Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » September 17th, 2022, 4:29 pm

Doing a vene angry dragon I.hear really funny.

:-D

Postby MaxPower » September 25th, 2022, 5:41 pm

Spanish pool party in Kelly was EPIC last night.

Went till after 12pm the next day.

I really loved seeing the growing bond between our locals and Venezuelans.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 25th, 2022, 6:07 pm

Glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself Max! :D

Postby MaxPower » September 25th, 2022, 9:36 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself Max!

Yeh Supes had a fantastic time thanks.

Trini men were going crazy trying all how to get a play…some getting through, some getting blank. One or two times it had the out of timing Trini that would feel Venes HAVE to acknowledge them because oh they have a lil pocket change but other than that it was a one love party.

The Trini women there were clearly intimidated and staring jealously because they just could not believe the bond between their Trini men and these beautiful fun loving Venezuelans.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » September 26th, 2022, 9:37 am

Trini men were going crazy trying all how to get a play…some getting through, some getting blank. One or two times it had the out of timing Trini that would feel Venes HAVE to acknowledge them because oh they have a lil pocket change but other than that it was a one love party.

The Trini women there were clearly intimidated and staring jealously because they just could not believe the bond between their Trini men and these beautiful fun loving Venezuelans.

Lol expressed like a true panty man.

You obviously salt and didn't pull anything to notice all that in the party.

Postby De Dragon » September 26th, 2022, 1:34 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:

Lol expressed like a true panty man.

You obviously salt and didn't pull anything to notice all that in the party.

Wait, you feel Max Incel actually was invited to any party? :lol:

Postby MaxPower » September 26th, 2022, 1:42 pm

^ So easy to to tell the ones who always getting rejected and live unhappy, boring and suffering lives.

Allyuh two Losers try to enjoy life na, rather than being miserable.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 26th, 2022, 7:39 pm

Max you enjoy yourself! There will always be insecure people criticizing you who can't even get a Trini girl far less a Hispanic!

Postby matr1x » September 26th, 2022, 9:10 pm

I think max mix up jealous with revulsion.

Remember, a vene is only worth the ride when you have the cash. I don't respect vene women.

You don't respect a rental

Postby MaxPower » September 26th, 2022, 10:47 pm

matr1x wrote:
You don't respect a rental

Yes you have to.

What’s wrong with you.

Postby matr1x » September 27th, 2022, 3:23 pm

Allyuh check the venes to see if they adjust their price?

Postby De Dragon » September 27th, 2022, 9:42 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ So easy to to tell the ones who always getting rejected and live unhappy, boring and suffering lives.

Not everyone subscribes to make believe parties/mini mart and real self loathing you insufferable dummy :lol:

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » September 28th, 2022, 1:21 am

MaxPower wrote:^ So easy to to tell the ones who always getting rejected and live unhappy, boring and suffering lives.

Lol yes feed the "beat up" power bar. I have a feeling you projecting....

The poor collection of words and sentences you construct and then post continuously on a daily basis is your demise. Only your brain knows how the data reaches your finger tips. But don't mind me, I can't wait to hear about your next party that you come on tuner to talk about lol.

Postby MaxPower » September 28th, 2022, 8:53 am

MDtuner70 wrote:But don't mind me, I can't wait to hear about your next party that you come on tuner to talk about lol.

Yep, you can’t wait to hear anything i have to say because you constantly follow me around on the forums looking for friends.

The next private Spanish party is in November btw. Can’t tell you where it is due to pest control.

Run along now.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » September 28th, 2022, 9:08 pm

MDtuner70 wrote:But don't mind me, I can't wait to hear about your next party that you come on tuner to talk about lol.

Yep, you can’t wait to hear anything i have to say because you constantly follow me around on the forums looking for friends.

The next private Spanish party is in November btw. Can’t tell you where it is due to pest control.

Run along now.

Yawn. What you don't realize is how you set your self up for the sh*t up over and over again. Lol @ follow. Big man you are one of the most battered tuner members here, ever think why ? I just like highlighting your own dotishness from your own literature, pity you don't see it before posting, but then where is the fun in that for me?

