Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Wraith King

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:36 pm

Sissy wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
pugboy wrote:i feel it have quadruple reverse role players now

they must be using some app to track their replies to not get caught out

They slip up sometimes by answering from the wrong account. A recent example was RedVEVO answering a question that was specifically directed to SuperiorMan. His attempt to save the situation was funny.

Ent somebody buss your files and show it was you that replied as RedVEVO to make people feel it was Superiorman when the question was directed to him?

Also somebody else had buss your files and show that you typed "edvendence" and then deleted it afterwards.

Come nah man. Tuners buss your files already....they figure out the scene. lol.

Ah yes, a SuperiorMan alternative account has just exposed itself.

You think persons forgot what happened and they'll believe your new alternative account?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:38 pm

Sissy wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
rajulakan wrote:so all these people are also zoom rader all over the internet? https://www.google.com/search?q=%22edvendence%22

I think that this stupid theory is as well put together as the mind of the idle loser who is playing the circus clown on these forums. You really need to get a job and get out of your mother's house and find a partner who has a lower IQ than yourself (this won't be difficult) so he/she will think you're smart and can look up to you. Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online.

You can never get close to what Mr. Saood M had achieved here.

All that you type to let us know you are hurting inside?

Go back to the latrine you just crawl out from na.

Call the "relevant authority " for that sick burn you just got.

I believe 811 is the contact number for the ambulance services.

lol, man make the comment himself with his alterego and trying to big up himself now.
Tuners see the play already Zoom/One eye/Kickstart/Bluefete/Wraith King/redakkmooz. You get caught.

This is one time I don't mind being falsely accused. That burn was wicked sick but I can't take credit for something I didn't do.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 8:38 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Sissy wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

They slip up sometimes by answering from the wrong account. A recent example was RedVEVO answering a question that was specifically directed to SuperiorMan. His attempt to save the situation was funny.

Ent somebody buss your files and show it was you that replied as RedVEVO to make people feel it was Superiorman when the question was directed to him?

Also somebody else had buss your files and show that you typed "edvendence" and then deleted it afterwards.

You think persons forgot what happened and they'll believe your new alternative account?

Sure thing Zoom/One eye/Kickstart/Bluefete/Wraith King/redakkmooz .

Postby Chimera » June 22nd, 2021, 8:42 pm

Allyuh serious about it mostly being Cow blood? What about places like Quan kep and Charlie's in grand bazaar?
VII wrote:
pugboy wrote:wonder if ppl know black pudding have very little pig input

Yeah mostly cow blood...best black pudding right now is Charlie's Mucorapo rd POS.. even has lil chunks of pork in it..

All Charlie's are not the same btw....its all siblings and relatives using the name hence..

If you're a pudding man you gotta try that one sometime..

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:43 pm

Sissy wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Sissy wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

I already dealt with you multiple times across your numerous accounts; the 4 Sissys, SuperiorMan, RedVEVO, White Analyst, MaxPower etc.

Call the "relevant authority ".

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:44 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Allyuh serious about it mostly being Cow blood? What about places like Quan kep and Charlie's in grand bazaar?
VII wrote:
pugboy wrote:wonder if ppl know black pudding have very little pig input

Yeah mostly cow blood...best black pudding right now is Charlie's Mucorapo rd POS.. even has lil chunks of pork in it..

All Charlie's are not the same btw....its all siblings and relatives using the name hence..

If you're a pudding man you gotta try that one sometime..

I've been told you can't trust any pudding vendor.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 22nd, 2021, 8:46 pm

What a time to be a tuner!
I'm just glad to be a witness to all this

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 8:49 pm

some facts
- pig intestines are usually around 1” dia, NOT 2”
- pigs carry very little blood in their body around few sweet drink bottles they does collect from a big one

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:54 pm

pugboy wrote:some facts
- pig intestines are usually around 1” dia, NOT 2”
- pigs carry very little blood in their body around few sweet drink bottles they does collect from a big one

Unless it's for religious or spiritual reasons, a person eating pig pudding should be comfortable eating cow pudding and vice versa.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 22nd, 2021, 8:55 pm

Sissy you like a struck record . One thing over and over. What business it is of yours if somebody has more than one account ? You trying to prove something that you have no edvendence of. we all know who you are but you trying to deflect. Go do some research on how to troll and use multiple accounts nah.
Yum head don't hurt when trying to keep up that pace?
Last edited by sam1978 on June 22nd, 2021, 8:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 22nd, 2021, 8:56 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Sissy wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Sissy wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

I already dealt with you multiple times across your numerous accounts; the 4 Sissys, SuperiorMan, RedVEVO, White Analyst, MaxPower etc.

Call the "relevant authority ".

Fatty, you had enough time to do that while juggling your time between playing Dota and watching your injun woman with big PNM gym masters like Habit? How that does make you feel btw? Like king incel ent?

