Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby pugboy » February 2nd, 2023, 9:50 pm

them getting visa ?

Postby adnj » February 2nd, 2023, 9:54 pm

Mexico to US visa is $3000, no paperwork to fill out. Nice neighborhood with good schools is just a day's hike away. If you speak Spanish, you will fit right in.

Postby De Dragon » February 3rd, 2023, 12:02 am

Caxxy still eh getting no nanny no matter how much he rate up Venes

Postby MaxPower » February 3rd, 2023, 6:20 am

De Dragon wrote:Caxxy still eh getting no nanny no matter how much he rate up Venes

DeWifeBeater,

Not everything is about the nanny. You even getting any seeing that you always so bitter and angry with life?

Many locals are rating up the Venes and sex isn’t even involved. Take your time

Postby K74T » February 6th, 2023, 10:01 am

Postby MaxPower » February 6th, 2023, 12:00 pm

IMG_1024.JPG

A very sad day today in Wallerfield.

To flee from an economic crisis and come to our nation for help and betterment only to be yet again brought down in life.

The Venezuelans are a strong people, they are our brothers and sisters, their children are apart of the future T&T. With the continued support of the Govt and samaritan local citizens, they will rebuild once again.

Postby 88sins » February 7th, 2023, 5:04 pm

MaxPower wrote:IMG_1024.JPG

To flee from an economic crisis and come to our nation for help and betterment only to be yet again brought down in life.

The Venezuelans are a strong people, they are our brothers and sisters, their children are apart of the future T&T. With the continued support of the Govt and samaritan local citizens, they will rebuild once again.

Don't worry, dem fellas have more one match

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 7th, 2023, 6:56 pm

Young meets Venezuela’s VP in Caracas to discuss Dragon Gas

Postby MaxPower » February 7th, 2023, 8:09 pm

Don't worry, dem fellas have more one match

Not worrying at all bro.

Postby De Dragon » February 10th, 2023, 8:23 pm

Excellent! Yuh feel not paying taxes and NIS and bringing yuh stink unregistered self is all a bed of roses?

Postby De Dragon » February 10th, 2023, 8:26 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Young meets Venezuela’s VP in Caracas to discuss Dragon Gas

Keke keke keke , 'member when we bring ollour to meet Black Massa in secret, and when we get make out he kantishly say "meem know who did dey" even when they were in the Diplomatic Centre? Remember when wing, and Caxxy and Inferior Faeces Woman and elitecorolla take that and say Grate iz de LFD RFD PNM?

Postby timelapse » February 11th, 2023, 7:22 am

Is it just me, or does Stewie look like a muppet?

Postby MaxPower » February 11th, 2023, 11:25 am

He looking like a muppet

Postby Rovin » February 11th, 2023, 11:28 am

he shud shave he scraggly looking ram goatie ...

Postby 88sins » February 11th, 2023, 2:57 pm

Rovin wrote:he shud shave he scraggly looking ram goatie ...

why u want d man to shave? u know how long it take him to collect Keith's few black testicle hair shavings and glue them in place for that look?

allyuh too wicked

Postby hover11 » February 11th, 2023, 3:07 pm

The man like he never shaved since covid closed the barbers and he thought it was a good look , nobody close to him telling him the truth

juggernaught

Postby juggernaught » February 11th, 2023, 4:39 pm

IMG_1024.JPG

I’m just asking…if we were in vene you think they would care if a bunch of us unfortunate refugees got robbed? And have bleeding hearts the way some of y’all on here are? Just asking that’s all I dunno

Postby paid_influencer » February 11th, 2023, 4:53 pm

most venes are observant Catholics... from the Gospel of Luke, chapter 10

27 He answered, “‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength and with all your mind’[a]; and, ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’[b]”

28 “You have answered correctly,” Jesus replied. “Do this and you will live.”

