YO DUANE!!!

stikid09

YO DUANE!!!

Postby stikid09 » April 15th, 2018, 8:51 pm

Saw this on my FB feed- I know admins can ban and thing for stipulated periods.

You think you can introduce a system like this for regular users?

I dunno call it something like the "skylinechild mod".

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Capture.JPG

Re: YO DUANE!!!

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 15th, 2018, 9:14 pm

I feel da does happen to me on tuner

Either that or people just doh take me on.

Either way I does feel to drink lanate.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 15th, 2018, 9:41 pm

There is a similar feature on the forum where you can click on a user's name to view their profile and then add a user to your "Foe" list. This will hide all their posts so you won't have to read them.

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.38.29 PM.jpg

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » April 15th, 2018, 11:06 pm

Duane can I become a moderator ?

Postby Gem_in_i » April 15th, 2018, 11:33 pm

Who have foes

Postby Monk BANzai » April 16th, 2018, 2:07 am

Gem_in_i wrote:Who have foes

:D :D :D :D

You'd be surprised...lol...

Postby ismithx » April 16th, 2018, 7:25 am

Who the hell is monk banzai, what kinda late April fool's is this

Postby dougla_boy » April 16th, 2018, 7:39 am

ent, and he eh running down people mudda/gyal/mammy gyal

wah kinda sick games happening here????

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 16th, 2018, 11:01 am

Like he does comment on every ched?

Postby wagonrunner » April 16th, 2018, 1:41 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

Everybody just do as massa say, and add stikid09 to your foes list.

Postby skylinechild » April 16th, 2018, 11:52 pm

stikid09 wrote:Saw this on my FB feed- I know admins can ban and thing for stipulated periods.

You think you can introduce a system like this for regular users?

I dunno call it something like the "skylinechild mod".

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Capture.JPG

but what the hell.... :lol: :lol:

Postby rspann » April 16th, 2018, 11:56 pm

They don't know you is an undercover mod daiz why your name in blue?