Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » October 31st, 2021, 8:28 am

Max knew about this

Postby matr1x » October 31st, 2021, 8:30 am

MaxPower wrote:Trinis,

I believe i warned yall to stay away from the Venes.

Say nothing, do nothing and just get productive and carry on with your lives.

Learn to live, or as the old people they will learn yuh.

So they roll in illegally and get to demand power?

Postby timelapse » October 31st, 2021, 8:46 am

matr1x wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Trinis,

I believe i warned yall to stay away from the Venes.

Say nothing, do nothing and just get productive and carry on with your lives.

Learn to live, or as the old people they will learn yuh.

So they roll in illegally and get to demand power?
Max has a point, just not what he intends.
Stay away from them, don't encourage them, don't harbour them, don't shelter them, don't feed them, don't employ them.But no.You want to entertain loose vene women because the sex is cheap.
You want to employ them because they work for cheap.
All the money you saving short term is nothing compared to the ransom they will demand when they kidnap your arse,or rob you and empty out your entire house.

Ignore they mc,and the place won't be as hospitable to them and they will reconsider coming here.

Postby matr1x » October 31st, 2021, 3:54 pm

I feel no empathy for the trini sex trafficker. But does this extend to those who have told them to get the hell back.

Hmmmmmm.....all the vene I carsplash with water...

Postby hover11 » October 31st, 2021, 9:14 pm

WOMAN ARRESTED IN VENEZUELA FOR TRAFFICKING GIRLS INTO TRINIDAD & TOBAGO WHO ARE THEN FORCED INTO PROSTITUTION

26 year old Venezuelan national Yaimal Álvare of Nueva Esparta state was arrested for human trafficking operations to the island of Trinidad and Tobago.

After field work and an investigation device carried out by officials of the Porlamar Municipal Delegation, it was possible to locate her in the Los Robles sector, Maneiro municipality, Nueva Esparta state in Venezuela.

It was learned that the woman operated through social networks (Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp), where she told the victims that she could help them find work abroad, specifically on the island of Trinidad and Tobago.

Once on the island, the victims were detained and stripped of their documentation, to force them to perform sexual work.

It should be noted that one of the victims was the woman's half-sister and managed to contact her mother and tell her what was happening.

Investigations are continuing for her rescue.

The human trafficker was left to the order of the 13th Prosecutor's Office of the Public Ministry.

Postby hover11 » October 31st, 2021, 9:14 pm

MAX what's happening here ???

Postby matr1x » October 31st, 2021, 9:38 pm

Max, come back. I am sure you have a good explanation.

Maybe meero is a client or something

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » October 31st, 2021, 10:11 pm

But she was arrested in Venezuela, not trinidad.
And when she sends the women here, who is doing the raping?

Maybe this has something to do with that same trini sex trafficker.
Can't believe ollor finding something wrong with Venes digging up "Papa" grave.
Imagine that sex pest has 13 children with 1 mammy and 4 with another and who knows how many others.

I hope Papa's actions haunt his family for the rest of their lives.

Postby MaxPower » November 1st, 2021, 12:55 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:But she was arrested in Venezuela, not trinidad.

Imagine that sex pest has 13 children with 1 mammy and 4 with another and who knows how many others.

Trinis are doing the raping.

Postby MaxPower » November 1st, 2021, 12:57 am

hover11 wrote:MAX what's happening here ???

Jason,

Just as it states bro, a trafficker was arrested.

We have many Venezuelan victims and WE, as a people, as a nation will help them.

We will continue to support them and give them a chance at a new life.

Postby 88sins » November 1st, 2021, 6:24 am

I hope Papa's actions haunt his family for the rest of their lives

So, since you think along these lines, if your great grandfather killed a man, is ok if every day everybody you meet try to hang you?

Postby hover11 » November 1st, 2021, 7:03 am

So, since you think along these lines, if your great grandfather killed a man, is ok if every day everybody you meet try to hang you?
North Korea style

Postby timelapse » November 1st, 2021, 7:04 am

Trinis are doing the raping.
Is allyuh self doing the raping.Paging the villa crowd.They see nothing wrong when they paying for sex from the venes, but now want to point fingers and call other people rapists?Pot and kettle yes.
(Not directed at you eh Max.Hope all is well.One ah dese days we hadda lime)

Postby MaxPower » November 1st, 2021, 8:01 am

timelapse wrote:Is allyuh self doing the raping.Paging the villa crowd.They see nothing wrong when they paying for sex from the venes, but now want to point fingers and call other people rapists?Pot and kettle yes.
(Not directed at you eh Max.Hope all is well.One ah dese days we hadda lime)

Aye yeh toppy no scene. Even if you directed it to me it’s no scene, it’s all entertainment for me.

Postby matr1x » November 1st, 2021, 6:43 pm

As was stated in the other thread, people like you spreading lies about the businessman.

Here are facts. Venezuelans were about to come in and abduct the gentleman' and roll out back to Venezuela. The problem is, the coast guard lapse and that's why they are so bold.

