Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby MaxPower » October 4th, 2022, 4:24 pm

Go to any TTPS station…..ask them who raping the most…..Trinis or Venes.

Miss me with that Bs, allyuh done know the answer.

Postby K74T » October 4th, 2022, 6:59 pm

A man was robbed of $13,000 by two Spanish-speaking men while walking along the roadway at Venus Drive, Macoya Extension in Tunapuna on Sunday 2nd October, 2022.

• The 26-year-old man reported to police that around 7:30pm he was walking east along Venus Drive when he was approached by two men, one armed with a cutlass.

• The suspects announced a robbery who announced a robbery and relieved the victim of a knapsack which contained $13,000.00 TT currency and (1) JBL Bluetooth speaker valued $250.00 TT, before escaping.

Postby maj. tom » October 4th, 2022, 7:17 pm

I too randomly walk alone on the road in the night in Macoya with $13,000 cash in a non-lead lined knapsack so x-ray vision can detect what's inside.

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2022, 6:20 pm

Saturday night I see 3 of them standing on the side of the road, not doing anything, opposite the bank, where i make my deposits.
When I came out i find they watching me funny, and started talking amongst themselves.

As long as they understand, there will not be any scrambling of fighting or wounding should they do something stupid.
If yuh see meh account change to 91sins yuh done kno what happen.

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2022, 7:56 pm

88sins wrote:Saturday night I see 3 of them standing on the side of the road, not doing anything, opposite the bank, where i make my deposits.
When I came out i find they watching me funny, and started talking amongst themselves.

As long as they understand, there will not be any scrambling of fighting or wounding should they do something stupid.
If yuh see meh account change to 91sins yuh done kno what happen.

Try not to overthink.

You said it yourself….they aren’t doing anything.

More than likely you would be 91sins when you deal with the Trini that coming to rob you which is usually the case.

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2022, 10:18 pm

Say what you want, I not playing no games with no clowns out here, don't care if vene, trini, guyanese, dog, donkey or cockroach. If you want by all means walk blind and defenseless and take rob when it comes your way. I not on that.

And I got no problem turning any random jackass that comes at me into a memory for their family.

Postby De Dragon » October 5th, 2022, 10:42 pm

DMan7 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Who up in the Lazy Lizard later?

How about Capri instead?

Have to have a functional coco to go dey

VII

Postby VII » October 6th, 2022, 9:40 am

Right arritude bro, please type pretty and fair faces out there ready to pounce on you too, all dem men who worship and look up to the fair skin will be fair game, lol.. not me when I see dem fair skin is now I ready to rip...never have your guard down, and don't walk into to any place grocery restaurant etc all honky-dory, you could be walking into a crime in progress.. always observe before you walk in,and be tactically ready, map out as you go for concealed presentation and cover etc.. I just turn my body and slowly rip ..

In many false alarm situations I've been fully presented at my hip by the time any suspicious looking person would have time to draw on me and watch them walk by and no one had a clue .

That's how they have us living in this place..

88sins wrote:Say what you want, I not playing no games with no clowns out here, don't care if vene, trini, guyanese, dog, donkey or cockroach. If you want by all means walk blind and defenseless and take rob when it comes your way. I not on that.

And I got no problem turning any random jackass that comes at me into a memory for their family.

Postby timelapse » October 6th, 2022, 10:13 am

VII wrote:Right arritude bro, please type pretty and fair faces out there ready to pounce on you too, all dem men who worship and look up to the fair skin will be fair game, lol.. not me when I see dem fair skin is now I ready to rip...never have your guard down, and don't walk into to any place grocery restaurant etc all honky-dory, you could be walking into a crime in progress.. always observe before you walk in,and be tactically ready, map out as you go for concealed presentation and cover etc.. I just turn my body and slowly rip ..

In many false alarm situations I've been fully presented at my hip by the time any suspicious looking person would have time to draw on me and watch them walk by and no one had a clue .

88sins wrote:Say what you want, I not playing no games with no clowns out here, don't care if vene, trini, guyanese, dog, donkey or cockroach. If you want by all means walk blind and defenseless and take rob when it comes your way. I not on that.

I always on my guard too, except I not toting fire.Despite the high crime levels,I really don't think that most people are even prepared mentally for an attack.God or Devil willing,if some fool decides to attack me, I taking them with me.I have reached the point where I am always looking for a way to kill or injure a potential attacker wherever I go.It is a very sad place we have to live in.

Postby 88sins » October 6th, 2022, 6:14 pm

timelapse wrote:I always on my guard too, except I not toting fire.Despite the high crime levels,I really don't think that most people are even prepared mentally for an attack.God or Devil willing,if some fool decides to attack me, I taking them with me.I have reached the point where I am always looking for a way to kill or injure a potential attacker wherever I go.It is a very sad place we have to live in.

This is the difference between us, I eh plan on going NOWHERE, but I making sure that they end up in the government facility on Barbados road.

Just remember, it's always better to be judged by 12 than carried by 6.

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2022, 6:33 pm

Yep i agree with allyuh fellas.

DEAL with them.

No wonder so many Trinis ending up dead.

They choose their own path.

