Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby timelapse » November 22nd, 2021, 8:28 pm

matr1x wrote:You support criminals and its no different.
And what you said about the businessman further shows your support for criminals.

The venes who came over illegally have breached out borders and are all criminals. Not matter what lie and sob story. They peddling

I pray that MAX does not get robbed or beaten , if he does then he will change his tune

Zoom,

Thanks for your prayers.

If i am to get robbed or beaten, there is a high possibility that it’s gonna be Trinis. That’s just how it is.
Max you doh study dem.I will ride a shot for any of my tuner bredrens

Postby matr1x » November 22nd, 2021, 8:36 pm

timelapse wrote:
And what you said about the businessman further shows your support for criminals.

The venes who came over illegally have breached out borders and are all criminals. Not matter what lie and sob story. They peddling

I pray that MAX does not get robbed or beaten , if he does then he will change his tune

Zoom,

Thanks for your prayers.

If i am to get robbed or beaten, there is a high possibility that it’s gonna be Trinis. That’s just how it is.

That tiida with the busted gas Guage not riding anything but you

Postby MaxPower » November 22nd, 2021, 8:55 pm

timelapse wrote:

Zoom,

Thanks for your prayers.

Don noe,

Tunermafia

Postby hover11 » December 14th, 2021, 2:08 pm

SPANISH NATIONALS HELD, DRUGS SEIZED BY POLICE

Around 7.45 am today HP Units 13, 40 and 48 responded to a 10-14 from the Command Centre and proceeded to UBH Chaguanas in the vicinity of Heartland Plaza where ERP officers who were proceeding south along said Highway challenged a white Aqua PDR 8636 which was driving in the same direction in an erratic manner, it sped off and the ERP vehicle gave chase.

Vehicle PDR 8636 subsequently ran off the roadway in the vicinity of Heartland Plaza and the suspects of Spanish origin were apprehended with what appeared to be blocks of illicit drugs (cocaine).

The suspects were conveyed to the Chaguanas CID in HP48 in company with the ERP officers in their vehicle with the items recovered. The vehicle was wrecked by Balchans Wrecking and was conveyed under escort to the Chaguanas CID. The scene was also visited by Sgt John and a party of the Chaguanas Task Force.
FB_IMG_1639504984330.jpg
FB_IMG_1639504978071.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 14th, 2021, 2:08 pm

Max,

Wtf is happening here?

Postby timelapse » December 14th, 2021, 2:15 pm

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Zoom,

Thanks for your prayers.

That tiida with the busted gas Guage not riding anything but you
Ok Hyundai guy....
Named after the worst possible car ever made

VII

Postby VII » December 14th, 2021, 2:20 pm

As I've said before every Vene has a drugs and gun link..

Postby pugboy » December 14th, 2021, 2:29 pm

i doubt them chaps have the usd funds to pay for them horse brand bricks

so who they wukking for?

Postby matr1x » December 14th, 2021, 3:05 pm

I hope they beat them before carrying them to the station

Postby pugboy » December 14th, 2021, 3:12 pm

should be putting them in a chair to reveal who their bosses are
but then again we never ever ketch a big fish in this country
not even the great gg was able to do that with all his chest beating

matr1x wrote:I hope they beat them before carrying them to the station

Postby 88sins » December 14th, 2021, 4:45 pm

pugboy wrote:should be putting them in a chair to reveal who their bosses are

They rather make d jail. Cuz is not only them go get it if they snitch. Is anybody and everybody in they family, they gyul, anybody they close to will get touch up, and they not even sure to remain safe and alive in jail.

A pilot who was a relative of a politician went missing and when he turned up he was missing he head, and and nothing came out of it.
Yuh really feel these guabine gonna lead to any king pin involved in high up in the narco trade?

Never gonna happen

Postby MaxPower » December 14th, 2021, 5:25 pm

hover11 wrote:Max,

Wtf is happening here?

Jason,

Exactly as it depicted bro.

What you getting at?

Remember it’s every now and then you get the one one cases here and there.

Low crime from the Venes does not mean no crime so these petty cases are expected.

How is the crime rate from Trinis going? They still robbing, killing and raping rampantly?

Postby matr1x » December 14th, 2021, 5:33 pm

MaxPower is a liar. The drugs came from the mainland and the venes bringing it live and direct.

Drugs pollute communities and destroys lives. Why aren't these men killed off as a public menace? Torture them if they need to get additional information. I am sure they have relatives here that could be used as collateral

Postby pugboy » December 14th, 2021, 6:02 pm

this is the reality

pugboy wrote:should be putting them in a chair to reveal who their bosses are

They rather make d jail. Cuz is not only them go get it if they snitch. Is anybody and everybody in they family, they gyul, anybody they close to will get touch up, and they not even sure to remain safe and alive in jail.

