Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Lance

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby Lance » June 10th, 2021, 11:07 am

VII,

What's going on in Venezuela is a slight inconvenience? Man gtfo

Postby MG Man » June 10th, 2021, 12:12 pm

timelapse wrote:That's the sexy vene females allyuh does be bigging up? Allyuh need glasses yes

Timez,

You may be right, she may not be all that.

But she looks good without makeup unlike the average Trini girl with their pennywise face and filter selfies.

seriously Maxnuffleupagus?
Which trini gyals you watching?

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2021, 12:17 pm

MG Man wrote:seriously Maxnuffleupagus?

Sexy Chocolate,

Was making a comparison.

But don’t get me wrong ole boy, plenty beautiful Trini women out there as well.

VII

Postby VII » June 10th, 2021, 1:27 pm

Lance wrote:VII,

What's going on in Venezuela is a slight inconvenience? Man gtfo

The slight inconvenience is what's happening here with the lockdowns tuntun..and the fact they are running home absolutely makes my point...if home so bad why run back there?

Why not stay and make whatever sacrifices are necessary in the first place? Do you know how many different types of food stuff they bring here and sell ? From provision to wild meat to cheese to fish to livestock etc.

They are only running for the love of conveniences such as coca cola, junk food, better internet service etc..that's why they could run back so easy tuntun..what's happening in Venezuelaand how they're handling it is a reflection of the people..they need to sacrifice and rebuild their country, no one can do it for them..

Eat and run..
Last edited by VII on June 10th, 2021, 4:23 pm, edited 2 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » June 10th, 2021, 1:32 pm

T&T has one of the lowest overstay rates in the US,and the vast majority of that 250k are legal and welcome...chalk and cheese padna.

Good luck to the humans..

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Yes my Vene brothers and sisters came to T&T to work ,

They are opportunists is actually a VERY correct statement .

My 250,000 Trini peeps in the USA are also opportunists :D

When will Trini peeps in T&T learn to be opportunists :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » June 10th, 2021, 10:38 pm

VII wrote:T&T has one of the lowest overstay rates in the US,and the vast majority of that 250k are legal and welcome...chalk and cheese padna.

You GUTTS to be joking :D

Every other T&T in USA is living and working illegal .

Apparently you do not live in the USA .

Why do you think borders are closed ? Well at least one of the reasons.

If NOT every smart Trini would leave and go abroad .

Wait until borders open EVERY YOUNG T&T PeeP will exodus :bday:

And maybe you are not really informed but there is an exodus of Latinos from Trinidad .

Venes are highly prized in the World - So off they go to succeed !

Postby MG Man » June 11th, 2021, 11:52 am

MG Man wrote:seriously Maxnuffleupagus?

Sexy Chocolate,

Was making a comparison.

But don’t get me wrong ole boy, plenty beautiful Trini women out there as well.

not sure if going from toolum to chocolate is a compliment :mrgreen:

VII

Postby VII » June 11th, 2021, 1:23 pm

Don't get me wrong I like Venes and have Vene family...had some real nice sexy girlfriends too with all de wata...just can't take some of the never see come see men ready to throw our lovely local ladies under the bus because they haven't had any luck with them..and now touting 3 for the price of one Venes as the new find of the century.. lol..

RedVEVO wrote:
VII wrote:T&T has one of the lowest overstay rates in the US,and the vast majority of that 250k are legal and welcome...chalk and cheese padna.

And maybe you are not really informed but there is an exodus of Latinos from Trinidad .

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2021, 2:10 pm

VII wrote:Don't get me wrong I like Venes and have Vene family...had some real nice sexy girlfriends too with all de wata...just can't take some of the never see come see men ready to throw our lovely local ladies under the bus because they haven't had any luck with them..and now touting 3 for the price of one Venes as the new find of the century.. lol..

RedVEVO wrote:

So if your partners throw a local Trini under Bus , Why is THIS YOUR business ?

Why you so green jello ? If your partners have $$$ and zess let them live :bday:

Why Trini Ole Man so jello today ? :D

Vene like rich sweet ripe julie mango :lol: :lol:

Postby timelapse » June 11th, 2021, 3:41 pm

If your Tuner brethren throw a vene under the bus, how is this any of your business?
RedVEVO wrote:
VII wrote:Don't get me wrong I like Venes and have Vene family...had some real nice sexy girlfriends too with all de wata...just can't take some of the never see come see men ready to throw our lovely local ladies under the bus because they haven't had any luck with them..and now touting 3 for the price of one Venes as the new find of the century.. lol..

RedVEVO wrote:

When will Trini peeps in T&T learn to be opportunists

Why you so green jello ? If your partners have $$$ and zess let them live :bday:

Vene like rich sweet ripe julie mango

VII

Postby VII » June 12th, 2021, 8:46 am

Jello and Jelly and all kinda shyte ?

Padna? $$$s Zess ? Padna? Boy even my yard man have a Vene and he just happy for something different he don't even bump he gum like allyuh lol..

Listen pal any woman of any nationality and race can be a special find,but dont tell me bout julie mango and all kinda madness,because is plenty Vennie Rose and old Vair out there ..

RedVEVO wrote:

Postby sMASH » June 12th, 2021, 9:18 am

how much skills can the venes get before the 6 month extension up?

