Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby pugboy » September 14th, 2022, 10:33 pm

The slightest alcohol and them vene females start shouting and behaving loudly which is indicative of the facade

Postby MaxPower » September 15th, 2022, 4:08 am

pugboy wrote:The slightest alcohol and them vene females start shouting and behaving loudly which is indicative of the facade

No different from the average wajang Trinis.

Leave the ppl let them enjoy themselves pug.

They just participating in the trini culture.

Postby pugboy » September 15th, 2022, 5:45 am

no pal, they are way louder
I walk around king george park on a morning fairly often
a morning after vene party in residence you will hear them vene woman talking from by st clair medical

Postby MaxPower » September 15th, 2022, 1:46 pm

pugboy wrote:no pal, they are way louder
I walk around king george park on a morning fairly often
a morning after vene party in residence you will hear them vene woman talking from by st clair medical

Pug,

You ever ventured down Penal by our indo brothers and sisters?

Or a proper Raj crew in Caura?

Postby timelapse » September 15th, 2022, 2:41 pm

https://youtu.be/EIDcPkQFTFw
Behold El Rajero en Benny sweller

Postby MaxPower » September 15th, 2022, 8:14 pm

Beautiful music..

Had to Shazam it and add to my playlist.

Times yuh ever realize when yuh liming with Venes they don’t pay for anything? Boy i could sponsor them any day and any time.

Rum and food is to share.

Postby 88sins » September 15th, 2022, 9:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:Beautiful music..

Times yuh ever realize when yuh liming with Venes they don’t pay for anything
? Boy i could sponsor them any day and any time.

You seem surprised.
You didn't know how parasites operate?

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2022, 12:15 am

Times yuh ever realize when yuh liming with Venes they don’t pay for anything
? Boy i could sponsor them any day and any time.

You seem surprised.
You didn't know how parasites operate?

I would never refer to them as parasites.

Postby matr1x » September 16th, 2022, 6:35 am

Whore parasite. Fixed it for you

Postby timelapse » September 16th, 2022, 8:53 am

Times yuh ever realize when yuh liming with Venes they don’t pay for anything? Boy i could sponsor them any day and any time.

I don't lime with Venes.
Actually I don't lime, unless you counting hiking.
I left that life behind me a long time ago

Postby matr1x » September 16th, 2022, 11:20 am

I wonder if I should lime with a vene.....

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2022, 11:33 am

matr1x wrote:I wonder if I should lime with a vene.....

I think you should stay away from all Venes.

You have no place and purpose there.

A gentle reminder, if you harm them, you can end up in jail.

Postby matr1x » September 16th, 2022, 2:15 pm

Nobody harming anyone. What, you fraid they take a liking to me?

Venes don't like betas, so that's why you struggling

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2022, 3:25 pm

matr1x wrote:Nobody harming anyone. What, you fraid they take a liking to me?

Venes don’t like couch potatoes too.

But on a serious note, if they take a liking to you, maybe you should like back and build a relationship…start a family.

Postby matr1x » September 16th, 2022, 6:32 pm

matr1x wrote:Nobody harming anyone. What, you fraid they take a liking to me?

Venes don’t like couch potatoes too.

But on a serious note, if they take a liking to you, maybe you should like back and build a relationship…start a family.

Venes horn. I am not stupid

Postby paid_influencer » September 16th, 2022, 6:47 pm

Postby timelapse » September 16th, 2022, 7:55 pm

I feel you should go lime in Palestine and tell them you support Israel.Give them all the examples that you used here.I'm sure you will be the life of the party

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » September 16th, 2022, 8:03 pm

I sincerely hope that this persona you use on tuner is nothing like your true self , because if such isn't the case, you in a sad state of affairs.

I don't even have anymore "fool" quotes for your perusal lol.

Postby matr1x » September 16th, 2022, 10:26 pm

timelapse wrote:
I feel you should go lime in Palestine and tell them you support Israel.Give them all the examples that you used here.I'm sure you will be the life of the party

Isreal is awesome. Palestinians need to find another place

Postby alfa » September 16th, 2022, 11:00 pm

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Lemmie guess, you've been there to?

Postby matr1x » September 17th, 2022, 1:14 am

No. But I would like to.

Palestinians don't want peace

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2022, 6:51 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Go fight the good fight and put your money where your keyboard is.

Postby 88sins » September 17th, 2022, 8:04 am

Update to my decoy job offer made earlier.
Found one vene during the week. Came this morning to start work.
Vene decoy throws in the towel after only 6 minutes of agitation work with my boy, citing pain in his arm feeling like it's broken, and the near loss of his face and testicles as his reasons. Says the dog too aggressive, too heavy and strong and extremely unpredictable and dangerous. I say ok.
Rge vene then asked for a $20 for passage and something to eat, but was denied. I had to inform him, that I have no problem paying top dollar for work to get done, but I not giving you money for you to come and bawl wimp out, and leave after the first engagement.

On to the next

Postby matr1x » September 17th, 2022, 8:19 am

Tell the vene he need to go to Palestine. Lol

Postby 88sins » September 17th, 2022, 10:37 am

He may make out better in Ukraine

Postby MaxPower » September 17th, 2022, 12:46 pm

Just as the typical WOFT Trini, you get a bad Vene.

Keep looking, you will find one.

Took me a while to build my team.

Postby timelapse » September 17th, 2022, 2:31 pm

MaxPower wrote:8,

I was under the impression that ALL of them were productive and capable according to your praises of them.

Postby De Dragon » September 17th, 2022, 2:49 pm

timelapse wrote:

I was under the impression that ALL of them were productive and capable according to your praises of them.

When yuh tusty for pink skin, yuh go say and do anything

Postby MaxPower » September 17th, 2022, 3:45 pm

timelapse wrote:

Not all timez, most are generally productive.

Trinis on the other hand are generally lazy. Very few are hard working and have either made something of themselves here or migrated.

Postby 88sins » September 17th, 2022, 3:58 pm

I eh worried, will find someone capable of what i want sooner or later. Of the few venes that applied for the job, he was the only one with the belly to at least try.

Vene belly yellow. Musbe all the cornmeal