Race and Crime

Re: Race and Crime

Postby mero » May 1st, 2023, 9:36 am

Bess we rename ched to n***a ppl and crime yes

And since we know everything in here where high IQs reign. Whats the demographic of 3ne2nr? Specifically the ole talk forum. Asking for a friend

Postby alfa » May 1st, 2023, 11:43 am

mero wrote:Bess we rename ched to n***a ppl and crime yes

And since we know everything in here where high IQs reign. Whats the demographic of 3ne2nr? Specifically the ole talk forum. Asking for a friend

I identify as urban youth.
Free Kartel

Postby paid_influencer » May 1st, 2023, 5:59 pm

yea mods really need to take a hard line stance. rest ah we don't engage in racist talk and getting smeared by association

free kartel

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 2nd, 2023, 9:15 am

No hoss, just remember that is was a supposedly UNC " indian government" that hanged a bunch of Indian gangsters.

Meanwhile PNM give free reign on crime and use their activist to incite
home invasion on Indians.

only Indian does get hang and by a supposedly Indian government

Postby The_Honourable » May 2nd, 2023, 11:12 am

Israel: Indos the victims, Afros the invaders

Race has nothing to do with home invasions but the evidence shows that victims are East Indians and the perpetrators are Afro-Trinidadians, says president of the Criminal Bar Association Israel Khan, SC.

“I unhesitatingly agree that race has nothing to do with home invasions. They are crimes of opportunity. Nevertheless it is an established fact, or rather the empirical evidence supports the conclusion that the great majority of home invasions in recent times are confined to the homes of East Indians and the perpetrators of those horrendous crimes are young Afro-Trinidadians,” he told the Express in an interview yesterday.

However, Khan said these atrocious aberrations do not mean that East Indian home owners are being targeted by these criminals because they are East Indians.

Noting that the bandits seek cash, jewelry, and electronics and cars, Khan said:

“The East Indians are helpless preys when the vicious criminals enter their homes—most of the times their young children and elders are brutally beaten in order for the homeowners to co-operate in handing over cash, jewelry and electronics to the invaders.”

Khan said they are really crimes of opportunity.

He added that he strongly supports enacting legislation to allow homeowners to stand their ground in protecting their lives and loved ones from being brutalised and robbed.

Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar has proposed this law and has said she will take it to the Parliament.

Khan said a homeowner should have the right to kill a bandit once they enter their home.

“Home invasions do not encompass trespassing in your yard to steal zabocas or mangoes; it does not mean you are entitled to kill someone who entered your gallery or porch. But once the bandits enters your house you should be entitled in law to kill the intruder, and reasonable force should not be an issue for such a killing,” he said.

Khan said, once qualified, every law-abiding and responsible homeowner who applies for a Firearm User’s Licence should be granted a licence to protect himself and his family.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 68a96.html

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » May 2nd, 2023, 11:22 am

This focus on race is such an idiotic distraction from the fact that people are being attacked and murdered in their homes and businesses. I guess Nic (chinese) doesn't count? Or is San Juan too far from Aranguez.

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/busines ... s-san-juan

I don't give a {grain of salt} what race you are... if I see you in my yard, you will bleed. And I don't say that lightly.

Postby pugboy » May 2nd, 2023, 11:29 am

the worst is to hear borat trying to put a spin on it and saying the pests themselves are the
biggest victims of crimes

Postby redmanjp » May 2nd, 2023, 11:40 am

i think he established a good middle ground for determining use of force- on one side the Govt want as few ppl as possible to be able to defend themselves against armed bandits on the other the UNC wants Stand your Ground laws to kill anyone on your property which could include a simple unarmed mango thief or piper - but this is a good idea:

“Home invasions do not encompass trespassing in your yard to steal zabocas or mangoes; it does not mean you are entitled to kill someone who entered your gallery or porch. But once the bandits enters your house you should be entitled in law to kill the intruder, and reasonable force should not be an issue for such a killing,” he said.

but i will assume if they breach a gate or wall/fence and reach that porch while your family is in the porch u have the same right as if they breach the front door.

