need a meme with pics of guys behind orig tuner website
and in 2021

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2021, 12:50 pm

ok kids doh 4kup meh good thread nuh

just another day in sweet tnt .... dem boys hadda eat ah food too inno

it doh want to embed so click d link ...
https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=194381326173161

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2021, 1:45 pm

Team,

Where is Jeneka?

No one seems to care.

How come?

Not important?

Not Andrea?

Wrong color?

There is just too many missing women to show each and everyone the concern, sympathy and attention?

Hope she is found though.

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 951f3.html

IMG_8207.JPG

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2021, 1:50 pm

MaxPower wrote:Team,

Where is Jeneka?

No one seems to care.

How come?

Not important?

Not Andrea?

Wrong color?

There is just too many missing women to show each and everyone the concern, sympathy and attention?

IMG_8207.JPG
Max,

Correct me if wrong but her body was found earlier this morning with the help of a suspect

Postby timelapse » November 4th, 2021, 2:26 pm

Where is Jeneka?

No one seems to care.

How come?

Not important?

Not Andrea?

Wrong color?

IMG_8207.JPG
Probably Veneslavia , where plenty people missing from here end up

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2021, 3:19 pm

JENEKA WAS BURIED
The search for missing Janeka Guerra has ended, like so many other missing women searches in Trinidad – murder. Her body was discovered this morning in Maracas St Joseph. It was found in a shallow grave near a river off the Santa Barbara Road. Express photojournalist Jermaine Cruickshank was there and captured this footage. You can read more about the case here: https://bit.ly/3BLs6Fb

https://www.facebook.com/19269626077257 ... 993933639/

wing

Postby wing » November 4th, 2021, 3:24 pm

timelapse wrote:

Where is Jeneka?

No one seems to care.

How come?

Not important?

Not Andrea?

Wrong color?

IMG_8207.JPG
Probably Veneslavia , where plenty people missing from here end up
How do you know this? Do you have credible information to take to the authorities or families of missing persons? Or can you point us in the direction of persons with such information. The information that you have could bring much needed relief or closure to families. Thanking you in advance.

Postby Kenjo » November 4th, 2021, 4:17 pm

Venezuelan guy led police to the grave site

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 4th, 2021, 4:18 pm

Kenjo wrote:Venezuelan guy led police to the grave site
This can't be true.
Venezuelans are hardworking people. Ask Max

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2021, 5:35 pm

Where is the protest?

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2021, 5:39 pm

MaxPower wrote:Where is the protest?
Max,

You know the SOE is still active ppl can't protest

Postby redmanjp » November 4th, 2021, 8:48 pm

hover11 wrote:
Max,

They can up to 10 ppl. A march however requires permission.

Postby hover11 » November 4th, 2021, 8:59 pm

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Max,

Redman,

Let's be real all applications to protest has been denied

Postby De Dragon » November 4th, 2021, 9:21 pm

hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Max,

Redman,

Let's be real all applications to protest has been denied

And with Old McDonald "in charge" it going to be even worse. At least Gary did 'low a few IIRC.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2021, 5:01 pm

Kidnapped businessman was rescued earlier today by Ttps

Postby aaron17 » November 10th, 2021, 7:06 am

Lets hope this dont take over covid thread. Rather both low tbh.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2021, 5:41 am

Series of shootings along the east west corridor last night. 3 persons shot in pos and a couple of people in Tunapuna

Postby Dave » November 16th, 2021, 5:46 am

There was unusually more traffic after curfew started than normal on the main road. I had to keep looking at the time to remind myself.

Postby hover11 » November 16th, 2021, 7:08 am

The way they sensationalizing crime after the SoE is lifted what are the chances the government will pull a fast one and bring a different SOE to curb crime similar to what's happening in Jamaica, they had the SoE for Covid now they have a SOE for crime , are we simply taking a page from their book?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 16th, 2021, 4:01 pm

SOE for crime, SOE for Covid - none of this matters to pests.

They will only start paying attention when you catch one of them and you torture the chit out of it on a live whatsapp video call to its mammy. Like take a wheel spanner and continuously buss it in their face. When they open their roach mouth to bawl "I eh do nobody nothing" mash up all the forking teeth.
Take same wheel spanner and smash all the fingers one by one, joint by joint. Then dig out one forking eye.

If they raped as well, you could improvise.

My greatest wish is to catch just one.
We had an infestation in September but I was not present but we did get camera footage, and identified 2 of the people (police ignored it) but we continued on our own to find out where they live/work etc.

