Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby MaxPower » November 6th, 2021, 2:17 pm

Ok so fine,

We have established that the Venes take more man than indos.

Does this make our indo women all perfect now?

What about the afros?

No one is perfect allyuh remember that and stop trying so hard to fight down.

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2021, 2:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:Ok so fine,

We have established that the Venes take more man than indos.

Does this make our indo women all perfect now?

What about the afros?

No one is perfect allyuh remember that and stop trying so hard to fight down.
Max you need some good afro pum pum. A good powder neck will suit you

Postby mero » November 6th, 2021, 2:59 pm

Imagine arguing what type of woman could take more man.

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2021, 3:01 pm

mero wrote:Imagine arguing what type of woman could take more man.
I want to line up a good creole breed on Max , does not matter if man or woman.

Postby 88sins » November 6th, 2021, 7:19 pm

mero wrote:Imagine arguing what type of woman could take more man.
I want to line up a good creole breed on Max , does not matter if man or woman.

:shock: :lol:

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 6th, 2021, 7:50 pm

Indo girls are the least promiscuous. I feel as though many of the fellas here can't get thru with one that is why they behave so.

Postby MaxPower » November 6th, 2021, 8:03 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:Indo girls are the least promiscuous. I feel as though many of the fellas here can't get thru with one that is why they behave so.

Ok so we going with:

1. Venes
2. Afros
3. Indos

Cool

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2021, 8:12 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:Indo girls are the least promiscuous. I feel as though many of the fellas here can't get thru with one that is why they behave so.
Injun gal does be bulling down de place Soilder.

Dem bending the BBC, don't get fooled

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 6th, 2021, 8:21 pm

Yes true.

Usually the higher class ones go with fair indian and white guys.

You ever had an indo woman Zoom?

Postby MaxPower » November 6th, 2021, 8:57 pm

Yeh Zoom you know d ting.

See d yellow eye injuns that know all dem dutty songs by heart, does dye up dey hair red and have a set of tattoo with about 10 different man with powder on dey neck and they have a bush accent andddd does wear T-Shirt mark “Bebe”…..

Padna stay farrrrrr from dat!

Postby timelapse » November 7th, 2021, 6:58 am

Yeh Zoom you know d ting.

See d yellow eye injuns that know all dem dutty songs by heart, does dye up dey hair red and have a set of tattoo with about 10 different man with powder on dey neck and they have a bush accent andddd does wear T-Shirt mark “Bebe”…..

Padna stay farrrrrr from dat!
I second that.You forgot the Penalian white makeup.It almost aetherial.

Postby MaxPower » November 7th, 2021, 8:08 am

timelapse wrote:I second that.You forgot the Penalian white makeup.It almost aetherial.

Yesss hoss…

They skin like ash but wearing white white makeup and bright pink lipstick.

Postby zoom rader » November 7th, 2021, 11:34 am

timelapse wrote:I second that.You forgot the Penalian white makeup.It almost aetherial.

Yesss hoss…

They skin like ash but wearing white white makeup and bright pink lipstick.
Max , Stick with the sisters bro especially dem red government women. They will look after you.

Never trust injun women

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 7th, 2021, 1:01 pm

All dem Indian gyal who feel they skin white wait till they open their legs.
They all have black Vjayz..

Postby matr1x » November 7th, 2021, 3:35 pm

Funny how the white knights only seem to care about some women....

Postby MaxPower » November 7th, 2021, 3:36 pm

matr1x wrote:Funny how the white knights only seem to care about some women....

Slim,

All women should be cared for.

Stop the abuse.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 7th, 2021, 4:05 pm

wtf wrote:All dem Indian gyal who feel they skin white wait till they open their legs.

some really virgin onlyfans jockers in this thread.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 7th, 2021, 5:06 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:
wtf wrote:All dem Indian gyal who feel they skin white wait till they open their legs.

SuperiorMan you are a pathetic loser. You made an alt account after you got banned just to attack me.
Life is to short for these silly things. Spend your time more productively with your family or doing something beneficial.
Stop acting like a butt hurt teenager.

Postby alfa » November 7th, 2021, 5:13 pm

wtf wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

SuperiorMan you are a pathetic loser. You made an alt account after you got banned just to attack me.
Life is to short for these silly things. Spend your time more productively with your family or doing something beneficial.