People in Felicity are terrified and rightfully so. If the identities of the abducted could be known then their links and family in Trinidad could be found. And then depending on the outcome, justice can be served.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 1st, 2021, 9:11 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Great grandfather might be a bit too far. Father might be a better comparison.
And not everybody you meet. Mostly the victims or family of the victims.
You can't be living a normal life while your father pesting out entire families.

matr1x wrote:Here are facts. Venezuelans were about to come in and abduct the gentleman' and roll out back to Venezuela. The problem is, the coast guard lapse and that's why they are so bold.

Slims what tooze you talking.
Venezuelans were about to come in? So what happened instead?
I also see in the 50,000 thread you say you refute the story with the Venezuelan girlfriend.
Which is it? But it is good to see you speaking out about this kidnapping, as Venes seem to be involved.
I hope you just as vocal when red government kidnappings revert to being a daily thing.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 1st, 2021, 9:24 pm

Paging Slims and Zoombandras.
Do you approve of this?

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/videos/6515321511873461

As usual lots of trinis in the comments jealous.

What do you think Sat would say about this?

Postby matr1x » November 1st, 2021, 9:58 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Great grandfather might be a bit too far. Father might be a better comparison.
And not everybody you meet. Mostly the victims or family of the victims.
You can't be living a normal life while your father pesting out entire families.

matr1x wrote:Here are facts. Venezuelans were about to come in and abduct the gentleman' and roll out back to Venezuela. The problem is, the coast guard lapse and that's why they are so bold.

Slims what tooze you talking.
Venezuelans were about to come in? So what happened instead?
I also see in the 50,000 thread you say you refute the story with the Venezuelan girlfriend.
Which is it? But it is good to see you speaking out about this kidnapping, as Venes seem to be involved.
I hope you just as vocal when red government kidnappings revert to being a daily thing.

My mistake. Autocorrect messed it up. Completely effed up my message.

It was supposed to say

Venezuelans were able to come in and kidnap the gentleman

Postby timelapse » November 2nd, 2021, 8:36 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Paging Slims and Zoombandras.
Do you approve of this?

Awaits Neil Andrews Jr. to get robbed or kidnapped or both.Is he trading an indian woman for a vene faux indian woman? Special kind of dotish yes.
Max , tell these simps nah.Stay away from venes

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 2nd, 2021, 9:19 am

Do you approve of this?

What's the issue? Persons participating in something associated to another culture is nothing new. It have some Africans making roti and it have some East Indians committing crime.

Postby timelapse » November 2nd, 2021, 9:23 am

There's a difference between participating, and outright lying and faking to trap a man.Indo culture is a joke to them, and they equate afros to apes, so go figure.If you want to get ketch, go right ahead

Postby alfa » November 2nd, 2021, 9:37 am

Wraith King wrote:
Do you approve of this?

What's the issue? Persons participating in something associated to another culture is nothing new. It have some Africans making roti and it have some East Indians committing crime.

Committing crime is a cultural trait akin to another culture of making roti :shock: :D :D
Sure it was unintentional but might seem racist to some

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 2nd, 2021, 10:20 am

alfa wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Do you approve of this?

Committing crime is a cultural trait akin to another culture of making roti :shock: :D :D

Some persons will claim racism for anything that upsets them but numbers don't lie.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 2nd, 2021, 10:24 am

timelapse wrote:There's a difference between participating, and outright lying and faking to trap a man.Indo culture is a joke to them, and they equate afros to apes, so go figure.If you want to get ketch, go right ahead

That's true about women trying to mislead someone but that trait is not limited to Latinas. Local girls of all ethnicities do this as well so you have to be wary in general when it comes to friendships and relationships.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 2nd, 2021, 1:38 pm

Do you approve of this?

Damn it have nothing an indian woman have over a nice vene beti now.

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2021, 2:30 pm

alfa wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Do you approve of this?

Nah dat not racist

Ent dem injun does sing parang.

Every person living in Trinidad should know a lil hindi, it should be made mandatory in schools.

Latisha and Shaquana needs to step their game up instead of singing Meg the stallion

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 2nd, 2021, 2:41 pm

But zoom what do you think Sat would say?
Would he approve - and say 'aye look she singing my favorite bhajan' or disapprove - seeing it as a threat to injun women fighting a losing battle, who may then turn and swarm areas like Enterprise/Sealots and fellas like Quamie and Atiba?

I know you can still communicate with Sat somehow.

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2021, 2:52 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Image

But zoom what do you think Sat would say?
Would he approve - and say 'aye look she singing my favorite bhajan' or disapprove - seeing it as a threat to injun women fighting a losing battle, who may then turn and swarm areas like Enterprise/Sealots and fellas like Quamie and Atiba?

I know you can still communicate with Sat somehow.
I don't speak for Sat.

From Sat understanding he looked after his religious issues and made sure other people and organizations did not trample apon it.

I have said all Trinis should be singing a bhajan and doing a lil puja. We need to wash dis County from Rowlee obeah

Postby timelapse » November 2nd, 2021, 3:17 pm

^JAI!!

Postby De Dragon » November 2nd, 2021, 4:25 pm

Rattansingh and Mah Ahlia sounding like dem greasy, dhal belly Indian who feel a Vene iz dey gyul because she give yuh a 2 minutes ah dey time in ah bar, as if dais nuh she wuk :lol: :lol:
Den dey hadda go back home to de same boborey mucky neck Indian gyul :roll: