DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

matix

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby matix » March 29th, 2023, 1:55 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:My sister in law was robbed this morning. Two men came, jumped the wall and went straight for two mountain bikes they have in the yard.

In watching the CCTV footage from this morning and then from a few days ago they realize one of the men came "begging" on Sunday. He claims he had Cancer and mofo got money ah. Seems he was just scoping out the scenes.

Tunapuna Police say they know him so lets see.

Police tend to know all the pests yet not much is done about them.

Postby De Dragon » March 29th, 2023, 2:18 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:My sister in law was robbed this morning. Two men came, jumped the wall and went straight for two mountain bikes they have in the yard.

In watching the CCTV footage from this morning and then from a few days ago they realize one of the men came "begging" on Sunday. He claims he had Cancer and mofo got money ah. Seems he was just scoping out the scenes.

Buddy of mine bought a new mountain bike for his little brother and it got stolen just like that.
Solution?
He'd go out the road, and any random piper would get a rinse out. His logic was "it mightn't be you, but ollour does know who pipe off whatever, so everyday and every time I see ollour is cutarse until de bike come back"
Two days later, bike is washed and leaning against his front gate. :lol:

Postby redmanjp » March 29th, 2023, 4:35 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:How much weed u need hoss

and if u do need that much, always have a fall guy. Dont be moving the weight yourself.

And if u do have to move weight, at least try to fly under the 30 gram limit na. Nothing wrong with making a double trip

wasn't just weed tho - man had a gun and ammo too :shock:

Postby De Dragon » March 29th, 2023, 5:05 pm

redmanjp wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:How much weed u need hoss

and if u do need that much, always have a fall guy. Dont be moving the weight yourself.

And if u do have to move weight, at least try to fly under the 30 gram limit na. Nothing wrong with making a double trip

wasn't just weed tho - man had a gun and ammo too :shock:

Hadda protect yuh stash yo! :lol:

Postby Chimera » March 29th, 2023, 5:19 pm

Dey probably just gonna put a beating on them. Not even gonna get lock up or charged.

Postby pugboy » March 29th, 2023, 5:52 pm

that’s the reality
crime and slackness so bad they dont bother with a zero tolerance approach

Postby Rovin » March 29th, 2023, 9:40 pm

i didnt want to post d vid here with d 2 stolen bicycles since its ur relatives & leave it up to u if u want to share it but its on fb ... :|

Postby pugboy » March 29th, 2023, 9:59 pm

boy them men come walking and leave riding

Postby Dizzy28 » March 29th, 2023, 11:05 pm

No scenes really. It's on Sheriff's page for who looking
Rovin wrote:i didnt want to post d vid here with d 2 stolen bicycles since its ur relatives & leave it up to u if u want to share it but its on fb ... :|

Postby Rovin » March 30th, 2023, 1:13 pm

yea i saw it last night on his fb page

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/vid ... 1136754565

i dunno why videos giving trouble to embed here :?

mamoo looking like he in his 60s but moving brisk to teef ppl ting, gone in 60 seconds bicycle edition ...

Postby Rovin » March 30th, 2023, 1:20 pm

u in ur own house but not 1 or 2 pests but 7 pests decide to come break in ur house to rob\harm u & ur family ...

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/vid ... 1865683853

Postby maj. tom » March 30th, 2023, 1:25 pm

Rovin wrote:yea i saw it last night on his fb page

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/vid ... 1136754565

i dunno why videos giving trouble to embed here :?

mamoo looking like he in his 60s but moving brisk to teef ppl ting, gone in 60 seconds bicycle edition ...

Dem is small time piper from the area. Easy $50 puff each. I know a good few from on the next side by Mohammed St. area. Hard luck owner yuh shudda lock up your bike inside or to a railing or something.

Stealing unsecured bicycles is probably the most widespread and notorious theft in the entire world.

Postby hover11 » March 30th, 2023, 1:31 pm

Man shot at Arima Gas station: 27-year-old Darriel Diaz was shot while at the NP Gas Station at Hollis Avenue in Arima around 11:20 pm on Wednesday 29th March 2023 while a female friend refueled her vehicle.

After he was shot by two armed men who emerged from another vehicle, was taken to hospital, treated, and listed in stable condition.

Postby pugboy » March 30th, 2023, 1:32 pm

saw a vid of woman having to escape her home invaded house like it was on fire
in beaucarro

Postby Rovin » March 30th, 2023, 1:38 pm

if u checking dj sheriff fb page alone is rel thing happen yesterday yet not even half of it makes d mainstream media cause like all they was pushing to report is chirren writing sea ...

wing

Postby wing » March 30th, 2023, 1:45 pm

Rovin wrote:if u checking dj sheriff fb page alone is rel thing happen yesterday yet not even half of it makes d mainstream media cause like all they was pushing to report is chirren writing sea ...
What's wrong with for just one day, the children get top billing? We will continue to be cursed with crime before and after.

