UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby Habit7 » July 27th, 2021, 9:08 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Journalism is about objectivity, impartiality and fairness. A newspaper report and front page headlines supposed to be straight facts. An opinion column is clearly known to be the opinion of one person.

Thank you, we didn't know that until you shared this wealth of information.

Postby zoom rader » July 27th, 2021, 9:17 am

Habit7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:Journalism is about objectivity, impartiality and fairness. A newspaper report and front page headlines supposed to be straight facts. An opinion column is clearly known to be the opinion of one person.

Yup the red government people that can read did not know dis fact.

They believe in Rowlair and emailgate to be real.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 27th, 2021, 12:36 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
wing wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/opinion/columnists/car-exemption-hypocrisy/article_6ab6d2a8-eda1-11eb-aab4-5b8d46c85b9e.html#utm_campaign=blox&utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social

The same ppl who were screaming press freedom last week, taking a turn in Express and their opinion columnist Errol Pilgrim. Even while Ralph Maraj and Selwyn Cudjoe write columns in favour of them. And after years of eating a food, Darryn Dinesh Boodan had to be fired when it was revealed he was on the payroll of the Opposition Leader.

https://www.facebook.com/UNCpoliticalpa ... 3737009560

Which worse unc opinion columnist or sleep with the whole pnm "journalist"?

Oh oh, some journalist write a true story about your precious party so you slut shame her?

Journalism is about objectivity, impartiality and fairness. A newspaper report and front page headlines supposed to be straight facts. An opinion column is clearly known to be the opinion of one person.

Looks like Habit7 shot himself in the other foot.

You all just stupid shaming him.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 27th, 2021, 12:38 pm

Habit7 wrote:

You're attempting to be sarcastic when it seems you actually didn't know. Usual passive aggressiveness to save face and hide from the fact you're uninformed and was wrong.

Postby mero » July 27th, 2021, 3:19 pm

MaxPower wrote:UNC Nothing

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 27th, 2021, 3:31 pm

Redman wrote:So hypothetically what does the UNC have to do to become relevant?

to begin with, Kams hadda go and internal politics should remain inside. The PNM institution is strong and they keep their internal bachannal inside. It never looks good when dirty laundry is aired at every conceivable opportunity and loyalties are traded like unwanted toys.

Fresh blood will not lure votes. Fresh blood is pounced upon and chewed up, then spit out.

You need someone clean on the inside who the grassroots are comfortable with, and who can convince the younger generation that their ideas are fresh enough. In short, a unicorn.

What's the voting demographic like at the moment?

Postby eliteauto » July 27th, 2021, 10:47 pm

A UNC Zoom link, some might benefit from . Unlike some other Zoom links on the internet that make no sense

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/registe ... KaweZAb_83
FB_IMG_1627440222452.jpg

Postby Habit7 » July 27th, 2021, 11:34 pm

Apparently they have more :lol:

Postby Redman » July 28th, 2021, 7:11 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Redman wrote:So hypothetically what does the UNC have to do to become relevant?

to begin with, Kams hadda go and internal politics should remain inside. The PNM institution is strong and they keep their internal bachannal inside. It never looks good when dirty laundry is aired at every conceivable opportunity and loyalties are traded like unwanted toys.

Fresh blood will not lure votes. Fresh blood is pounced upon and chewed up, then spit out.

You need someone clean on the inside who the grassroots are comfortable with, and who can convince the younger generation that their ideas are fresh enough. In short, a unicorn.

What's the voting demographic like at the moment?

Neither party has enough sycophants to get past the post.
Both parties need to attract the swing vote in the middle...or pull lazy voters in.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » July 28th, 2021, 7:49 am

^ next GE might be a doozy as PNM will have their work cut out for them going in 2025 as (imo) they have no clue on how to get the economy on a path of recovery again. 2015 was the last year we had any credible growth in GDP and, if the inflation figures are to be believed, then aggregate demand is at rock bottom levels (which will make the recovery effort harder). Imo if UNC changed their leader they woulda have 2025 in the bag. Still, 2025 might be close (as, for example, Tobago seems like it pulling away from PNM) as people might be incensed at that point.

Postby eliteauto » July 28th, 2021, 8:09 am

Bullchit, there are no swing voters, they are red voters who don't want to be identified as such. That is why the yellow can't win, it's the red party fault, they just cheating

Postby eliteauto » July 28th, 2021, 8:12 am

Oh snap I posted that using the wrong account, allyuh pretend not to see that, I in Tobago drinking rum and logged on wrongly, or am I here but from the UK, or am I using the delusional I'm winning all the arguments account cause I said I did arrrgh fcuking WO dread

Postby mero » July 28th, 2021, 8:13 am

Habit7 wrote:Apparently they have more

Is this some kind of sick twisted joke?