Postby matr1x » October 6th, 2022, 6:47 pm

All venes lives are parasites

Postby paid_influencer » October 6th, 2022, 6:53 pm

matr1x wrote:All venes lives are parasites

counterpoint: The bible teaches us to love all

in hinduism we say "sai ram," meaning we see God in every person

God is love

Postby timelapse » October 6th, 2022, 7:20 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
matr1x wrote:All venes lives are parasites

counterpoint: The bible teaches us to love all

in hinduism we say "sai ram," meaning we see God in every person

God is love
Wrong.
In Hinduism we show no mercy to asuras.
We chop the heads off demons because that is how they need to be treated.

matix

Postby matix » October 6th, 2022, 8:43 pm

timelapse wrote:
VII wrote:Right arritude bro, please type pretty and fair faces out there ready to pounce on you too, all dem men who worship and look up to the fair skin will be fair game, lol.. not me when I see dem fair skin is now I ready to rip...never have your guard down, and don't walk into to any place grocery restaurant etc all honky-dory, you could be walking into a crime in progress.. always observe before you walk in,and be tactically ready, map out as you go for concealed presentation and cover etc.. I just turn my body and slowly rip ..

I always on my guard too, except I not toting fire.Despite the high crime levels,I really don't think that most people are even prepared mentally for an attack.God or Devil willing,if some fool decides to attack me, I taking them with me.I have reached the point where I am always looking for a way to kill or injure a potential attacker wherever I go.It is a very sad place we have to live in.

So true, anywhere I go it’s the same. I always observant and sadly most people are suspicious to me. Chair, table, flower pot, ladder, bottle. Whatever is readily available if something happens.

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2022, 8:52 pm

VII wrote: when I see dem fair skin is now I ready to rip...

Yeh you have to be on guard at all times.

But we have to admit it’s only and mostly the black skins that doing the raping, robbing and killing.

Be safe out there fellas….if you walking down the road and you see the black skins on the right and the fair skins on the left….go in the direction where you are less likely to get interfered with. In these times, maybe both sides would be a dead end but we have to consider what the statistics say and generally prove to make decisions.

Postby matr1x » October 6th, 2022, 10:50 pm

Chilly evening.
Remember fellas, when you drilling the vene, check allyuh condoms. But if she does get pregnant and don't want to abort, never forget the golden rule.

Stairs are hazards.

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2022, 11:39 pm

matr1x wrote:Chilly evening.
Remember fellas, when you drilling the vene, check allyuh condoms. But if she does get pregnant and don't want to abort, never forget the golden rule.

Stairs are hazards.

Trini men not aborting this rounds padna.

They want the child.

Just like how they like their Venes, they want their child come out jus so.

Remember there are those that have found love and would like to start families.

Stop promoting murder and injury.

Postby matr1x » October 7th, 2022, 5:16 am

All I said stairs are hazards. It was a public health announcement.

By love you mean horn?

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2022, 6:03 am

matr1x wrote:All I said stairs are hazards. It was a public health announcement.

By love you mean horn?

Your comments are not practical and reeks ignorance.

Leave the Venezuelans alone.

Postby De Dragon » October 7th, 2022, 6:37 am

Men balls here turning purple, fuss dey waiting long...............

Postby matr1x » October 7th, 2022, 9:47 am

matr1x wrote:All I said stairs are hazards. It was a public health announcement.

By love you mean horn?

It's quite practical. Stairs after all this rain is quite slippery and you need to exercise extra caution.

I can do as I please, as long as it's legal

Postby 88sins » October 7th, 2022, 6:17 pm

By love you mean horn?

Easy enough to accomplish, they simply have to return from whence they came, immediately, post haste.

But as long as they remain in THIS country, they are fair game for any Trini.

And if you eh like that, then you have the alternative. Learn to live with it.

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2022, 4:59 am

IMG_0354.JPG

Postby matr1x » October 12th, 2022, 6:01 am

MaxPower wrote:IMG_0354.JPG

I wish you safe travels on your perilous journey.

Postby 88sins » October 12th, 2022, 6:52 am

Nice to see you admit that the vene economic migrant presence in this country is a threat to the Trinbagonian way of life.

All payol, time to go home.

Postby pugboy » October 12th, 2022, 7:00 am

drove on smr by warren area
saw loads of them on the road
seems many out of work
and of course every female have a baby in hand

Postby timelapse » October 12th, 2022, 7:28 am

IMG_0354.JPG
Ironic is that the same spanish you defend are responsible for the genocide of natives like the one in the picture.
Not the British,not the French, Portuguese maybe,but the spanish? Hell is too nice of a place for them.

Postby MaxPower » October 12th, 2022, 7:31 am

Nice to see you admit that the vene economic migrant presence in this country is a threat to the Trinbagonian way of life.

Not all threats have negative effects bro.

It’s about time someone changes the Trinbagonian way of life. Finally we are seeing some sort of productivity.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » October 12th, 2022, 8:55 am

Not all threats have negative effects bro.

It’s about time someone changes the Trinbagonian way of life. Finally we are seeing some sort of productivity.

Eeeeek!

A big word "productivity" from the big boy. Tell us what that big brain of your defines it as. The owner of the mini mart must be proud to have a worker of such vernacular.