15th, 2022, 11:39 am

timelapse wrote:Food security
Diversification from oil and gas
Alternative sources of energy
Technological investments
Tobago specific:
Alternative revenue streams other than tourism
Afterthought: Those are things that they should work on.
Any party for that matter

I believe that that UNC even in it's worse of configurations is better equipped/willing to work on those points than the PNM.

Postby mero » February 15th, 2022, 11:46 am

timelapse wrote:
Pay Attention!
Somebody ask u all that?

If is one thing I know zoom don't need on here is a spokesperson.

Zoom call u dotish the other day yet you still pulling sword and shield for him lol.

Top dawg zoom.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 15th, 2022, 12:01 pm

Please remember that all anti unc and anti kamla sentiment is only strengthening the pnm.

The do nothing approach means that you endorse the work being done by the pnm.

Postby Rovin » February 15th, 2022, 12:29 pm

who so blind not to see unc still under a mess with kamla at d helm but voting pee nm to spite unc is like d old saying "cutting ur nose to spite ur face" ... u not doing dem nutten but only harming ur self & d country too

bess u totally refrain from voting ... :|

Postby timelapse » February 15th, 2022, 1:01 pm

mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Pay Attention!
Somebody ask u all that?

If is one thing I know zoom don't need on here is a spokesperson.

Zoom call u dotish the other day yet you still pulling sword and shield for him lol.

Top dawg zoom.
Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
Zoom or whoever can call me whatever, just don't call me maybe.

Keep drinking the balisier koolaid buddy

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 15th, 2022, 1:02 pm

Rovin wrote:who so blind not to see unc still under a mess with kamla at d helm but voting pee nm to spite unc is like d old saying "cutting ur nose to spite ur face" ... u not doing dem nutten but only harming ur self & d country too

bess u totally refrain from voting ... :|

Refrain means Rowley will stay in power. You good with That?

Postby Rovin » February 15th, 2022, 1:34 pm

like u miss d bus on what i said

i said if u doh like unc bess u refrain from voting pee nm jes to spite unc ...

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » February 15th, 2022, 1:47 pm

probably time for some educated progressives ..like how Bas was long long ago.
are there any in any of these parties?

Postby timelapse » February 15th, 2022, 2:17 pm

FrankChag wrote:probably time for some educated progressives ..like how Bas was long long ago.
are there any in any of these parties?
Those were different times.You won't find anybody with that kind of political conviction these days that isn't just a social media clown.
Most of them won't even be able to tell the difference between Marxism and dwarfism