Postby Rovin » May 2nd, 2023, 11:44 am

buh like nobody eh care about d chinese ppl who own groceries & minimarts who constantly getting robbed sometimes killed, who else doing that type of business get rob more than them

is like ppl get so accustomed to that is like "oh so they rob d chinee - oh ok then" ... like dem doh matter, shud give all of dem firearms so they wont be such easy targets

Postby Dizzy28 » May 2nd, 2023, 12:03 pm

"Race has nothing to do with home invasions but the evidence shows that victims are East Indians and the perpetrators are Afro-Trinidadians, says president of the Criminal Bar Association Israel Khan, SC."

Source: Trust me bro!!!

Postby Rovin » May 2nd, 2023, 12:07 pm

d usual blame kamla card when u not doing d wuk citizens put u to do ... d pundits did say something but where\when did kamla say this ?

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... ndpFr2Sx3A

FOOLISH RACE TALK
PM slams pundit, Kamla for comments on race, crime:

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley yesterday blasted a pundit and the Opposition Leader for comments on race and crime.

While the Prime Minister did not identify the pundit by name, he made a clear reference to Pundit Satyanand Maharaj who told reporters on Wednesday that urban youths from the East-West Corridor were responsible for crime in Aranjuez and were targeting people of East Indian ethnicity.

Speaking at the People’s National Movement (PNM) Sports and Family Day at Toco Secondary School, Rowley described the comments as “foolishness”.

“When the Opposition Leader and one or two pundits want to get up and say that the crime that we are all facing, that we are all exposed to and victims of, when they want to get up and say that is black people are attacking Indian people, I say to you stop and do not go down that road. That is a road of no return. This country does not need that racial division,” the Prime Minister said.

Ethnicity and Behavior

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 3rd, 2023, 8:13 am

Hey man that's racist

I'm over here trying to correlate that different groups tend to gravitate towards certain activities.

For egg sample,
-Chinese people tend to be good at math and science, their skin tend to be white with a tint of yellow. Very strong sense of community, you hardly ever see legit chinese people intermingling with locals. They usually go after engineering jobs and build monuments with just good tools and techniques rather than brute force.

-Indians tend to be passionate , fighting over land and with lovers, crimes of passion; their hair is usually straight. Lower IQ than the Chinese/Japanese. They usually go after artisan jobs.

-Jews tend to look to banking jobs or media, They tend to have larger noses and curly hair.

-Africans tend to handle physical labor better, so they make up the majority of heavy lifting jobs but are still dexterous enough to be artisans like the injuns. But they also have, on average, darker pigmentation than most groups on earth.

-Native americans in the US tend to have square jawlines due to their diet over years.

-Eskimos have adapted to extreme cold weather

All of these races are still human

================================================================================
Chihuahuas are usually small and violent.
Golden retrievers are usually large, fluffy, and loving/playful.
Pitbulls have the capacity to be extremly loving towards their family but also to be violent.
Border collies have an innate sense to herd farm animals.
Greyhounds just love going fastasfuk 24/7

All of these breeds are still dogs

=================================================================================

Also is the brain an organ by chance? Because I mentioned some characteristics that are governed by genetics there.

Pretty cool how a turtle digs itself out the sand and just somehow knows to go toward the ocean, like it was born knowing that.

Postby mero » May 3rd, 2023, 9:04 am

K

Postby redmanjp » May 3rd, 2023, 10:09 am

Dizzy28 wrote:"Race has nothing to do with home invasions but the evidence shows that victims are East Indians and the perpetrators are Afro-Trinidadians, says president of the Criminal Bar Association Israel Khan, SC."

