Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

sam1978

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby sam1978 » June 22nd, 2021, 6:29 pm

One "man" make four accounts in one day?

Riding on 13'sSissy Girl 11 June 13th, 2021, 10:49 pm June 14th, 2021, 1:12 am
Riding on 13'sSissyGirl 2 June 14th, 2021, 1:14 am Today, 12:57 am
Riding on 13'sSissyGirl1 2 June 14th, 2021, 4:06 pm June 15th, 2021, 3:29 pm
Street 2NRSissy 72 June 15th, 2021, 3:34 pm less than a minute ago

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 6:34 pm

sam1978 wrote:One "man" make four accounts in one day?

How did you get this?

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 6:39 pm

Zoooom doing some investigating.

Like you upping your game after this post lol.

What are the chances of multiple people mis spelling evidence as "edvendence"?

Here are the different accounts and proof of this.

Zoom Rader -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=700270&start=1200#p10142884
http://img.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... #p10141604

One Eye -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums//viewto ... #p10165898

Kickstart -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtop ... start=1980

Bluefete -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=759135&start=30#p10120821

Now the term "edvendence" is not a common spelling mistake....in fact if you google it, it actually brings up trinituner as the second result with only TWELVE results in entire internet. So it is likely that it's one person using these accounts.

So this all begs two questions,

why would someone have all of these alt accounts and play both sides? His alter egos Zoom Rader and Kickstart continually makes inflammatory UNC posts while One Eye etc sides with PNM.

Also why would the mods allow this?
Is it secretly an admin/mod doing this to be as controversial as possible to get more views thus raking in more advertisers? or is it just to have fun? Maybe it's an incel weirdo who has enough time and this is form of pleasure? There is one mod who takes the side of these accounts.

Now you have to wonder how many accounts are actually the same person on here?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 22nd, 2021, 6:49 pm

Wraith King wrote:

How did you get this?

My main account is a moderator.

Lol.
At the bottom of the page , Members . Go to the last page (1291) , go to 'S' . go to last page (158) you'll see it at the bottom.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » June 22nd, 2021, 6:53 pm

Who is this Zoom guy everyone keeps talking about?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 6:55 pm

sam1978 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

How did you get this?

Lol.
At the bottom of the page , Members . Go to the last page (1291) , go to 'S' . go to last page (158) you'll see it at the bottom.

Wow.

Creating an alternate account is one thing but pretending to be different persons and even responding to their other accounts is insanity.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 22nd, 2021, 6:55 pm

Only sissyboy talking about him . ZoomRader likes young black girls with powder neck . Apparently sissy is auditioning for the position.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 22nd, 2021, 6:57 pm

Wraith King wrote:
sam1978 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

How did you get this?

Lol.

Wow.

Creating an alternate account is one thing but pretending to be different persons and even responding to their other accounts is insanity.

Sissy has other accounts. I will reveal them when the time is right. I have the edvendence.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 7:03 pm

sam1978 wrote:Only sissyboy talking about him . ZoomRader likes young black girls with powder neck . Apparently sissy is auditioning for the position.

Alright Zoom. You know what you like.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 7:04 pm

Wraith King wrote:
sam1978 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

How did you get this?

Lol.

Wow.

Schizophrenia is strong in this one.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 7:05 pm

sam1978 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
sam1978 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

How did you get this?

Lol.

Wow.

Sissy has other accounts. I will reveal them when the time is right. I have the edvendence.

Lmao.

PM me the names of the alternative accounts so I'll know what to look out for.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 7:10 pm

pandemic taking a toll on ppl sanity indeed

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 22nd, 2021, 7:11 pm

Phones are cheap now.
Wraith King wrote:
sam1978 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

How did you get this?

Lol.

Wow.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 22nd, 2021, 7:13 pm

pugboy wrote:pandemic taking a toll on ppl sanity indeed
Very entertaining. Me liek

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 7:15 pm

viedcht wrote:Phones are cheap now.
Wraith King wrote:
sam1978 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

How did you get this?

Lol.

Wow.

It's not about the resources but the mentality to do it.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 7:17 pm

viedcht wrote:
pugboy wrote:pandemic taking a toll on ppl sanity indeed
Very entertaining. Me liek

zoom is an entertaining character with his alter egos but I'm concerned for his mental health.

rajulakan

Postby rajulakan » June 22nd, 2021, 7:39 pm

so all these people are also zoom rader all over the internet? https://www.google.com/search?q=%22edvendence%22

I think that this stupid theory is as well put together as the mind of the idle loser who is playing the circus clown on these forums. You really need to get a job and get out of your mother's house and find a partner who has a lower IQ than yourself (this won't be difficult) so he/she will think you're smart and can look up to you. Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online.