I really really feel to put "down a wuk" the day before my flight out.
Maybe then ollor might start to wake up.

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2021, 8:42 pm

Blaze,

I always admire your style.

A violent approach is need to send a message to these pests.

Make some examples.

Postby bluefete » November 17th, 2021, 4:45 am

This one hit real different.

I don't usually preach violence against other human beings but this really had me wishing ... GGs one shot mantra had some merit.

Don't come and tell me anything about the law when these cockroaches are running about doing what they want. And yes, I am pissing angry because my little cousin called me last night to tell me about her experience of being robbed at gunpoint in Woodbrook last Friday.

My family have also been victims of crime at gunpoint.

But this video is just wow. Robbery at a Chinese grocery.

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 7285943700

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 17th, 2021, 5:13 am

bluefete wrote:This one hit real different.

I don't usually preach violence against other human beings but this really had me wishing ... GGs one shot mantra had some merit.

Don't come and tell me anything about the law when these cockroaches are running about doing what they want. And yes, I am pissing angry because my little cousin called me last night to tell me about her experience of being robbed at gunpoint in Woodbrook last Friday.

I said it before and I'll say it again, be wary of persons especially Africans even if you are an African. It's better to be safe than sorry.

An African Chaguanas-Curepe taxi driver had said he scrutinises persons asking to travel with him. If he finds you're looking like a possible bandit he blanks you. He said 4 out of 5 times he may be wrong but the 1 time he is right is worth it for the times he is wrong because of his and his passengers' safety.

Sorry to hear about your family. Crime has spiralled out of control a long time ago in this country. The majority of citizens have been victims of crime in one form or the other. I myself have been the victim of crime on several occasions. I've been robbed at gunpoint on three different occasions and another time by two persons with weapons. A total of 10 criminals conducted these 4 robberies, 9 out of the 10 were Africans.
Last edited by Wraith King on November 17th, 2021, 5:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » November 17th, 2021, 5:18 am

As Zoom would say: The red brigade offspring.

Wraith King wrote:

I said it before and I'll say it again, be wary of persons especially Africans even if you are an African. It's better to be safe than sorry.

An African Chaguanas-Curepe taxi driver had said he scrutinises persons asking to travel with him. If he finds you're looking like a possible bandit he blanks you. He said 4 out of 5 times he may be wrong but the 1 time he is right is worth it for the times he is wrong because of his and his passengers' safety.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 17th, 2021, 5:24 am

bluefete wrote:As Zoom would say: The red brigade offspring.

Wraith King wrote:

I don't know who they vote for but I can tell you what race they belong to. As I edited my previous post to state, I've been robbed 4 times and of the 10 criminals involved in those incidents, 9 of them were Africans.

I used to be a laid back person that associated with persons of different backgrounds but I learnt being open minded about certain things comes with risks that not worth it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 17th, 2021, 6:27 am

Minista say brace fuh crime. Let's see how active this thread will be

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 17th, 2021, 6:40 am

/*
Crime scene investigators found 75 spent 5.56 shells, 72 spent 9mm shells, 12 live rounds and six deformed bullets.
Several residents posted videos on social media of them locking themselves inside their homes as rapid gunfire was heard in the distance.
*/
This is PNM vision for the law abiding citizens, to cower in fear while their criminals thief, rob, rape, extort and eventually kill hard working citizens, wiHinds cowering and give up, why does he instruct the soldier and police to go from Diego straight back to Pinto and everywhere in between and jus lock down everywhere ah extreme one-shot policy so when things like above happen is gunman, d gyul, d muddha, dey fren an everyone spread out. oh wait that's there voter bank lol.
strange how the red team bloggers doh comment on this post at all.
Like good slave deh know not to say anything against massa other supporters and stay quiet like a good slave while dem an all too gettin rob, rape and slaughter. tow d line great is d pnm and stay quiet like good sheep.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 17th, 2021, 8:41 pm

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/f ... eecf3.html
More good news here as more red supporters taken out, no tax payer dollars lost an some even saved by gettin rid ah dey ass before we taxpayers have to foot dey bill for ah remand or prison stay.
I hope this crime wave Hinds predicted occurs an wipes out ah good few ah dem.

Postby Rovin » November 24th, 2021, 12:56 pm

see d kind of times we living in, u cant have a few padnas over for a lime in ur own place , criminals looking for an opportunity ...

https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=447353616739749

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 25th, 2021, 6:31 am

Hopefully the vehicle has GPS.