Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

widdyphuck

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby widdyphuck » December 17th, 2021, 2:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:I deal a fat ting already back in the day…

Allyuh fellas feel i shame.

Boi ah welllll hug up d ting up in d Palladium cinema me eh business.

Fat ting doh horn eh, anyways say no more, love in the house, big city, thats how we live.
Not attention going there way so who will they horn you with.
SuperiorMan safe with he fat thing.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 17th, 2021, 3:34 pm

wtf wrote:
MaxPower wrote:I deal a fat ting already back in the day…

Allyuh fellas feel i shame.

Boi ah welllll hug up d ting up in d Palladium cinema me eh business.

Fat ting doh horn eh, anyways say no more, love in the house, big city, thats how we live.
Not attention going there way so who will they horn you with.
SuperiorMan safe with he fat thing.

Better than being a 39 year old virgin dhal belly cuck looking for housekeeper job.

It was a troll post btw if you never realized you dotish kant.

Postby K74T » December 27th, 2021, 5:30 pm

FB_IMG_1640640535277.jpg
FB_IMG_1640640540229.jpg

Postby pugboy » December 27th, 2021, 5:35 pm

what’s the latest with the expiry of the vene registrations ?
did they announce extension?

Postby De Dragon » December 27th, 2021, 6:32 pm

Inferior Man Anthem :lol: :lol:
https://youtu.be/HP714FS3JM0

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2021, 7:41 pm

pugboy wrote:what’s the latest with the expiry of the vene registrations ?
did they announce extension?
Free citizenship

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2021, 12:35 pm

See in today's Guardian, a man who admitted paying to have his children smuggled illegally into T&T demanding to know , from no less a person than JUHN Scarfy himself, the location of said children

Postby matr1x » December 28th, 2021, 1:11 pm

He sounds like a sex trafficking coyote.

Yuh know, MaxPower kinda ppl

Postby timelapse » December 28th, 2021, 1:29 pm

Dem fellas still have massa mentality in this day and age.Juhn Scarfy better know where massa's children are before he gets a whooping.
Over entitled Vene kants

Postby Gem_in_i » December 29th, 2021, 8:52 am

De Dragon wrote:See in today's Guardian, a man who admitted paying to have his children smuggled illegally into T&T demanding to know , from no less a person than JUHN Scarfy himself, the location of said children

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/migrant-pleads-w ... ldren-are/

Postby RedVEVO » December 29th, 2021, 1:46 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:
De Dragon wrote:See in today's Guardian, a man who admitted paying to have his children smuggled illegally into T&T demanding to know , from no less a person than JUHN Scarfy himself, the location of said children

The majority of Hispanic immigrants have left Trinidad onto Mexico to enter USA .

USA is happy to accept them since they know these are excellent addition to their population gene pool etc.

If anyone followed the history of the Cubans and/or journey into the USA then you know South Beach !!

It's sad that many in Trinidad do not appreciate the "Family Unit" and it's importance .

Immigration Practices / Laws etc., in Trinidad has the attention of ALL NGOs in the World .

It's outdated .

Postby matr1x » December 29th, 2021, 7:47 pm

Trinidad has its sovereignty to consider first and foremost. NGOs only good at bumping their gums and fraid to criticize Maduro.

For all we know, he was smuggling those kids into sex trade.

Postby De Dragon » December 29th, 2021, 8:07 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:

They were among the 43 caught on Christmas Eve and deported.

Postby K74T » January 8th, 2022, 10:14 am

FB_IMG_1641649639878.jpg

VII

Postby VII » January 8th, 2022, 11:13 am

Wah, dey wukkin !

Postby The_Honourable » January 13th, 2022, 11:35 pm

Postby pugboy » January 14th, 2022, 5:35 am

chaguaramas is a legal port of entry bro
no need to worry about being held attempting to come ashore.

she only need to get id card now.