You can never get close to what Mr. Saood M had achieved here.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 7:45 pm

is a real double spider-man scenes indeed
some even doing a reverse reverse psychology

Postby MaxPower » June 22nd, 2021, 7:46 pm

rajulakan wrote:so all these people are also zoom rader all over the internet? https://www.google.com/search?q=%22edvendence%22

I think that this stupid theory is as well put together as the mind of the idle loser who is playing the circus clown on these forums. You really need to get a job and get out of your mother's house and find a partner who has a lower IQ than yourself (this won't be difficult) so he/she will think you're smart and can look up to you. Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online.

All that you type to let us know you are hurting inside?

Go back to the latrine you just crawl out from na.

Postby timelapse » June 22nd, 2021, 7:48 pm

Saoodneer yes

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 7:55 pm

rajulakan wrote:so all these people are also zoom rader all over the internet? https://www.google.com/search?q=%22edvendence%22

LOL, another Zoom alt.

Zoom triggered. He files buss and he can't take it anymore.

There are only TWELVE RESULTS of spelling evidence as "edvendence" with more than half of them coming from trinituner.

It's one person...and that person IS YOU.

Here I'll copy and paste the same post again.

What are the chances of multiple people mis spelling evidence as "edvendence"?

Here are the different accounts and proof of this.

Zoom Rader -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=700270&start=1200#p10142884
http://img.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... #p10141604

One Eye -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums//viewto ... #p10165898

Kickstart -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtop ... start=1980

Bluefete -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=759135&start=30#p10120821

Now the term "edvendence" is not a common spelling mistake....in fact if you google it, it actually brings up trinituner as the second result with only TWELVE results in entire internet. So it is likely that it's one person using these accounts.

So this all begs two questions,

why would someone have all of these alt accounts and play both sides? His alter egos Zoom Rader and Kickstart continually makes inflammatory UNC posts while One Eye etc sides with PNM.

Also why would the mods allow this?
Is it secretly an admin/mod doing this to be as controversial as possible to get more views thus raking in more advertisers? or is it just to have fun? Maybe it's an incel weirdo who has enough time and this is form of pleasure? There is one mod who takes the side of these accounts.

Now you have to wonder how many accounts are actually the same person on here?
Last edited by Sissy on June 22nd, 2021, 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 22nd, 2021, 8:01 pm

How come you using rajulakan instead of "reddakmooz" (check the name backwards) this time? lol.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 22nd, 2021, 8:10 pm

Man say "you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling" yes LMAO.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:16 pm

pugboy wrote:is a real double spider-man scenes indeed
some even doing a reverse reverse psychology

It's like Smokin Aces. These men get caught up in playing a role until they become it.

When they respond to themselves kinda funny though, insane but funny.

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2021, 8:18 pm

i feel it have quadruple reverse role players now

they must be using some app to track their replies to not get caught out

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:21 pm

Lmao.

You may be an alternative account but that was humorous.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:24 pm

Call the "relevant authority " for that sick burn you just got.

I believe 811 is the contact number for the ambulance services.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 22nd, 2021, 8:28 pm

pugboy wrote:i feel it have quadruple reverse role players now

They slip up sometimes by answering from the wrong account. A recent example was RedVEVO answering a question that was specifically directed to SuperiorMan. His attempt to save the situation was funny.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 8:31 pm

Wraith King wrote:
pugboy wrote:i feel it have quadruple reverse role players now

They slip up sometimes by answering from the wrong account. A recent example was RedVEVO answering a question that was specifically directed to SuperiorMan. His attempt to save the situation was funny.

Ent somebody buss your files and show it was you that replied as RedVEVO to make people feel it was Superiorman when the question was directed to him?

Also somebody else had buss your files and show that you typed "edvendence" and then deleted it afterwards.

Come nah man. Tuners buss your files already....they figure out the scene. lol.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 22nd, 2021, 8:33 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Call the "relevant authority " for that sick burn you just got.

I believe 811 is the contact number for the ambulance services.

lol, man make the comment himself with his alterego and trying to big up himself now.
Tuners see the play already Zoom/One eye/Kickstart/Bluefete/Wraith King/redakkmooz. You get caught.