Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby RedVEVO » December 16th, 2021, 2:19 am

MaxPower wrote:Hello RedVEVO,

Welcome back.

Hola Max,

Que haces mi hermano ? :!:

Got 3 weeks then back out to foreign .

See you always on target as usual - Holding Fort Fuentes strong :lol:

The fight against discrimination and immense stupidity continues in T&T.

And then the word is Zoom take over Tobago .

Tuner extremely boring these days - it's time for caramba amigo :lol:

VII

Postby VII » December 16th, 2021, 10:44 am

Dey would tief de whole store given chance..
The Vene crime epidemic continues .

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... e=timeline

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2021, 11:49 am

MaxPower would once again say, why disadvantages and trini crime higher .

If they find her they need to either ram all them jeans up she c-hole or cut off she hands. Fair trade for tiefing. Amirite?

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2021, 11:56 am

matr1x wrote:MaxPower would once again say, why disadvantages and trini crime higher .

If they find her they need to either ram all them jeans up she c-hole or cut off she hands. Fair trade for tiefing. Amirite?

Slim,

Must you always have these gruesome and hateful thoughts towards women?

Deportation, jail times or fines are fair for these petty crimes.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 16th, 2021, 11:59 am

Nobody hates women on here more than 39 year incel virgins that gets frightened when they hear the word feminism.

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2021, 12:05 pm

So you come over illegally to come into people store who working hard in a pandemic trying to get by and want to tief?

They lucky if they get off that easy. Is all of them like that. Doh use the tired "iz woman and we hadda feel sorry" miss with that garbage

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2021, 12:06 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Nobody hates women on here more than 39 year incel virgins that gets frightened when they hear the word feminism.

There are no Feminist in a house fire

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2021, 12:12 pm

matr1x wrote:So you come over illegally to come into people store who working hard in a pandemic trying to get by and want to tief?

They lucky if they get off that easy. Is all of them like that. Doh use the tired "iz woman and we hadda feel sorry" miss with that garbage

You just hate women because they reject you constantly.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 16th, 2021, 12:43 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Nobody hates women on here more than 39 year incel virgins that gets frightened when they hear the word feminism.
Funny you would mention Feminism.
Lmao.
Screenshot_20211208-173224.jpg

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 16th, 2021, 12:50 pm

wtf wrote:
Lmao.Screenshot_20211208-173224.jpg

Yes I was referring to you and your hatred for women and feminism you dunce. You hate women because they don't want you.

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2021, 12:50 pm

matr1x wrote:So you come over illegally to come into people store who working hard in a pandemic trying to get by and want to tief?

You just hate women because they reject you constantly.

Sure simp. The shop owners need to throw you in the bush too

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 16th, 2021, 1:27 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:

Yes I was referring to you and your hatred for women and feminism you dunce. You hate women because they don't want you.
This is coming from a loser with multiple alt tuner accounts who needs advice on when to get married to a phat obese comorbidity riddled whore....

Ok man what ever you say.
Screenshot_20211208-170755.jpg

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2021, 1:33 pm

Just passed a jigglypuff vene. Lol

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 16th, 2021, 1:49 pm

wtf wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
wtf wrote:

This is coming from a loser with multiple alt tuner accounts who needs advice on when to get married to a phat obese comorbidity riddled whore....

Ok man what ever you say.Screenshot_20211208-170755.jpg

Like Mr. 39 year old virgin dhal belly cuck getting vex.

Postby 88sins » December 16th, 2021, 1:49 pm

Only inferior people label themselves "Superior", hoping all the way that somehow someone believes the lie they tell themselves.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 16th, 2021, 1:50 pm

Looks like the virgin dhal belly cuck comment hurting multiple men on this thread.

VII

Postby VII » December 16th, 2021, 2:03 pm

Lol I'm sure I saw him and his fat ting in the mall yesterday, man looked under duress but was holding tight to a couple shopping bags to ease the pain, fat ting looked quite contented..what a life lol.. :)

88sins wrote:Only inferior people label themselves "Superior", hoping all the way that somehow someone believes the lie they tell themselves.

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2021, 2:07 pm

I deal a fat ting already back in the day…

Allyuh fellas feel i shame.

Boi ah welllll hug up d ting up in d Palladium cinema me eh business.

Fat ting doh horn eh, anyways say no more, love in the house, big city, thats how we live.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » December 16th, 2021, 2:10 pm

ooo gad oye hear come the alt accounts when the dhal belly cuck comment hit.

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2021, 2:42 pm

We are missing the point venes doing criminal things and it's time they know what time it is.

I would let you all know that the venes who entered illegally are criminals and trinis do not have to afford these rats and rights or reape6

Postby 88sins » December 16th, 2021, 3:34 pm

InferiorGirl, yuh ok?

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » December 16th, 2021, 3:41 pm

Some folks in this thread seem to be forgetting gran-mama's famous warning:

"Today for me, tomorrow for you."

Postby 88sins » December 16th, 2021, 3:45 pm

Not forget, disregard. There's a difference.

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2021, 10:52 pm

Caracas is the most dangerous city in the world, and look who is coming over. Nuff said

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2021, 11:47 pm

matr1x wrote:We are missing the point venes doing criminal things and it's time they know what time it is.

I would let you all know that the venes who entered illegally are criminals and trinis do not have to afford these rats and rights or reape6

Slim,

The Venes are getting all the support they need from the majority of the public.

The minority of the xenophobic population cannot do anything but complain and cry.

Learn to live Slim, you have to stop being miserable over this.

Postby matr1x » December 17th, 2021, 11:00 am

That support is ill advised. That should have been akin to harboring a murderer.

Infact people who are helping them should be made to answer for their crimes

Postby 88sins » December 17th, 2021, 1:08 pm

So max, tell me something.
Where did you get the idea that the majority of Trinbagonians "support" these illegal immigrants? Because from what I can see, they don't. Exploit them? Most definitely. Deride them? Absolutely. But support them? That not happening the way you'd like to believe it is. I for one have seen very scant little evidence of them getting the "support" you claim they do from the citizenry. A few organizations cater to them, iirc is only about 3 in total. That isn't "the majority" of anything son, quite the opposite.

Be advised, the words support" and tolerate are not synonymous, and just because you say/hope/wish for something, that doesn't make it a reality. Trinis are an extremely tolerant people, some may say they tolerant to the point that it's sort of a problem.
But for all that tolerance, going on what I've seen I know it's safe to say, that most Trinbagonians would prefer they not be here.

Anyway
I just waiting to see the story with NIB in the next few years and the potential fallout because of this illegal immigration issue.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » December 17th, 2021, 2:40 pm

A good few are returning home this December month

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 17th, 2021, 2:58 pm

88sins wrote:Only inferior people label themselves "Superior", hoping all the way that somehow someone believes the lie they tell themselves.
SuperiorMan is really Inferiorgirl.
Just imagine she make an alt account, Fuadadn, to attack me every time I make a post on any ched on tuner. Talk about a sad life.
Lol he has issues with being associated with marriage, fat women and also has deep interests in Feminism.
What a loser.
Screenshot_20211208-170755.jpg
Screenshot_20211208-173224.jpg

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 17th, 2021, 2:58 pm

VII wrote:Lol I'm sure I saw him and his fat ting in the mall yesterday, man looked under duress but was holding tight to a couple shopping bags to ease the pain, fat ting looked quite contented..what a life lol.. :)

LMAO...HE ONLY BAD ON TUNER...