Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby timelapse » January 16th, 2023, 7:16 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
timelapse wrote:Illegal Venes is 2022.
New troll in town waging war against masculine men in the other thread.
Stay focused kings

AI bot troll new styling.
That ain't AI.
That's a dumbarse trying to play smart

Postby matr1x » January 16th, 2023, 8:04 am

timelapse wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Stay focused kings

That ain't AI.

The poster is a vene?

Postby timelapse » January 16th, 2023, 8:18 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Stay focused kings

That ain't AI.

The poster is a vene?
Focus!!!!
We have moved beyond Venezuelans.
Stop giving them attention.

Postby MaxPower » January 16th, 2023, 10:30 am

Postby MaxPower » January 17th, 2023, 1:35 pm

Team,

I find allyuh quiet.

Im guess the article was not crime related?

You see this is why the Govt has rendered their support yet again to our dear Venezuelans. It’s because there isn’t many crime related articles against them, the same ones yall rush to post and go silent when articles as these are issued.

Note, they did deny many applications due to criminal records.

Embrace the Venezuelans who are here to stay.

This is the future T&T.

Postby timelapse » January 17th, 2023, 4:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:Team,

I find allyuh quiet.

Im guess the article was not crime related?

You see this is why the Govt has rendered their support yet again to our dear Venezuelans. It’s because there isn’t many crime related articles against them, the same ones yall rush to post and go silent when articles as these are issued.

Note, they did deny many applications due to criminal records.

Embrace the Venezuelans who are here to stay.

This is the future T&T.
Venes are 2022 Max.

Postby bluefete » January 18th, 2023, 9:09 am

Max - This should make your morning coffee go down very well.

BTW: Mike Mn-Chan is yuh real name orrr? Because he is sounding just like you.

Mike Nm-chan
13h
·
Well it bound to happen sometime and here it is Spanish Doubles. Located in the No 2 area in Barrackpore, it is one of the best tasting doubles in Trinidad and Tobago.

What is even more spectacular is the well crafted Doubles Vending Box. First time seeing so much craftsmanship in a Doubles Box, very classy.

In addition, the Senioritas have mastered the use of utensils in preparing the doubles, no hands touches the product when it's been put together.

Kudos to these Senioritas for bringing some professionalism and class into doubles Vending.

Postby adnj » January 18th, 2023, 10:02 am

Wearing masks? Shiny car parked in the back? Another Trini doubles man put out of work.

Venezuelans taking back what was once theirs - just like Russia.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » January 18th, 2023, 10:18 am

adnj wrote:Wearing masks? Shiny car parked in the back? Another Trini doubles man put out of work.

Nah hoss, Raj have dem wuking.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » January 18th, 2023, 11:06 am

Kickstart wrote:
adnj wrote:Wearing masks? Shiny car parked in the back? Another Trini doubles man put out of work.

the usual then.

Postby adnj » January 18th, 2023, 11:10 am

FuadAdnan wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

the usual then.
So, the same pimp but a different ho?

Another Trini doubles man put out of work.
Last edited by adnj on January 18th, 2023, 11:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rovin » January 18th, 2023, 11:13 am

i tort this thread was locked\deleted

d doubles box eh look too bad, A for effort, d craftsman prolly is a carpenter who doesnt have d proper woodworking tools, have to excuse them about d mix of capital & common letters in d word doubles as basic english is not their language

do they have a food badge though ?

if 1 of yall who living nearby brave enough to try it come back here & tell us how it taste .... :mrgreen:

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » January 18th, 2023, 11:17 am

adnj wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

the usual then.
So, the same pimp but a different ho?

And the pimp making the money.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2023, 11:33 am

bluefete wrote:Max - This should make your morning coffee go down very well.

blues,

From the day the box carve bro.

Such an inspiration for many others to follow suit. Looking forward to many more to come.

Postby adnj » January 18th, 2023, 11:54 am

Rovin wrote:i tort this thread was locked\deleted

d doubles box eh look too bad, A for effort, d craftsman prolly is a carpenter who doesnt have d proper woodworking tools, []have to excuse them about d mix of capital & common letters in d word doubles [/b] as basic english is not their language

do they have a food badge though ?

if 1 of yall who living nearby brave enough to try it come back here & tell us how it taste .... :mrgreen:

Mixed case fonts is a thing.

https://www.fontspace.com/opilio-font-f33026

https://www.fontspace.com/hodgepodgery-font-f31358

Postby maj. tom » January 18th, 2023, 11:55 am

mmm that fresh wholesale bara, now with the best absorbed varnish VOCs.

Postby adnj » January 18th, 2023, 12:02 pm

Looks like Little Caracas is going to be here sooner than expected.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2023, 12:03 pm

adnj,

Following the protocols and a shiny car demonstrates cleanliness.