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 8:58 pm

sam1978 wrote:Sissy you like a struck record . One thing over and over. What business it is of yours if somebody has more than one account ? You trying to prove something that you have no edvendence of. we all know who you are but you trying to deflect. Go do some research on how to troll and use multiple accounts nah.

LOOOLLLL

look zoom sell he self out

"edvenence" again.

samlal just prove he is zoom.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 22nd, 2021, 9:01 pm

Where is the edvendence?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 9:01 pm

Sissy wrote:
sam1978 wrote:Sissy you like a struck record . One thing over and over. What business it is of yours if somebody has more than one account ? You trying to prove something that you have no edvendence of. we all know who you are but you trying to deflect. Go do some research on how to troll and use multiple accounts nah.

LOOOLLLL

look zoom sell he self out

"edvenence" again.

samlal just prove he is zoom.

Wow.

Like zoom/sam/wraith king couldn't keep up the pace with all of his alt accounts there. He real mess up bad there.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 9:03 pm

Lmao. Watch the alternative accounts jump out.

Postby MaxPower » June 22nd, 2021, 9:03 pm

Team,

May i speak?

There is already a multiple account thread, can we divert our comments on multiple user accusations there?

It’s contaminating my thread.

I mean what happen to the Vene cheese? Let’s talk cheese.

killercow

Postby killercow » June 22nd, 2021, 9:06 pm

MaxPower wrote:Team,

May i speak?

There is already a multiple account thread, can we divert our comments on multiple user accusations there?

Mods will pass thru jes now and clean up. Leff dem fellas to continue to beatup about who's d imposter by deyself. Lockdown really leff some ppl with nuttin to do.
Last edited by killercow on June 22nd, 2021, 9:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 22nd, 2021, 9:07 pm

So you so dense you think that after you pointed out all who spelt it wrong , someone would still deliberately spell it as edvendence, you don't realize that people playing with you?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 9:07 pm

Watch how he spell evidence as "edvendence" again.

zoom/wraith king/sam you real sloppy yes.

Man try a set up to expose who he thought was alt accounts and he end up exposing himself.

I find this real funny. Oh gosh, thank you for that yes. I real laughing.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 9:17 pm

Look another alternative account jump out.

How the imaginary girlfriend going? She visited Max's imaginary mini mart?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 9:25 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Watch how he spell evidence as "edvendence" again.

zoom/wraith king/sam you real sloppy yes.

Man try a set up to expose who he thought was alt accounts and he end up exposing himself.

I find this real funny. Oh gosh, thank you for that yes. I real laughing.

I still laughing at this. All you tuners good oui.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 9:29 pm

May i speak?

This is true. After wraith king/sam expose themselves, let's get back to the topic.

Where can you get vene cheese in south Max?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 9:31 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

May i speak?

This is true. After wraith king/sam expose themselves, let's get back to the topic.

Responding to yourself?

Your imaginary girlfriend can get it from Max's imaginary mini mart.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 9:37 pm

Wraith King wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

May i speak?

Responding to yourself?

Wraith King,

tuners already buss your files and alt accounts just now (you spelling "edvendence" again LOL)....take your L and let's move on with the topic at hand. Goodbye.

Let's move onto Max.

Postby MaxPower » June 22nd, 2021, 9:37 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

May i speak?

Not sure bro, don’t even know where the pic originated from.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 9:39 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

May i speak?

Not sure bro, don’t even know where the pic originated from.

Ah alright. Will check it out here. Thanks.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 9:41 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

May i speak?

Responding to yourself?

Wraith King,

tuners already buss your files and alt accounts just now (you spelling "edvendence" again LOL)....take your L and let's move on with the topic at hand. Goodbye.

Let's move onto Max.

You seem to be mistaking me for what went on between SuperiorMan and RedVEVO. The only tuners trying to buss my files is you and all.your alternative accounts because you got exposed. Come again Sissy's 4 accounts, RedVEVO, WhiteAnalyst, MaxPower, SuperiorMan.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 9:47 pm

Wraith King wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

May i speak?

Responding to yourself?

Wraith King,

Let's move onto Max.

You seem to be mistaking me for what went on between SuperiorMan and RedVEVO. The only tuners trying to buss my files is you and all.your alternative accounts because you got exposed. Come again Sissy's 4 accounts, RedVEVO, WhiteAnalyst, MaxPower, SuperiorMan.

Wraith King,

Please stop sabotaging the topic. This topic is about Vene refugees. Take your L and please go away. Goodbye now.

VII

Postby VII » June 22nd, 2021, 10:21 pm

Who are all these little jokie cucks contaminating the place ? Like is time for big man to ride out from here..

VII

Postby VII » June 22nd, 2021, 10:25 pm

eliteauto wrote:
pugboy wrote:queso blanco i think they call it

it’s a rather bland cheese
nothing to talk about

mero wrote:Vene cheese is really the name of it?

bland and salty, wait

we talking bout the cheese or the poster?