Postby MaxPower » June 12th, 2021, 10:15 am

sMASH wrote:Image

Really admire the Govt of T&T stepping up to the plate for our Venezuelan community with these informative courses that would enhance and build positive relationships with our local brothers and sisters.

sMASH, thank you for the info but due to Covid 19, my contact at the ministry said that there is a very high possibility that there will be further extensions and upcoming courses.

Postby RedVEVO » June 13th, 2021, 4:47 pm

VII wrote:Jello and Jelly and all kinda shyte ?

Padna? $$$s Zess ? Padna? Boy even my yard man have a Vene and he just happy for something different he don't even bump he gum like allyuh lol..

Listen pal any woman of any nationality and race can be a special find,but dont tell me bout julie mango and all kinda madness,because is plenty Vennie Rose and old Vair out there ..

RedVEVO wrote:

Vene sweet like julie mango and your YARD MAN lucky .

But YOU stay with your Trini woman .

Row Row give you Trini peeps a gift and as usual it pass like a dose of salt :lol:

Postby sMASH » June 15th, 2021, 5:50 pm

Really admire the Govt of T&T stepping up to the plate for our Venezuelan community with these informative courses that would enhance and build positive relationships with our local brothers and sisters.

sMASH, thank you for the info but due to Covid 19, my contact at the ministry said that there is a very high possibility that there will be further extensions and upcoming courses.

hmm, will they be able to capitalize on this before the 6month extension is up?

Postby MaxPower » June 15th, 2021, 6:03 pm

sMASH wrote:

Not sure bro, but definitely with the extension.

Postby sMASH » June 15th, 2021, 6:14 pm

sMASH wrote:

dj khaled doing the vene extensions, owah?

Postby MaxPower » June 15th, 2021, 6:23 pm

sMASH wrote:

dj khaled doing the vene extensions, owah?

Haha

Postby MaxPower » June 21st, 2021, 10:32 am

14bb13c9-fc38-4beb-94b0-e910347ffedb.jpg

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 21st, 2021, 11:23 am

Max, you're the vennie expert in tuner... What exactly is vene cheese (cheddar, mozzarella, gouda, etc)?... Is it a cows cheese? Sheep? Goat? Capybara? True Vennie ?

Postby De Dragon » June 21st, 2021, 12:02 pm

viedcht wrote:
timelapse wrote:Conglomerated abortions

That exists in that country? Like India, continental Africa, and USA, I thought Venezuela doesn't believe in abortions

Only when it's not free and allows continued illegal presence here.

Postby RedVEVO » June 21st, 2021, 12:15 pm

viedcht wrote:
timelapse wrote:Conglomerated abortions

That exists in that country? Like India, continental Africa, and USA, I thought Venezuela doesn't believe in abortions

Only when it's not free and allows continued illegal presence here.

Venezuelans do not subscribe to abortions .

Lappy is extremely circumcised in education.

Vene are strict roman catholics and family oriented .

Lil Dragon do not confuse cultures with your heinous lifestyle :roll:

VII

Postby VII » June 21st, 2021, 12:35 pm

You must be kidding lol !!

Pal Vene and Latin American family dysfunction and lagging human development makes T&T look like Switzerland or Denmark .

From broken homes to incest to abuse to murderous violence including child and senior murder to education to health...you ok bro?

And the most violent and backward countries in the world are the most religious btw..

Postby De Dragon » June 21st, 2021, 12:46 pm

VII wrote:You must be kidding lol !!

Pal Vene and Latin American family dysfunction and lagging human development makes T&T look like Switzerland or Denmark .

From broken homes to incest to abuse to murderous violence including child and senior murder to education to health...you ok bro?

And the most violent and backward countries in the world are the most religious btw..

You studying Vene blue ball brothers Vaggie and Caxxos?

VII

Postby VII » June 21st, 2021, 12:53 pm

Every few pages they need a refresh it seems..can't let them keep spreaidng these false narratives ..

You studying Vene blue ball brothers Vaggie and Caxxos?

Postby RedVEVO » June 21st, 2021, 1:07 pm

You are incorrect .

Latin families are the MOST progressive in the World .

Maybe the only book you EVER read was the ..

Maybe when YOU travelled, worked and lived in ..

Anyhow late now .. going to the NIB to collect your pension and then your CEPEP salary ..

What color wheelchair you say you want ?

VII

Postby VII » June 21st, 2021, 1:31 pm

Hahaha you're hilarious bro...

VII

Postby VII » June 21st, 2021, 1:35 pm

Timelapse

Set them dreamers straight for your padna bro.. T&T first !! :) 8-)

Postby RedVEVO » June 21st, 2021, 1:50 pm

VII wrote:Hahaha you're hilarious bro...

Theory is that Trinidad was connected to Venezuela - Originally Venes came from Spain .

Venezuelans lived in a progressive harmony in Cedros etc until "Trini" invaded and set up shop.

They - Vene - lived in Port-of-Spain , San Fernando etc.

Now THEY have returned . :D

And all the information in the West Indian Reader was distorted .

Postby MaxPower » June 21st, 2021, 2:21 pm

All this ole talk,

Anyone try the Vene cheese?

I recommend it.