Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » August 4th, 2022, 8:36 am

Good question

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 8:53 am

88sins wrote:The real question is, between max and vevo, who's catching and who's pitching?
Or is it a rotation?

BOY you fail an exam . Now you playing man . You were humiliated .

Cliff Notes Refresher:

Venezuelans are here to stay, work and prosper . The majority of T&T accept them as brothers/sisters

Why you attacking your educated teachers and mentors :D ?

Your ex-wife must be happy now that she spend all your money and leave.

By the way - Did you get my tea bags ?

Got Red Velvet cake yesterday :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 9:19 am

matr1x wrote:Good question

Let's answer - Just ask .

Trinidad belongs to Venezuela . They were owners of Trinidad . Not Tobago that belongs to Zambia,

My family is integrated with Spanish and Venezuelans. It has been so for lots lots decades .
ALL Venezuelans are my familia and we live a fabulous full bodied life in and out of T&T.
We hate curry with a passion, we love salt fish with pimento and love good food STAG and Corona.
We are proud people with a massive history of tolerance .

We are related to Zak on TikTok . We ALL look alike. We are 2%

Max is a fantastic individual and he is sincere in his approach to World Peace and Unification of Russia.

* Mike drops
* B slap Matrix
* Eats any Porkchop
Last edited by RedVEVO on August 4th, 2022, 9:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dave » August 4th, 2022, 9:22 am

I had another take but it would be frowned upon.
88sins wrote:The real question is, between max and vevo, who's catching and who's pitching?
Or is it a rotation?

Postby 88sins » August 4th, 2022, 9:33 am

Well that settles it. Vevo ketching
Remember vevo, even tho u probably more loose than a goose drinking gin and juice, always use the lube. That way you feel less butt-hurt than you usually would.

Btw, your landlord say you need to clean up the apartment under the steps, you have it looking filthy like a side of venezuelans occupying it and is only you alone there.

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 9:41 am

88sins wrote:Well that settles it. Vevo ketching
Remember vevo, even tho u probably more loose than a goose drinking gin and juice, always use the lube. That way you feel less butt-hurt than you usually would.

Btw, your landlord say you need to clean up the apartment under the steps, you have it looking filthy like a side of venezuelans occupying it and is only you alone there.

Hilarious :D but dark my little boy.

Venezuelans live a good life .

They are clean and respectable . They love a good STAG.

They are the most beautiful people with a lust for beautiful things .

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 9:43 am

Dave wrote:I had another take but it would be frowned upon.
Or is it a rotation?

Always in the shadows ?

Why ?

Postby Dave » August 4th, 2022, 10:37 am

Says the nameless, faceless troll who copies and pastes everything.

As you were.....
RedVEVO wrote:
Or is it a rotation?

Always in the shadows ?

Why ?

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2022, 10:55 am

Friends,

Let us all please learn to live.

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 10:56 am

Dave wrote:Says the nameless, faceless troll who copies and pastes everything.

As you were.....
RedVEVO wrote:
Or is it a rotation?

Always in the shadows ?

Why ?

Why should that bother you ? So immensely !
Is it so important to YOU in your Muslim life ?

Why are Max and RedVEVO so important to YOU ?
Give us your life as a moderator or rather a day in the life of a Muslim moderator ?

What are your views on this Venezuelan thread ? Do NOT hide in the shadows !

I see you sell spark plugs ? Maybe it's not your calling ?
Do on forget to fast on 9,10,11 August 2022 !!

Maybe you can convert the Venezuelans into Islam or teach them to build a Mosque :D
Or even the 5 pillars of Islam . Or others - rather that call peeps trolls etc.

Even FrankChag - a muslim - gives us immense information :angel:
Last edited by RedVEVO on August 4th, 2022, 11:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dave » August 4th, 2022, 11:03 am

Haha. That's why we keep you around.

Blowing hot air about alot you know nothing about.

Carry on....

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 11:08 am

Dave wrote:Haha. That's why we keep you around.

Blowing hot air about alot you know nothing about.

Carry on....

First time YOU text a Ha Ha !!

Hot air about what Muslim moderator ?

What do I NOT know about ?

Get it out and allow the light to come into your existence !

You do not know me - But I know YOU :D

Again what is your view on the Venezuelans ! ???

Postby Dave » August 4th, 2022, 11:13 am

Thank you nameless and faceless.

As you were...

Postby 88sins » August 4th, 2022, 11:14 am

RedVEVO wrote:Venezuelans live a good life .

So you have no problem owning that you alone have the apartment under the stairs in such a filthy state, and that vene cockroaches are cleaner than you. Great, gtk.

Now go clean it, quick and proper, before you end up being the vevo that gets evicted from the apartment under the stairs.
Landlord done buy the new padlock, and he say if he use it you not getting a key, and this ain't no nice weather for you and your bunch of half rotten greenfig to get lock outside.

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 11:23 am

RedVEVO wrote:Venezuelans live a good life .

So you have no problem owning that you alone have the apartment under the stairs in such a filthy state, and that vene cockroaches are cleaner than you. Great, gtk.