KPB- how to win an election??

Wade Mark- how to stay relevant ?

FFS

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 28th, 2021, 9:08 am

eliteauto wrote:Oh hai guise

well that was awkward and cringy A F.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » July 28th, 2021, 9:08 am

eliteauto wrote:Oh snap I posted that using the wrong account, allyuh pretend not to see that, I in Tobago drinking rum and logged on wrongly, or am I here but from the UK, or am I using the delusional I'm winning all the arguments account cause I said I did arrrgh fcuking WO dread

Postby Dizzy28 » July 28th, 2021, 9:37 am

eliteauto wrote:Oh snap I posted that using the wrong account, allyuh pretend not to see that, I in Tobago drinking rum and logged on wrongly, or am I here but from the UK, or am I using the delusional I'm winning all the arguments account cause I said I did arrrgh fcuking WO dread

Broooooo......I was drinking coffee and nearly gag here.!!!!!

Postby MaxPower » July 28th, 2021, 12:14 pm

Zoom,

Morning.

Where you bro?

Postby paid_influencer » July 29th, 2021, 9:12 pm

219856478_1666653740191893_1840144811996936701_n.jpg

(nothing is actually loading. This is a .jpg file.)

https://www.facebook.com/UNCpoliticalpa ... 3780191889

The Hype continues!

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » July 29th, 2021, 9:27 pm

paid_influencer wrote:219856478_1666653740191893_1840144811996936701_n.jpg

(nothing is actually loading. This is a .jpg file.)

https://www.facebook.com/UNCpoliticalpa ... 3780191889

The Hype continues!

Don't expect anything of substance.

Postby Habit7 » August 2nd, 2021, 8:51 am

Well done Dr Gopeesingh but more needs to be done internally among UNC and their supporters to address vaccine hesitancy before they can talk about anything nationally.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 2nd, 2021, 8:57 am

Habit7 wrote:

Well done Dr Gopeesingh but more needs to be done internally among UNC and their supporters to address vaccine hesitancy before they can talk about anything nationally.

Habit7 want to talk about UNC
While he going woman league meeting wearing a panty
He want to address vaccine hesitancy
He like he fall victim to Keith necromancer
D PNM doh want to say how much d vaccine cost
While it is the citizens who feeling the lost
People cyar even go out and wuk
Cus the PNM have the nation stuck

Postby Habit7 » August 2nd, 2021, 9:14 am

Wraith King wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

He like he fall victim to Keith necromancy

You can't even make a proper rhyme.

Stick to trolling yourself.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 2nd, 2021, 9:18 am

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

He like he fall victim to Keith necromancy

You can't even make a proper rhyme.

Stick to trolling yourself.

People would kno my intention
Cus dat was ah auto correction
Just like how you auto wrong
And still want to act strong

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 2nd, 2021, 9:22 am

Santimanitay!!!

In this case Pantymanitay!!!!

Postby Habit7 » August 2nd, 2021, 9:51 am

sam1978 wrote:Santimanitay!!!

In this case Pantymanitay!!!!

Sans humanite

But I am sure that is autocorrect too.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 2nd, 2021, 10:04 am

I know it’s sans humanite. You ever heard any calypsonian say sans humanite?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 2nd, 2021, 10:07 am

I know it’s sans humanite. You ever heard any calypsonian say sans humanite?
49FA4BD0-A770-41AD-ABC3-0C1A6C957309.jpeg
CDD0FB46-7186-480F-AF81-2FFC5E851177.jpeg
F3D0E132-2E50-47BC-A81A-C4D215455517.jpeg
08890B9A-A25E-41B8-AF15-C1D73EFCB066.jpeg
F6D93910-A202-4388-A94C-27B430CFBFB6.jpeg
F137688E-3CD3-47B1-AFDA-3DAA888D658E.jpeg

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 2nd, 2021, 10:09 am

Drbeckles7 you feel every body else illiterate and only you smart, right?
You really believe you could tie up everybody like market crabs?

Postby zoom rader » August 2nd, 2021, 10:13 am

sam1978 wrote:I know it’s sans humanite. You ever heard any calypsonian say sans humanite?
Please excuse Habitarse 7 dis person is really a Jamaican.

Natalee Legore who was fired and then returned to Tuner cause the red government could find her a job.

Had to keep dis under wraps until now to expose her

Postby mero » August 2nd, 2021, 10:17 am

The amount of work spam1978/ puts into being an unfunny, unwitty failed troll and gargling zoom raider balls bag, you'd think he has his life in a gear and not someone who has a neckbeard and weighs over 350lbs on a good day.

Imagine the barrel you have to be scraping to be this guy, making all these multiple accounts yet still have no personality.

How sad can one's life really be? Is this a cry for help?