I don’t understand how this put’s a Trini doubles man out of work though. Get out there and work and save the excuses.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2023, 12:07 pm

adnj wrote:Looks like Little Caracas is going to be here sooner than expected.

Similar to what was said when Chinese restaurants/groceries and Gyro men opened up shop.

Btw, what was said when Trinis opened up shop in Brooklyn/Queens?

Postby adnj » January 18th, 2023, 12:10 pm

adnj,

Following the protocols and a shiny car demonstrates cleanliness.

I don’t understand how this put’s a Trini doubles man out of work though. Get out there and work and save the excuses.
You're too sensitive, son. Step up or get stepped on. Textbook capitalism at work.

Still waiting for a KFC to get replaced by El Pollo Loco.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2023, 7:05 pm

[quote="adnjYou're too sensitive, son. Step up or get stepped on. Textbook capitalism at work.

Still waiting for a KFC to get replaced by El Pollo Loco.[/quote]

Sensitive? That’s really what you’re getting at?

Soldier your countrymen need to get out there and work. So take your own advice and let them step up because they certainly aren’t stepping on anyone.

Postby adnj » January 18th, 2023, 7:11 pm

adnj wrote:You're too sensitive, son. Step up or get stepped on. Textbook capitalism at work.

Soldier your countrymen need to get out there and work. So take your own advice and let them step up because they certainly aren’t stepping on anyone.
Not my problem. Tell it to the Trini doubles man that started sleeping in late. Looking forward to the citrusy, grilled deliciousness of El Pollo Loco.

Postby matr1x » January 18th, 2023, 7:54 pm

Why work hard when your job could be taken over by a vene?

Postby timelapse » January 18th, 2023, 7:57 pm

adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:You're too sensitive, son. Step up or get stepped on. Textbook capitalism at work.

Not my problem. Tell it to the Trini doubles man that started sleeping in late. Looking forward to the citrusy, grilled deliciousness of El Pollo Loco.
Stop eating fast food bruh.You'll end up like matrix

Postby adnj » January 18th, 2023, 8:03 pm

timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:

Stop eating fast food bruh.You'll end up like matrix
You gotta leave the island so you can know what real grilled chicken tastes like.

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2023, 11:09 pm

adnj wrote:Not my problem. Tell it to the Trini doubles man that started sleeping in late..

X3000.

matr1x wrote:Why work hard when your job could be taken over by a vene?

Work harder.

This same “circle” you in that you claim to have all this info that make you feel you know everything….Ask them if anybody could take their job.

Go by the man that takes his job seriously, the one who comes to work on time, goes the extra mile, constantly improving efficiency…ask them if any Vene could take their job.

You lacking the survival mindset and confidence which is why you always feel threatened and intimidated.

timelapse wrote:Stop eating fast food bruh.You'll end up like matrix

Nom nom gobble gobble slurp slurp

Postby matr1x » January 18th, 2023, 11:34 pm

The issue here is it creates an unstable job market. Imagine someone who comes in illegally can just get your job. That is madness.

Of course if you value you job, you and some friends can properly welcome them to Trinidad. A good turn certainly deserves another.

There is little known of criminal history of the venes coming in. You never know if one of those coming in is a serial killer

Postby MaxPower » January 19th, 2023, 12:24 am

matr1x wrote:The issue here is it creates an unstable job market. Imagine someone who comes in illegally can just get your job. That is madness.

Of course if you value you job, you and some friends can properly welcome them to Trinidad. A good turn certainly deserves another.

There is little known of criminal history of the venes coming in. You never know if one of those coming in is a serial killer

Ok so again, you’re just assuming with nothing to show.

According to you, 400,000+ Venes are here not so? Are they taking everyone’s jobs? Where are your countrymen crying for jobs? Show me the evidence.

“Properly” welcome? Where are the Venezuelans affected by this threat? Show me the evidence.

Let me agree that there is little known criminal history and for 400K+ Venes, i’m sure there may have serial killers. But again, crime remains low from them. Show me the evidence.

Leave the Venes alone.

Postby matr1x » January 19th, 2023, 4:51 am

They have been accommodated by living waters and the Muslim communities, who themselves either gather funds through criminal enterprise or scam donations.

The venes are right now an underbelly and there is a trickle of employment replacements. You will find in manufacturing, the management hiding venes. Also, the employment numbers have not been reliable. Also, they are setting up food stalls without a valid food permit.

The welcome is something that will happen eventually. With a 15 percent detection rate and knowing bribing, vene criminals are sliding by

Postby De Dragon » January 19th, 2023, 4:57 am

So, if they're doing so well how come your "Master" and his dotish bunch haven't mandated paying of NIS and PAYE by now?