29 But he wanted to justify himself, so he asked Jesus, “And who is my neighbor?”

30 In reply Jesus said: “A man was going down from Jerusalem to Jericho, when he was attacked by robbers. They stripped him of his clothes, beat him and went away, leaving him half dead. 31 A priest happened to be going down the same road, and when he saw the man, he passed by on the other side. 32 So too, a Levite, when he came to the place and saw him, passed by on the other side. 33 But a Samaritan, as he traveled, came where the man was; and when he saw him, he took pity on him. 34 He went to him and bandaged his wounds, pouring on oil and wine. Then he put the man on his own donkey, brought him to an inn and took care of him. 35 The next day he took out two denarii[c] and gave them to the innkeeper. ‘Look after him,’ he said, ‘and when I return, I will reimburse you for any extra expense you may have.’

36 “Which of these three do you think was a neighbor to the man who fell into the hands of robbers?”

37 The expert in the law replied, “The one who had mercy on him.”

Jesus told him, “Go and do likewise.”

Postby MaxPower » February 11th, 2023, 5:35 pm

juggernaught wrote:I’m just asking…if we were in vene you think they would care if a bunch of us unfortunate refugees got robbed? And have bleeding hearts the way some of y’all on here are? Just asking that’s all I dunno

Jugg,

No they wouldn’t care. Trini refugees would serve no purpose and contribute very little. If the Venezuelans came here with an attitude, a poor work ethic and increased our crime significantly, i wouldn’t be caring about them as much as i do now.

Postby De Dragon » February 11th, 2023, 7:46 pm

hover11 wrote:The man like he never shaved since covid closed the barbers and he thought it was a good look , nobody close to him telling him the truth

Black Massa JUHN Scarfy like the tickle?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » February 12th, 2023, 7:36 pm

Venezuelan man chopped during robbery by fake cops

https://guardian.co.tt/news/venezuelan- ... 70ffe3dd89

Typical Trinidad.

Postby 88sins » February 13th, 2023, 5:07 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Venezuelan man chopped during robbery by fake cops

Typical Trinidad.

Nobody cares.

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2023, 6:58 pm

88sins wrote:Nobody cares.

Exactly, you Trinis don’t care about anything, not even yourselves.

No wonder the country is in the state it is now in and the position on the globe.

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2023, 7:22 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Venezuelan man chopped during robbery by fake cops

Typical Trinidad.
Vene man gets graped in a fake taxi .Reports are that the assailant was a large, overweight guy.

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2023, 10:07 pm

Where is Slim?

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2023, 10:37 pm

On a Tiki timeout

Postby timelapse » February 14th, 2023, 7:18 am

MaxPower wrote:Where is Slim?
Stocking up on Vaseline

Postby 88sins » February 14th, 2023, 8:06 am

88sins wrote:Nobody cares.

Exactly, you Trinis don’t care about anything, not even yourselves.

No wonder the country is in the state it is now in and the position on the globe.

And yet, its a fact that T&T is still a better place than Venezuela.
That's saying a whole lot about Venezuela and Venezuelans

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2023, 8:28 pm

88sins wrote:And yet, its a fact that T&T is still a better place than Venezuela.

Well you have a point, but both have a corruptive Gov’t and embarrassing crime rate.

Imagine Venezuelans coming here and outperforming locals….that’s saying a whole lot about T&T and Trinis.

Venezuela so bad and their people are so disgusting according to you, but yet you find yourself being constantly and overly intimidated and threatened.

Postby adnj » February 14th, 2023, 9:09 pm

88sins wrote:And yet, its a fact that T&T is still a better place than Venezuela.

Well you have a point, but both have a corruptive Gov’t and embarrassing crime rate.

Imagine Venezuelans coming here and outperforming locals….that’s saying a whole lot about T&T and Trinis.

Venezuela so bad and their people are so disgusting according to you, but yet you find yourself being constantly and overly intimidated and threatened.

That depends on what you mean by corrupt. No nation in the world is perceived as having a complete lack of corruption but the Nordic countries are at the top of the corruption-free list. At the other end of the spectrum lies Venezuela - perceived as one of the most corrupt countries in the world. Right in the middle of the pack is Little T&T, not showing off, not falling behind.