Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

makron09

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby makron09 » May 17th, 2022, 6:32 pm

Kenjo wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2022/05/17/girl-ten-raped-hospitalised-for-two-days/

This vene could be anyone now. A neighbor, someone employed where children are around. Something to contemplate.

Weren't venes getting ID cards based off identities off dead trinis?

Postby RedVEVO » May 18th, 2022, 3:06 am

timelapse wrote:Don't keep them at the heliport, send them back asap.After wasting money on the smugglers a few times, they won't want to come here.

Before Venezuelans children are abused , mistreated or whatever the circumstances they should be " repatriated promptly "

It's not a matter "they won't want to come back " but to avoid the horrors in T&T per reports .

Everyday the World and T&T peeps read about abuse of children in T&T by "aunties" and "persons in charge" in T&T and hence a relationship with these abused to become hateful members in society and hence the heinous crimes experienced nowadays .

The anger and hate possibly in childhood meted out by 5 here ( there were 6 ) may be the cause of the above.

The childhood anger and hate does not exist in the Venezuelan culture since they are family oriented .

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/05/18/hinds- ... -heliport/

Postby 88sins » May 18th, 2022, 5:10 am

Congratulations boi vevo
You've achieved levels of stupidity never before observed anywhere on the internet.
Revel in your accomplishment, you've definitely earned it.

Postby RedVEVO » May 18th, 2022, 3:32 pm

Why are these atrocities happening in Trinidad with our children ?

It's going on for 20 years and continues per Dr Robert Sabga .

Venezuelans teach us to be kind and loving .

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/former- ... d4dbe9ccae

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/jacob-a ... c4d611a3a0

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » May 18th, 2022, 11:27 pm

88sins wrote:Congratulations boi vevo
You've achieved levels of stupidity never before observed anywhere on the internet.

Lol

Postby RedVEVO » May 19th, 2022, 1:48 am

MDtuner70 wrote:
88sins wrote:Congratulations boi vevo

Lol

A proud moment indeed !

So humbled and with humility comes great strength for the beautiful Venezuelans .

Let's discuss - Vene should be offered T&T citizenship in this Shawwal Month so they can vote ROJO and be blessed !

Drinks for everyone - unlimited Zero HighKin and rabbit meat cutters :fadein:

All $$$ proceeds go to ZR.

Postby gastly369 » May 19th, 2022, 1:28 pm

As max does say

Stink mc trinis...
Screenshot_20220519_132707.jpg

Postby RedVEVO » May 19th, 2022, 3:44 pm

gastly369 wrote:As max does say

Stink mc trinis...Screenshot_20220519_132707.jpg

x 3,000

Timex watcher wankering :D

In de bodie patch :roll:

Postby De Dragon » May 21st, 2022, 3:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:Fact:

Many business owners pay the Venezuelans alot more than what they would pay a Trini.

What you are speaking of is extortion and i do not condone.

The Venezuelans are here to stay and you need to stop the beat up.

What was your pressure reading though?

Then they are dotish.
Funny enough, here you are Vene blueballsing again when this is something that you will never have to deal with :lol: :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » May 21st, 2022, 6:50 pm

MaxPower wrote:Fact:

Many business owners pay the Venezuelans alot more than what they would pay a Trini.

What you are speaking of is extortion and i do not condone.

The Venezuelans are here to stay and you need to stop the beat up.

What was your pressure reading though?

Then they are dotish.
Funny enough, here you are Vene blueballsing again when this is something that you will never have to deal with :lol: :lol:

Why are they dovish ?

Venezuelans give you more bang for your buck :D

And they much more productive .

Postby timelapse » May 22nd, 2022, 12:31 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
gastly369 wrote:As max does say

Stink mc trinis...Screenshot_20220519_132707.jpg

x 3,000

Timex watcher wankering :D

In de bodie patch :roll:
How did she realize she got raped? When the money she got paid with for sex turned out to be good Venezuelan made counterfeits .
At least Timex owns the bodi patch, inlike the squatting Red Vagrant

Postby MG Man » May 24th, 2022, 10:18 am

nothing frm maxipad on those classy ladies at the car show?

Postby De Dragon » May 24th, 2022, 8:33 pm

MG Man wrote:nothing frm maxipad on those classy ladies at the car show?

Nah he cocoloks dead

Postby MG Man » May 25th, 2022, 5:24 am

He prob busy writing an essay on how those nasty locals mussy corrupt them

Postby Kenjo » May 25th, 2022, 6:47 am

MG Man wrote:He prob busy writing an essay on how those nasty locals mussy corrupt them

We got real dregs if that’s the best that car show could come up with

Postby MaxPower » May 25th, 2022, 6:58 am

MG Man wrote:He prob busy writing an essay on how those nasty locals mussy corrupt them

Hey Toolum,

No essay needed, short and sweet just as you said.