A pilot who was a relative of a politician went missing and when he turned up he was missing he head, and and nothing came out of it.
Yuh really feel these guabine gonna lead to any king pin involved in high up in the narco trade?

Never gonna happen

VII

Postby VII » December 14th, 2021, 6:08 pm

They only collect US . Can't get bricks these days without US, that's the wholesale drugs currency . That came directly from the mainland.. Horse and Scorpion are the big brands..

The average Vene can link a couple bricks..

pugboy wrote:i doubt them chaps have the usd funds to pay for them horse brand bricks

so who they wukking for?
Last edited by VII on December 14th, 2021, 8:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby MaxPower » December 14th, 2021, 6:18 pm

matr1x wrote:MaxPower is a liar. The drugs came from the mainland and the venes bringing it live and direct.

Drugs pollute communities and destroys lives. Why aren't these men killed off as a public menace? Torture them if they need to get additional information. I am sure they have relatives here that could be used as collateral

Sure thing Slim, anything you say.

Postby matr1x » December 14th, 2021, 7:14 pm

Ent the venes claim they were here for a short time?

Liars, all of them. Just like your airline loving friends

Postby MaxPower » December 14th, 2021, 7:49 pm

matr1x wrote:Ent the venes claim they were here for a short time?

Liars, all of them. Just like your airline loving friends

Well Slimbo,

I guess they are here to stay would you agree?

Would you say they are settling nicely?

Would you say there is any major drive to get them out?

Doesn’t it appear that only the minority of the population including yourself are xenophobic?

So much more to say bro, but what can YOU do about it??

Somethings you just have to learn to let go.

Postby matr1x » December 15th, 2021, 5:59 am

Report them, splash them with water when it rains. Just to make them sure that the message is clear.

Squatters settle nicely, until land owners set fire to the land.

The fight is never over. It's after 5, you might want to wake up your dress wearing fanatics.

Postby 88sins » December 15th, 2021, 6:32 am

Why do so many of these venezuelan people take so easily to some of the nastiest activities?

Every time I pass by immigration, I see at least 6-7 of them lying down on of all things the pavement, like vagrants. Mind you, notthing on the ground between them and the concrete, and they comfortable as though they in they bed, chatting away with each other. And more often than not, is the females doing this.
I believe we all are aware by now, the pavement in port of spain is not somewhere to lie down and get comfortable.

Postby alfa » December 15th, 2021, 7:03 am

matr1x wrote:Report them, splash them with water when it rains. Just to make them sure that the message is clear.

Squatters settle nicely, until land owners set fire to the land.

The fight is never over. It's after 5, you might want to wake up your dress wearing fanatics.

Yes it is Mr matrix it is but instead of griping on tuner I think you should go over there and express your concerns to them making sure to call them camel fckers like you always do. But it's easier to hide behind the annonomiy of tuner and be a keyboard bad man I guess lol. If you claim to know the people as good as you do then you know we aren't the religion who likes to turn the other cheek and would deal with you appropriately regardless of which mosque in which vicinity seems to irk you. So either take affirmative action or take a chill pill. To much multiple account bad man on tuner at it is

Postby timelapse » December 15th, 2021, 7:19 am

555 works.

Postby hover11 » December 15th, 2021, 3:52 pm

Plea deal for Venezuelan charged with possession of counterfeit money

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/plea-de ... feit-money

Due to the conviction he is expected to be deported.

Postby hover11 » December 15th, 2021, 3:53 pm

Max,

What really happening here , venes involved in drugs, counterfeiting , guns and murder.

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2021, 6:18 pm

What really happening here , venes involved in drugs, counterfeiting , guns and murder.

Jason,

This has been going on for decades bro.

Nothing new here.

Crime from them remains LOW….especially the grievous ones.

Postby RedVEVO » December 15th, 2021, 9:05 pm

Jason,

This has been going on for decades bro.

Nothing new here.

Crime from them remains LOW….especially the grievous ones.

What really happening here , venes involved in working efficient , forming families,( aka making babies) and expanding business - kinda similar to the other immigrants including Chinese and Syrians , Barbadians and Grenada peeps etc, etc., when they came with a positive attitude to develop T&T ?

Crime from them remains LOW .. :lol:

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2021, 9:16 pm

Hello RedVEVO,

Welcome back.

Postby alfa » December 15th, 2021, 9:23 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hello RedVEVO,

Welcome back.

He is risen :shock:

Postby matr1x » December 15th, 2021, 11:20 pm

Fake deeds and forging RPO is the current vene racket. Watch out fellas

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2021, 11:54 pm

matr1x wrote:Fake deeds and forging RPO is the current vene racket. Watch out fellas

Yeh man sure sure.

Will look out for it k just as we always on the look out for Trinis and their land fraud and cutlass fighting.