Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby mero » October 12th, 2021, 4:46 pm

mero wrote:
MaxPower wrote:The UNC has NO power.

They have NO voice.

They are UNstable and weak.

They have FAILED the people of T&T and put their supporters to shame.

They are UNimportant at this stage.
Yes Max they not important at this stage but idiots like

Eliteauto-tuntun
Pawn Habit7
Mero

All try to make them important while holding no power.
I am honoured to make your VIP list king ponytail.

I am dying to know who are your top 4 UNC generals. Not the disposable henchmen and plebs
Tuner have no UNC representation on at present.

Maybe you should present a list
Hmm

Zoom- KPB
De Dragon- Moonilal
Gladiator-Anil
The Honourable- Vasant
Smash-Sadaam, seems a bit disconnected with the party lately however

Timepalse-Barry

Postby mero » October 12th, 2021, 4:48 pm

eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:I all for black power but not red power filled with house Negros such as eliteauto-tuntun

Why not indo power or white power?

Can we just take the color codes out?

dUNCey head Zoom say I does live like a vagrant under the UNC and only strive under the PNM but vex I "support" the PNM. UNC NOTHING!! Cyah even prepare for a budget debate, only strong during their Monday Night For Rum. UNC is not important
Why beat up if as you say UNC can't prepare for a budget.

All dat means is more money in you back account via your red government contacts.

Total red government governance is needed.

As imbert say " they ant riot yet" so let dem eat cake

You mixing up beating on with beating up, when you ready for cake lemme know, will give you a bess price
Nah I have a lady that does make best pone for me . I don't buy up western cakes. I support African & indo products
Lol nah hah now I know u a big Creole prob name Winston.. UNC ppl doh eat pone.

Pone link in bago?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 12th, 2021, 4:54 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:

They have NO voice.

Eliteauto-tuntun
Pawn Habit7
Mero

I am dying to know who are your top 4 UNC generals. Not the disposable henchmen and plebs

Hmm

Zoom- KPB
De Dragon- Moonilal
Gladiator-Anil
The Honourable- Vasant

Timepalse-Barry

The Honourable is UNC?

Postby Redman » October 12th, 2021, 5:05 pm

mero wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:I all for black power but not red power filled with house Negros such as eliteauto-tuntun

Why not indo power or white power?

Can we just take the color codes out?

dUNCey head Zoom say I does live like a vagrant under the UNC and only strive under the PNM but vex I "support" the PNM. UNC NOTHING!! Cyah even prepare for a budget debate, only strong during their Monday Night For Rum. UNC is not important
Why beat up if as you say UNC can't prepare for a budget.

All dat means is more money in you back account via your red government contacts.

Total red government governance is needed.

As imbert say " they ant riot yet" so let dem eat cake

You mixing up beating on with beating up, when you ready for cake lemme know, will give you a bess price
Nah I have a lady that does make best pone for me . I don't buy up western cakes. I support African & indo products
Lol nah hah now I know u a big Creole prob name Winston.. UNC ppl doh eat pone.

Pone link in bago?

Fkin Winston :D

Postby The_Honourable » October 12th, 2021, 5:11 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
mero wrote:
mero wrote:

They have NO voice.

Eliteauto-tuntun
Pawn Habit7
Mero

Hmm

Zoom- KPB
De Dragon- Moonilal
Gladiator-Anil
The Honourable- Vasant

Timepalse-Barry

The Honourable is UNC?

Vasant yuh say... :lol:

I'm not a yellow belly but i'll vote any other party than the PNM anyday... worst thing post slavery and colonialism.

Postby The_Honourable » October 12th, 2021, 5:20 pm

j.o.e wrote:Zoom i in Bago this weekend, I owe you a beer long time

Count me in.

For the longest while i asking Zoom for a tour of the goat farm.

You eh realize Zoom establish a goat farm in tobago to compete with Rowley? :lol:

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2021, 5:49 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:

They have NO voice.

Eliteauto-tuntun
Pawn Habit7
Mero

Hmm

Zoom- KPB
De Dragon- Moonilal
Gladiator-Anil
The Honourable- Vasant

Timepalse-Barry
You leave out bluefete- Barry

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 12th, 2021, 6:32 pm

j.o.e wrote:Zoom i in Bago this weekend, I owe you a beer long time

Count me in.

For the longest while i asking Zoom for a tour of the goat farm.

WakermanPower. I hope he doesn’t carry you on his goat farm.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 12th, 2021, 6:47 pm

Zoom what is going on here?
I refuse to believe the caption.