Morning

Postby MG Man » May 25th, 2022, 8:11 am

Hey Toolum,

No essay needed, short and sweet just as you said.

Morning

I know you think you're all witty and stuff, but you can't handle this level of sticky molasses
Stick the raw chicken cellulite you seem so endeared to

Postby MaxPower » May 25th, 2022, 12:18 pm

Friends,

Let us stand together and be our brother’s keeper.

Together we must aspire, and together we must achieve.

Thanks for all that came out to support.

A very emotional day, i just couldn’t hold back my tears.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/venezuel ... 91acbc270c

IMG_9597.JPG

Postby alfa » May 25th, 2022, 1:30 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

IMG_9597.JPG

No need to shed tears leave that for deyalsingh them who trying to win votes. We have enough refugees here as it is

Postby timelapse » May 25th, 2022, 9:05 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

IMG_9597.JPG
That's the Vene equivalent of the 'Allyuh too wicked' crew.Do the wrong forkin ting,then want to cry a river when authorities do the needful.Why they didn't cry while Maduro giving them pressure?He woulda done buss bullets in their arse.

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2022, 9:14 pm

Run dey MC!
Putting children while being here illegally, is low class.

Postby paid_influencer » May 25th, 2022, 9:34 pm

Thank you for posting that article Max. I passed by there a few times and wondered why there was a crowd. Now, unfortunately, I know.

Spokesperson for the network, Yesenia Gonzales, said every week on Tuesdays and Thursdays, women and children line up on the street waiting for hours to get their order of supervision renewed by Immigration officers.

“They spend from 7 in the morning to 3 in the evening. Mothers breastfeed their babies in the hot sun. Children on the road where cars pass and it is dangerous. No water and no bathroom to use and they keep them here for hours. They tell them they have to come because they have an order of supervision but when they come here, they force repatriation. They are being deported,” Gonzales said.

As a Trini, and a parent, I am ashamed. This is inhumane and more right-thinking people need to speak up.

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2022, 10:32 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Thank you for posting that article Max. I passed by there a few times and wondered why there was a crowd. Now, unfortunately, I know.

Spokesperson for the network, Yesenia Gonzales, said every week on Tuesdays and Thursdays, women and children line up on the street waiting for hours to get their order of supervision renewed by Immigration officers.

“They spend from 7 in the morning to 3 in the evening. Mothers breastfeed their babies in the hot sun. Children on the road where cars pass and it is dangerous. No water and no bathroom to use and they keep them here for hours. They tell them they have to come because they have an order of supervision but when they come here, they force repatriation. They are being deported,” Gonzales said.

As a Trini, and a parent, I am ashamed. This is inhumane and more right-thinking people need to speak up.

Yes, but should the one sided opinion of a pro Vene psychic, be cause for "shame?" cuz I eh feeling that. :roll:

Postby MaxPower » May 25th, 2022, 10:53 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Thank you for posting that article Max. I passed by there a few times and wondered why there was a crowd. Now, unfortunately, I know.

Yeh p.i,

Totally inhumane. These are children for heavens sake.

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2022, 6:28 am

Yeh p.i,

Totally inhumane. These are children for heavens sake.

If they dotishly didn't have 10 of them, then you'd have to brace the hot sun/rain by themselves.

Postby timelapse » May 26th, 2022, 6:36 am

Breeding like cockroaches

Postby MaxPower » May 26th, 2022, 6:48 am

De Dragon wrote:If they dotishly didn't have 10 of them, then you'd have to brace the hot sun/rain by themselves.

If T&T was in a far worse of a position and if it was YOUR children, you would see how you would be howling and bawling like a little monkey for them.

These children didn’t just pick up themselves with their own free will and just decide to come to T&T. If anyone is to be blamed it would be their parents NOT them…have some compassion.

But you take pleasure in seeing these innocent and defenseless little children suffer.

No wonder you are where you are today…..struggling, depressed, hateful and a household failure as it shows in your posts.

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2022, 7:08 am

De Dragon wrote:If they dotishly didn't have 10 of them, then you'd have to brace the hot sun/rain by themselves.

If T&T was in a far worse of a position and if it was YOUR children, you would see how you would be howling and bawling like a little monkey for them.

These children didn’t just pick up themselves with their own free will and just decide to come to T&T. If anyone is to be blamed it would be their parents NOT them…have some compassion.

But you take pleasure in seeing these innocent and defenseless little children suffer.

No wonder you are where you are today…..struggling, depressed, hateful and a household failure as it shows in your posts.

Unlikely Fat Greasy ED Fack, as I provide for, and mind the children I have.
"We iz refugee" but yuh cyah close yuh leg while yuh "refugeeing?"
Move and go 'way with that sheit.

Postby MaxPower » May 26th, 2022, 7:34 am

^ stop the wajang Penal behavior, it’s 7:30am.

Still not the children’s fault.