Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby mero » June 22nd, 2021, 12:18 pm

Vene cheese is really the name of it?

VII

Postby VII » June 22nd, 2021, 12:22 pm

Doubt it lol...but you know Trini like to shortcut to the point ..probably some European/Spanish influenced recipe..

mero wrote:Vene cheese is really the name of it?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 12:28 pm

bluefete wrote:Wait! So MaxP bringing een illegal Vene cheese?

He'll get the relevant authority to investigate your claim.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 12:31 pm

queso blanco i think they call it

it’s a rather bland cheese
nothing to talk about

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2021, 12:45 pm

pugboy wrote:queso blanco i think they call it

nothing to talk about

Doh tell MaxP that. He go get vex.

Postby eliteauto » June 22nd, 2021, 1:05 pm

nothing to talk about

bland and salty, wait

we talking bout the cheese or the poster?

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 1:30 pm

VII wrote:I'm a serious cheese man at times due to my experience with foreign school etc..the dining room spread was like Hogwarts for breakfast lunch and dinner with all manner of cheese,hams, rolls crackers etc..its all about the bacteria but in a controlled manner, if it goes wrong it can be deadly..

My favorite is danableu or blue cheese with crackers especially, and of course swiss ..

Would've been happy to try the vene cheese had it come in through legal channels with health clearance etc..

Nobody ask for your biography.

Postby Habit7 » June 22nd, 2021, 1:42 pm

nothing to talk about

It is bland if you eat it dry. But when you have it cachapas or tequeños or ever with a regular empanadas or arepa, it rel best.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 1:52 pm

most cheese taste good like that
using the vene cheese neither here nor there in that manner

Postby RedVEVO » June 22nd, 2021, 2:01 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
MaxPower wrote:All this ole talk,

Anyone try the Vene cheese?

I recommend it.

Where can I find this in south?

Do you know it sells on Amazon for $60 USD for a small wedge ?

Will PM you my private supplier :D

Delivery is available - FREE delivery anywhere in T&T - Like Domino's

Venezuelans usually put it into an arepa etc. Kinda salty . Easy to make .

It's not a bread and cheese kinda cheese - it's like a sprinkle cheese .

RedVEVO, you venezuelan?

SuperiorMan, you man ?

Postby timelapse » June 22nd, 2021, 2:04 pm

Very similar to paneer or homemade ricotta.Not seeing why that price should be so high.Max , I know you $ intelligent.Make your own

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 2:07 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
MaxPower wrote:All this ole talk,

Anyone try the Vene cheese?

I recommend it.

Where can I find this in south?

Do you know it sells on Amazon for $60 USD for a small wedge ?

Will PM you my private supplier :D

Delivery is available - FREE delivery anywhere in T&T - Like Domino's

Venezuelans usually put it into an arepa etc. Kinda salty . Easy to make .

It's not a bread and cheese kinda cheese - it's like a sprinkle cheese .

RedVEVO, you venezuelan?

SuperiorMan, you man ?

Took your meds today?

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 2:09 pm

them boatmen charge in usd

timelapse wrote:Very similar to paneer or homemade ricotta.Not seeing why that price should be so high.Max , I know you $ intelligent.Make your own

Postby RedVEVO » June 22nd, 2021, 2:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:

nothing to talk about

It is bland if you eat it dry. But when you have it cachapas or tequeños or ever with a regular empanadas or arepa, it rel best.

Impressive !! :D

Postby RedVEVO » June 22nd, 2021, 2:23 pm

Sissy wrote:
VII wrote:I'm a serious cheese man at times due to my experience with foreign school etc..the dining room spread was like Hogwarts for breakfast lunch and dinner with all manner of cheese,hams, rolls crackers etc..its all about the bacteria but in a controlled manner, if it goes wrong it can be deadly..

My favorite is danableu or blue cheese with crackers especially, and of course swiss ..

Would've been happy to try the vene cheese had it come in through legal channels with health clearance etc..

The White Cheese is made in T&T by Venezuelans .

Just like Doubles is made by Indians .

And Black pudding by Pig Farmers.

Postby timelapse » June 22nd, 2021, 2:30 pm

Is it Trinidadian milk being used?
Or powder milk?
Either way, Not hard to make.
RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:

VII

Postby VII » June 22nd, 2021, 2:38 pm

Please to f@ck off I wasn't addressing you sissy..

Sissy wrote:

Last edited by VII on June 22nd, 2021, 2:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 2:39 pm

VII wrote:Please to f@ck off little Sissy..

Sissy wrote:

Once you know mostly nobody cares.

VII

Postby VII » June 22nd, 2021, 2:41 pm

But they care about what an alterego sissy has to say right..you little f@cks are hilarious..bring it on here or in the real world I am ready yuh dunciehead..
Last edited by VII on June 22nd, 2021, 2:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 2:42 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:

They make white cheese but eat garbage in Venezuela apparently.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 2:43 pm

VII wrote:Bit they care about what an alterego sissy has to say right..you little f@cks are hilarious..bring it on ...

Well apparently you do lol.

VII

Postby VII » June 22nd, 2021, 2:44 pm

Poor little duncie head ...

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 2:44 pm

wonder if ppl know black pudding have very little pig input

Postby RedVEVO » June 22nd, 2021, 2:47 pm

Sissy wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:

VII

Postby VII » June 22nd, 2021, 2:48 pm

pugboy wrote:wonder if ppl know black pudding have very little pig input

Yeah mostly cow blood...best black pudding right now is Charlie's Mucorapo rd POS.. even has lil chunks of pork in it..

All Charlie's are not the same btw....its all siblings and relatives using the name hence..

If you're a pudding man you gotta try that one sometime..

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 2:55 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:

ent somebody here say you're a labourer.....you sure that's not you?

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 3:07 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:

So VII and RedVEVO is the same person. Cool.

Postby MaxPower » June 22nd, 2021, 3:21 pm

Friends,

Let’s keep it together please.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 22nd, 2021, 5:40 pm

Sissy living up to his name on quite a few threads.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 6:19 pm

sam1978 wrote:Sissy living up to his name on quite a few threads.

How you going Zoom?

Your PNM son in law fix you up good for father's day.