Now go clean it, quick and proper, before you end up being the vevo that gets evicted from the apartment under the stairs.
Landlord done buy the new padlock, and he say if he use it you not getting a key, and this ain't no nice weather for you and your bunch of half rotten greenfig to get lock outside.

If the above makes you happy - I am happy :D

Yesterday you failed an exam on the Venezuelans ?

Can you re-take the test ?

Remember:

The scale as follows:

1 is Low perception and 10 is a High perception .

Name calling and your rants is really more for the mentally primitive :D

Get to work BOY !

matix

Postby matix » August 4th, 2022, 12:48 pm

Max and vevo show the sad state of the mental health of people here. One always bashing Trinbagonians, yet he lives here and the other is stuck on repeat with its imaginary menus

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2022, 1:25 pm

matix wrote:Max and vevo show the sad state of the mental health of people here. One always bashing Trinbagonians, yet he lives here and the other is stuck on repeat with its imaginary menus

Mat,

You need to understand the reality of what is happening in T&T.

If you fail to realize, you will always assume that those do not share your same views/opinions/perspectives suffer from mental disorders.

I see nothing wrong with bashing Trinbagonians. Look at the state the country is in, look at the littering, look at the crime, look at the attitude, work ethics and etiquette. Look at the politics.

Wake up matix my brother.

matix

Postby matix » August 4th, 2022, 1:31 pm

matix wrote:Max and vevo show the sad state of the mental health of people here. One always bashing Trinbagonians, yet he lives here and the other is stuck on repeat with its imaginary menus

Mat,

You need to understand the reality of what is happening in T&T.

If you fail to realize, you will always assume that those do not share your same views/opinions/perspectives suffer from mental disorders.

I see nothing wrong with bashing Trinbagonians. Look at the state the country is in, look at the littering, look at the crime, look at the attitude, work ethics and etiquette. Look at the politics.

Wake up matix my brother.

Why are you here?

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 1:51 pm

The menu is NOT imaginary and the butler prepares it each Sunday :D

This Sunday is Venezuelan food - Pabellón criollo , Halloas, Pan de jamón etc. And grilled thai infused seasoned DNA altered beef burgers with my special McDonald secret sauce . And a whole 20 lbs butterball turkey from Publix Supermarket - Where Shopping is a Pleasure :D

It's my engagement party !

Cheers !

Postby matr1x » August 4th, 2022, 2:21 pm

Some ppl talk big. If you went to brickfield when many families had fishermen kidnapped by the venes and talked that nonsense, the cuttail you would get

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2022, 2:33 pm

matr1x wrote:Some ppl talk big. If you went to brickfield when many families had fishermen kidnapped by the venes and talked that nonsense, the cuttail you would get

Why you always worrying ?

Are you a fisherman ?

Postby 88sins » August 4th, 2022, 3:50 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

This Sunday is Venezuelan food - Pabellón criollo , Halloas, Pan de jamón etc. And grilled thai infused seasoned DNA altered beef burgers with my special McDonald secret sauce . And a whole 20 lbs butterball turkey from Publix Supermarket - Where Shopping is a Pleasure :D

Cheers !

All I get from this is that you calling max McDonald now, and using he nut juices as a secret sauce and that allyuh getting engaged.

Be advised, gay marriage isn't legal in tringago.

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2022, 4:08 pm

matix wrote:
Why are you here?

I am here because i make it work.

Next question.

Postby matr1x » August 4th, 2022, 5:39 pm

Every country has its clown.

Anyhow......splash splash, my car gave venes a bath. Oops!

Postby timelapse » August 4th, 2022, 6:02 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Cheers !
I see you found the right Juan

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2022, 7:03 pm

matr1x wrote:Every country has its clown.

Anyhow......splash splash, my car gave venes a bath. Oops!

Its only water and that’s just about the most you can do.

Lay a finger on them and the judge won’t entertain your xenophobia.

Its how you study Venes so much and they don’t study you.

Soon you will learn to live.

Postby alfa » August 4th, 2022, 7:49 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Cheers !

Grand mom's cooking all that :shock:

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2022, 3:47 am

I wouldn't have to raise a finger. Trinis will be forced into protecting their own.

The criminality in Venezuela is no joke. It's not a wave but a rising tide. And when it gets bad enough, it will be too late.

They are not our brothers and sisters.

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2022, 10:08 am

matr1x wrote:I wouldn't have to raise a finger. Trinis will be forced into protecting their own.

The criminality in Venezuela is no joke. It's not a wave but a rising tide. And when it gets bad enough, it will be too late.

They are not our brothers and sisters.

The only thing Trinis protect is Carnival and KFC.

I agree the criminality in Venezuela is no joke, highest crime rate in the world. But focus on what is happening IN T&T. The crime rate remains LOW and you xenophobic Trinis are always predicting these spikes and increases and it just isn’t happening. If the real Vene criminals were to come, the same ones that slaughtering your fishermen, then we in for some trouble. But the Venes we have here aint doing too bad at all.

And they are our brothers and sisters.

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2022, 2:54 pm

They are here. Came in with cocaine and driving Benz in chaguanas. You know who you are