Is this how the UNC 2.0 will carry out operations?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » October 13th, 2021, 5:03 pm

What all yuh fellas think of Saddam? Can he be the next great leader of this nation?

Postby Dizzy28 » October 13th, 2021, 5:16 pm

Budget debates show how much toose UNC is. They potentially have the opportunity to throw good punches at a shiet budget by a shiet MoF. However this requires well thought out rebuttals but they seemingly come in half prepared.

That's based on Saddam and Bodoe who are the two replies I've seen parts of so far

Postby eliteauto » October 16th, 2021, 5:57 pm

Happy 33rd UNC, from panchayats at Don Miguel Hindu school to the Aranguez accord to today

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 6:19 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Budget debates show how much toose UNC is. They potentially have the opportunity to throw good punches at a shiet budget by a shiet MoF. However this requires well thought out rebuttals but they seemingly come in half prepared.

That's based on Saddam and Bodoe who are the two replies I've seen parts of so far
Did you watch the entire debate?

Or did you rely on bits and pieces fed from the red government media houses ?

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2021, 6:20 pm

eliteauto wrote:Happy 33rd UNC, from panchayats at Don Miguel Hindu school to the Aranguez accord to today
Dem not important at dis stage.

A dog in the road getting hit is more important

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » October 26th, 2021, 8:46 pm

UNC win the next election. No way are people going to vote back these idiots again.

Postby MaxPower » October 26th, 2021, 9:24 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:No way are people going to vote back these idiots again.

Fuad,

This was said in 2020.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » October 26th, 2021, 9:40 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:No way are people going to vote back these idiots again.

Fuad,

This was said in 2020.

That might be true but definitely not gonna happen again for the next elections. Watch the next local elections you would see.

Postby zoom rader » October 26th, 2021, 10:02 pm

New idiots on board straight from balisier brothel I see

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 6th, 2021, 11:04 am

Stand up and push back Tuesday November 30th. Queens park savannah opposite Napa 10am

Postby MaxPower » November 8th, 2021, 12:00 am

All,

Was Kamla present in Jeneka’s vigil/march?

If not, any reason why?

i_code_and_stuff

Postby i_code_and_stuff » November 8th, 2021, 12:15 am

SuperiorMan wrote:What all yuh fellas think of Saddam? Can he be the next great leader of this nation?

thought he had potential in the beginning, but he's just more of the same imo - rarely ever contributes anything of substance, mostly just useless noise.

on the other hand, dr. bodoe's debate contributions usually seem thoughtful and well put. can't think of anyone else on the unc bench who can consistently match him. thought anita haynes had some potential too, but she sucks in bringing across her points as they usually get lost behind her trashy manner of speaking

Postby Redman » November 8th, 2021, 7:42 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Stand up and push back Tuesday November 30th. Queens park savannah opposite Napa 10am

So the October revolution starting Month end November.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 8th, 2021, 11:55 am

Redman wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Stand up and push back Tuesday November 30th. Queens park savannah opposite Napa 10am

So the October revolution starting Month end November.

The unc isn't organizing this event

Postby MaxPower » November 8th, 2021, 12:09 pm

Team,

I ask again.

Where is Kamla’s support for Jeneka?

Postby zoom rader » November 8th, 2021, 12:17 pm

MaxPower wrote:Team,

I ask again.

Where is Kamla’s support for Jeneka?

seems a vene killed her

Postby Kenjo » November 8th, 2021, 12:22 pm

Nah revised info , the local guy committed suicide but two venes helped him bury her

Postby MaxPower » November 8th, 2021, 1:02 pm

And Kamla was not there for her family as she was for Andrea.

I will never vote for UNC once that attention seeking failure of a leader is in power.

Postby zoom rader » November 8th, 2021, 1:27 pm

MaxPower wrote:And Kamla was not there for her family as she was for Andrea.

I will never vote for UNC once that attention seeking failure of a leader is in power.
Rowlee was there?

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » November 8th, 2021, 1:37 pm

Tuner biggest failure for over 10 years talking about failure, that's two government tenures.

Please kindly beat up in your usual manner lol

Postby MaxPower » November 8th, 2021, 6:33 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:

Tuner biggest failure for over 10 years talking about failure, that's two government tenures.

Please kindly beat up in your usual manner lol

Well looked who dropped in again from the donkey’s anus.

You come back and the first thing you do is to start back crying again?

Anyways, welcome back i guess.