Source: Trust me bro!!!

when pics are posted here of those perps isn't it usually one race? i cant say the victims are usually indian because everyone is affected but we know the perps- violent crime that is- we cud talk about other crimes like money laundering, fraud, etc that involve mostly other races but certain crimes hit home and affect us directly - home invasions literally hit home.
Last edited by redmanjp on May 3rd, 2023, 5:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kickstart

Re: Ethnicity and Behavior

Postby Kickstart » May 3rd, 2023, 10:58 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Hey man that's racist

I'm over here trying to correlate that different groups tend to gravitate towards certain activities.

For egg sample,
-Chinese people tend to be good at math and science, their skin tend to be white with a tint of yellow. Very strong sense of community, you hardly ever see legit chinese people intermingling with locals. They usually go after engineering jobs and build monuments with just good tools and techniques rather than brute force.

-Indians tend to be passionate , fighting over land and with lovers, crimes of passion; their hair is usually straight. Lower IQ than the Chinese/Japanese. They usually go after artisan jobs.

-Jews tend to look to banking jobs or media, They tend to have larger noses and curly hair.

-Africans tend to handle physical labor better, so they make up the majority of heavy lifting jobs but are still dexterous enough to be artisans like the injuns. But they also have, on average, darker pigmentation than most groups on earth.

-Native americans in the US tend to have square jawlines due to their diet over years.

================================================================================
Pitbulls have the capacity to be extremly loving towards their family but also to be violent.

=================================================================================

Also is the brain an organ by chance? Because I mentioned some characteristics that are governed by genetics there.

Pretty cool how a turtle digs itself out the sand and just somehow knows to go toward the ocean, like it was born knowing that.
Nah hoss

Africans are very smart, have you ever gotten an email where u can part take in receiving a couple of millions but submitting a small amount of cash

Postby maj. tom » May 3rd, 2023, 11:20 am

Ok allyuh need to stop deliberately pushing this to a very nasty place.

Also India is the scammer capital of the entire world. They steal billions of US dollars every year from phone/email scams.

Postby Les Bain » May 3rd, 2023, 11:45 am

Postby gastly369 » May 3rd, 2023, 12:55 pm

alfa wrote:

I identify as urban youth.
Free Kartel

Fly high king forever 6ixx

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 3rd, 2023, 2:18 pm

maj. tom wrote:Ok allyuh need to stop deliberately pushing this to a very nasty place.

Also India is the scammer capital of the entire world. They steal billions of US dollars every year from phone/email scams.
Well seems Americans not very smart.

Low IQ

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 3rd, 2023, 4:05 pm

maj. tom wrote:Ok allyuh need to stop deliberately pushing this to a very nasty place.

You rather get scammed out of a million, but live to make it back?

Or shot for a phone worth a couple thousand, or even less?

As I said some groups gravitate to certain activities, crimes are included in that....

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2023, 4:19 pm

idk what to say about the situation we in

i know for a fact that plenty indian businessmen in real racket, i know alot of them

from importing drugs and guns to buying stolen items to selling stolen items to the sex trade to money laundering to fraud
its rich indians in plenty of it.

a nice example is seenath auto.....look how they find a stolen aqua by him the other day and then about 16 stolen engines on a next search.......

for each of those stolen vehicles it mean someone was robbed and probably beaten and perhaps killed .......

and them moving around normal as upstanding businessmen or a minor court case..........

yet if fellas like them wasnt readily buying stolen vehicles then the usual suspects wouldnt be stealing them.......