Superior man/ fuad/ vevo

Postby MaxPower » November 7th, 2021, 5:20 pm

Wraith Queen/sam1978/matr1x

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 7th, 2021, 5:23 pm

wtf wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

LOL Man got triggered hard.

I'm not the user SuperiorMan but it seemed like that onlyfans comment hit a nerve.

Stop getting triggered for these little trivial things. If you're an onlyfans jockerman then you're an onlyfans jockerman. Accept it and let it be.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 7th, 2021, 5:26 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:
wtf wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

I'm not the user SuperiorMan but it seemed like that onlyfans comment hit a nerve.

Stop getting triggered for these little trivial things. If you're an onlyfans jockerman then you're an onlyfans jockerman. Accept it and let it be.
Triggered you say. You went out of your way to make an alt account just to attack me. How pathetic. BTW I banned you so this is my last reply to you.
You'll have to make a next fake account.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 7th, 2021, 5:29 pm

wtf wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:
wtf wrote:
FuadAdnan wrote:

Triggered you say. You went out of your way to make an alt account just to attack me. How pathetic. BTW I banned you so this is my last reply to you.
You'll have to make a next fake account.

Excessive onlyfans jocking causes delusions of grandeur apparently. Still here posting, not banned.

Postby matr1x » November 7th, 2021, 10:01 pm

MaxPower wrote:Wraith Queen/sam1978/matr1x

Add yuh mudda to that list

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 10th, 2021, 7:05 pm

ANT VENEZ IN THE COVID HOSPITALS? ANY VENEZ DYING ?

VII

Postby VII » November 10th, 2021, 7:38 pm

Was really trying to ignore that comment but the self loathing is epic , you have a purple and pink piggy too then ?

And what color is your mother's, sister's, gyal etc vagina btw ?

And if that's how you rationalize a woman's beauty ,sexiness or value etc you're a serious mamma man and have no clue about vagina at all, all races of women can have darker labia vulva clitoris etc, especially 'Hispanic' who in most cases their vaginas don't even match the rest of their shades which isn't a problem and is even a preference for many .

Maybe you didn't get the memo but the whole world is melanin 'exotic' 'Ebony' and 'Asian' enchanted, and I assure you its because of their darker features etc, and you bad talking your own mc for some percieved 'superior' pale boring meow you see as superior simply for skin colour, lol poor you its the pink inside you gotta focus on,and all pinks are not the same, even among same races, good vagina is just good vagina

Any vagina could be the best no matter shade, there are many more qualifications than simply shade, race etc, ok you learn something, so pee and go in yuh bed now..

And yeah...WTF for real ! :)

Last edited by VII on November 11th, 2021, 10:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » November 10th, 2021, 10:15 pm

VII wrote:Was really trying to ignore that comment but the self loathing is epic , you have a purple and pink piggy too then ?

And what color is your mother's, sister's, gyal etc vagina btw ?

And if that's how you rationalize a woman's beauty ,sexiness or value etc you're a serious mamma man and have no clue about vagina at all, all races of women can have darker labia vulva clitoris etc, especially 'Hispanic' who in most cases their vaginas don't even match the rest of their shades which isn't a problem and is even a preference for many .

Maybe you didn't get the memo but the whole world is melanin 'exotic' 'Ebony' and 'Asian' enchanted, and I assure you its because of their darker features etc, and you bad talking your own mc for some percieved 'superior' pale boring meow you see as superior simply for skin colour, lol poor you its the pink inside you gotta focus on,and all pinks are enormous the same, even among same races, good vagina is just good vagina

Any vagina could be the best no matter shade, there are many more qualifications than simply shade, race etc, ok you learn something, so pee and go in yuh bed now..

Ans yeah...WTF for real ! :)

Wtf just had an inverted erection. Because he just effed himself

Postby MaxPower » November 11th, 2021, 12:10 am

matr1x wrote:Wtf just had an inverted erection. Because he just effed himself

Slim,

U getting an erection over him is what you’re saying?

I guess that will explain your hate for women and your love for men.

But it’s cool though, whatever you’re into is your choice bro.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » November 11th, 2021, 3:17 am

wtf just got owned.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 11th, 2021, 7:51 am

Venny oman still better than trini.