The_Honourable wrote:She come thru EASY :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

https://www.tiktok.com/@johanagarcia239 ... 2302601477

Postby redmanjp » January 14th, 2022, 6:38 pm

pugboy wrote:chaguaramas is a legal port of entry bro
no need to worry about being held attempting to come ashore.

she only need to get id card now.

hope they check for vax card and negative pcr as well

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2022, 11:39 am

COPS SEARCH FOR EMPLOYEES AFTER BAR OWNER BEATEN, ROBBED

GUARDIAN MEDIA REPORT:

STORIES BY SASCHA WILSON
A bar owner is now in serious condition in hospital after being severely beaten and robbed by his two employees.

The suspects are Hispanic and hired only two weeks ago, police said.

The incident occurred on Saturday morning after the 49-year-old proprietor of Woodland, had closed his bar.

Everyone, except the two suspects, left the bar. They beat and stabbed the owner and robbed him of valuables.

They escaped in the owner’s Nissan Almera. While bleeding and lying on the ground outside his bar, the owner threw stones at his neighbour’s home to get their attention.

The neighbour called the police around 1.05 am and reported that her house was being hit with stones.

When PC Maynard and PC Smith arrived, they found the owner lying on the driveway with multiple stab wounds and lacerations over his body.

The ambulance took him to the San Fernando General Hospital.

The suspects also stole the DVR.

Based on information received, the police later found the owner’s car abandoned but intact at New Village Extension, La Fortune, Woodland, close to the suspects’ former apartment but the apartment was empty.

Police are still trying to ascertain the correct identities of the suspects.

Investigations are continuing.

Postby hover11 » January 17th, 2022, 11:40 am

Max what's happening here??

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2022, 12:25 pm

hover11 wrote:Max what's happening here??

Not sure bro.

But this is what happens when you exploit people.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » January 17th, 2022, 12:52 pm

Good.

Postby matr1x » January 18th, 2022, 2:47 pm

hover11 wrote:COPS SEARCH FOR EMPLOYEES AFTER BAR OWNER BEATEN, ROBBED

GUARDIAN MEDIA REPORT:

STORIES BY SASCHA WILSON
A bar owner is now in serious condition in hospital after being severely beaten and robbed by his two employees.

The suspects are Hispanic and hired only two weeks ago, police said.

The incident occurred on Saturday morning after the 49-year-old proprietor of Woodland, had closed his bar.

Everyone, except the two suspects, left the bar. They beat and stabbed the owner and robbed him of valuables.

They escaped in the owner’s Nissan Almera. While bleeding and lying on the ground outside his bar, the owner threw stones at his neighbour’s home to get their attention.

The neighbour called the police around 1.05 am and reported that her house was being hit with stones.

When PC Maynard and PC Smith arrived, they found the owner lying on the driveway with multiple stab wounds and lacerations over his body.

The ambulance took him to the San Fernando General Hospital.

The suspects also stole the DVR.

Based on information received, the police later found the owner’s car abandoned but intact at New Village Extension, La Fortune, Woodland, close to the suspects’ former apartment but the apartment was empty.

Police are still trying to ascertain the correct identities of the suspects.

Investigations are continuing.

Hahaha

You hire illegals and surprised when those criminals do these things. The idiot didn't realize they were casing his joint?

When you hire them you need to track down who they renting such as family. And when they pull this, you handle the scene. Jeez. Amateurs.

Take their papers so that they have nowhere to run.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2022, 2:51 pm

Welcome back Slim.

How was the ban bro?

Postby MG Man » January 18th, 2022, 2:53 pm

Not sure bro.

really?
You justifying robbery and attempted murder?

Postby matr1x » January 18th, 2022, 2:54 pm

It was great. Barbecue some good pork.

Max, you still trying to get them to fill your hole?

Postby 88sins » January 18th, 2022, 3:51 pm

Not sure bro.

really?

You seem surprised, but I don't understand why.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2022, 3:58 pm

Not sure bro.

really?

Im just saying exploitation has its consequences, never said it was right.

Don’t jump to conclusions sexy toolum.

Postby MG Man » January 19th, 2022, 8:55 am

Not sure bro.

really?

Im just saying exploitation has its consequences, never said it was right.

Don’t jump to conclusions sexy toolum.

Can you elaborate on the exploitation experienced by the men i question, since you seem to have insider info on the case

Postby timelapse » January 19th, 2022, 9:47 am

Does the exploitation involve butternut bars under a chataigne tree?