Postby pugboy » May 3rd, 2023, 4:27 pm

doh talk about the laundering, when you watch some businesses just pop up and you wonder how them accessing so much usd and selling goods cheap, when you work the price backwards it just doesnt figure how they propping up them business at those selling prices

Postby maj. tom » May 3rd, 2023, 4:49 pm

Ruffneck12

Linking crime to race how you are proposing is stupidly and disgustingly wrong. The majority of crime is a product of our society and the civilization we exist in right now. Social issues and distribution of wealth, resources, education, etc. It has nothing to do with a race of persons or their evolutionary traits. The red pill type echo chamber you're stuck in and can only hear get their phrenology type of pseudo-scientific racism ideas before the 1960s. If you place humans in an environment such as current society and governments have created in certain areas, it is human nature and behaviour to organize in order to survive. People don't commit crimes because of their race. It is because of social issues that are not being corrected by government, society and voters. India and Czech and Poland and Argentina doesn't have crime? China? El Salvador? Nowhere has crime except where black people exist is that what u want to say? All black people in Trinidad are criminals or have that tendency? And what about Indian tendencies for crime? Is the violence linked to race or more because of heritage and cultural history gaps of being able to transfer social and family knowledge through generations?

So you honestly believe it's because of race and not a social issue, a hierarchy of order and family organization? Lost culture and heritage and nothing to take its place except a tribe of violence to survive in a society created by us? Gangs exist because they're black and Indian gangs don't exist anywhere else? Don't they gang rape women in India and murder the same way like here due to the drug trade and how parts of society were forced to adapt to survive with it since governments don't make an effort to fix root issues and causes?

What is it that you're trying to say? Why is it that most people reading this not calling you out on that level of bullshiet and racism you said earlier?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 3rd, 2023, 4:56 pm

real beatup yes.

Postby redmanjp » May 3rd, 2023, 5:05 pm

really? all those whatsapp text from the 234 area code i getting almost every week is not Nigeria? never get any from anywhere else :roll:

Postby j.o.e » May 3rd, 2023, 5:53 pm

India also heavy on the rapes. Crime is not about race but circumstance. I lived all my life in a residential area of San Fernando (mixed races) I have no concern about crime from any ethnicity.
Bought a property in a rural part of central (gated community but still fairly rural ) hardly any Africans around but plenty pests in the general community. I am African and while not extremely fearful I have all the necessary security things installed because I don’t trust the youths of the area. It’s all about circumstance.
The Venezuelans actually increased crime I believe not always by doing crime but dropping the price of labour so low that the less educated have no menial jobs to get. This is my suspicion.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 3rd, 2023, 6:29 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Hey man that's racist

For egg sample,

Where the Latin people at?

Postby gastly369 » May 3rd, 2023, 6:36 pm

DMan7 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

Hey man that's racist

For egg sample,

Where the Latin people at?
Plenty dem posting on titktok taking boats back to Venezuela Adios trinidad y tobago

Postby alfa » May 3rd, 2023, 6:36 pm

j.o.e wrote:India also heavy on the rapes. Crime is not about race but circumstance. I lived all my life in a residential area of San Fernando (mixed races) I have no concern about crime from any ethnicity.
Bought a property in a rural part of central (gated community but still fairly rural ) hardly any Africans around but plenty pests in the general community. I am African and while not extremely fearful I have all the necessary security things installed because I don’t trust the youths of the area. It’s all about circumstance.
The Venezuelans actually increased crime I believe not always by doing crime but dropping the price of labour so low that the less educated have no menial jobs to get. This is my suspicion.

In a case like this would you attribute crime to culture because while I don't buy into the race thing andas you said there are plenty non African pests in the community and cultural upbringing seems to play a big factor regardless of race. I always reference when the state wanted to hang Darren Thomas and his grandma said ' he wasn't a bad boy he just used to do a lil robbery and thing' . In her culture a lil robbery is small thing.I don't buy into the economic thing because my entire family grew up in rural south pre 1950 bathing by river and thing while the north folks was comfortable employed in the public service all highly educated, cultured and shidz and none of my family became bandits. But if you have a culture that emphasizes gold chain and boat ride instead of studying to become a doctor crime is inevitable. And this applies across all races, I know some Indian ghetto to. I could quote Ben Shapiro on ill effects of culture but that go trigger some tuners inside here to

Postby maj. tom » May 3rd, 2023, 6:58 pm

Go ahead and quote an extremist right wing MAGA cult nut job. Nobody stopping you.