Postby De Dragon » September 28th, 2022, 9:33 pm

Is it a coincidence that the three Vene Blue Ball incels Inferior Woman, Caxxos and Red Vag, have these supposedly fantastic lifestyles that they cannot produce a shred of evidence for?
One cacahole "living" in Miami but asking when Wendy's in south opening :lol:
The next cacahole always posting imaginary menus that he can't seem to post a pic of :lol:
The third cacahole have minimart with Vene employees, but home by Mammy, sponging orf she pension :lol:

Postby K74T » October 3rd, 2022, 11:53 am

October 3rd, 2022
MEDIA RELEASE

Suspected Venezuelan Gang Leader Charged with Human Trafficking

Acting Commissioner of Police, Mc Donald Jacob commended officers for their arduous work and dedication exhibited over a painstaking two-year investigation, that led to child trafficking charges being laid against a suspected Venezuelan gang leader.

Acting CoP Jacob said, “I am pleased that we have made another solid breakthrough, as these heartless criminals can never feel that they have a free pass to operate in Trinidad and Tobago. The TTPS will continue to vigorously pursue and arrest those involved in trafficking in children, child prostitution and other heinous crimes that feed on the suffering of the innocent and vulnerable”.

This comes as a Venezuelan man is due to appear at the Chaguanas Magistrates’ Court today, Monday 3rd October, 2022.

The accused was one of four Venezuelans intercepted in the Santa Flora district, by officers of the South Western Division on Friday 30th September. Police detained two men and two women who allegedly had a firearm, ammunition and contraband in their possession.

Following his arrest, one of the suspects, SIXTO RAFAEL MARCANO CARRION, was handed over to the Special Investigations Task Force (SITF), which conducted investigations into alleged crimes of human trafficking.

The man was then charged with Trafficking in Children, Causing a Child to Become a Prostitute, Transporting a Person for Prostitution and Being a Gang Leader.

The charges were preferred by both Cpl Antoine and WPC Edwards.

Investigations are continuing.

SEE ACCOMPANYING PHOTOGRAPH

Corporate Communications Unit
October 3rd, 2022
END

FB_IMG_1664812231915.jpg

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2022, 1:12 pm

Well done,

This is part of the few bad apples I spoke about.

Deal with them accordingly and their influential Trini associates.

Postby matr1x » October 3rd, 2022, 1:52 pm

They are all bad apples. Is tome for trinis to deal with them

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2022, 4:50 pm

matr1x wrote:They are all bad apples. Is tome for trinis to deal with them

Take your time old timer.

Not all.

And Trinis dealing with them just like how they dealing with the increase in fuel prices.

Postby 88sins » October 3rd, 2022, 5:04 pm

that rat needed drowning, not caging.
another missed opportunity.

Postby matr1x » October 3rd, 2022, 5:25 pm

Sounds like Max scared his source of young girls might dry up

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2022, 7:08 pm

Who up in the Lazy Lizard later?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 3rd, 2022, 7:21 pm

MaxPower wrote:Who up in the Lazy Lizard later?

How about Capri instead?

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2022, 7:27 pm

DMan7 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Who up in the Lazy Lizard later?

How about Capri instead?

Lol

Postby matr1x » October 3rd, 2022, 10:08 pm

Lol, couple of police padnas feeling to pick up some of the venes. Could be fun

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2022, 10:24 pm

matr1x wrote:Lol, couple of police padnas feeling to pick up some of the venes. Could be fun

Once they don’t rape them which is the usual case.

Postby matr1x » October 3rd, 2022, 10:50 pm

Lol, they never rape any of them. If you have proof, bring it.

They simply detain them if their paperwork is not on order or they are engaging in prostitution, which a crime

matix

Postby matix » October 3rd, 2022, 11:03 pm

matr1x wrote:Lol, couple of police padnas feeling to pick up some of the venes. Could be fun

Damn Venezuelan rapists.

Postby matr1x » October 4th, 2022, 4:33 am

matix wrote:

Damn Venezuelan rapists.

Lol. Venes raping police. Great angle