Postby pugboy » March 30th, 2023, 2:14 pm

uncutt take over the fb news
they have lot of stuff the others don’t

Rovin wrote:if u checking dj sheriff fb page alone is rel thing happen yesterday yet not even half of it makes d mainstream media cause like all they was pushing to report is chirren writing sea ...

Postby Rovin » March 30th, 2023, 3:01 pm

yea uncutt have plenty ting too - i wouldnt be surprised if d uncutt owner is a police or has good police family\contacts insider info ...

Postby pugboy » March 30th, 2023, 3:10 pm

sandra not happy with them
he want them shut down

Postby K74T » March 31st, 2023, 4:35 pm

Hovie this was the scene with you and the dealer?

March 31st 2023
MEDIA RELEASE

Barrackpore Businessman Charged with Fraudulent Conversion

A 31-year-old businessman is expected to appear at the San Fernando Magistrates’ Court today, 31st March, charged with the offence of Fraudulent Conversion in the sum of $64,000.

STEFON RABINDRUNATH of Barrackpore was arrested on Wednesday 29th March and charged on the 30th March with the offence.

According to police reports, a man allegedly paid the sum of $64,000 to the accused as a down payment towards the purchase and subsequent delivery of a silver Honda Vezel vehicle. The accused promised the man the delivery of the vehicle within six to eight weeks. However, the man never received the vehicle, and all attempts to obtain a refund proved futile.

The matter was reported to the Fraud Squad and PC Williams conducted an investigation. During the investigation, an exercise was conducted by officers of the Southern Division Fraud Squad and a warrant was executed at the home of a suspect, who was later arrested and then charged.

Investigations were supervised by ASP Arnold Lutchman and supervised by Inspector Seepersad, Sergeant Lodhar, and assisted by Corporal Ramdial, and PC Ali.

Corporate Communications Unit
March 31st, 2023
END

Postby hover11 » March 31st, 2023, 4:59 pm

K74T wrote:Hovie this was the scene with you and the dealer?

March 31st 2023
MEDIA RELEASE

Barrackpore Businessman Charged with Fraudulent Conversion

A 31-year-old businessman is expected to appear at the San Fernando Magistrates’ Court today, 31st March, charged with the offence of Fraudulent Conversion in the sum of $64,000.

STEFON RABINDRUNATH of Barrackpore was arrested on Wednesday 29th March and charged on the 30th March with the offence.

According to police reports, a man allegedly paid the sum of $64,000 to the accused as a down payment towards the purchase and subsequent delivery of a silver Honda Vezel vehicle. The accused promised the man the delivery of the vehicle within six to eight weeks. However, the man never received the vehicle, and all attempts to obtain a refund proved futile.

The matter was reported to the Fraud Squad and PC Williams conducted an investigation. During the investigation, an exercise was conducted by officers of the Southern Division Fraud Squad and a warrant was executed at the home of a suspect, who was later arrested and then charged.

Investigations were supervised by ASP Arnold Lutchman and supervised by Inspector Seepersad, Sergeant Lodhar, and assisted by Corporal Ramdial, and PC Ali.

Corporate Communications Unit
March 31st, 2023
END
Lol aye look who, you really can't teach an old dog new tricks. This is when you like to touch ppl money and don't want to earn it the right way. Felt bad for the guy for a second was actually calling me to drop charges on him, anyway you make your bed now lie in it.

Good job to the fraud squad officers.
Last edited by hover11 on March 31st, 2023, 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2023, 5:00 pm

hovie that is your case?
glad you getting some relief

Postby hover11 » March 31st, 2023, 5:05 pm

pugboy wrote:hovie that is your case?
glad you getting some relief
That's not my case he was charged for me in 2021 as a cash transaction. This is another matter , the gentleman was on bail from feb 2021 to now and was evading justice , Fraud Squad pass by his home and his parents always covered for him. I see they finally caught him. He has further charges to collect so I guess they ain ready to fully buss his throat yet, might hit him a Vicky boodram special.

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2023, 5:29 pm

so same guy then
google brings up his name a lot
a serial frauder

Postby hover11 » March 31st, 2023, 5:34 pm

pugboy wrote:so same guy then
google brings up his name a lot
a serial frauder
I don't know na I probably different, if I hadda jail I not making a jail for other people money that not making sense to me

Postby K74T » March 31st, 2023, 6:01 pm

Hovie, you is Buckmire?

Postby pugboy » April 2nd, 2023, 9:53 pm

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/h ... 5555e.html

seems beetham morvant and lavantille
watching too much violent movies and porn

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 3rd, 2023, 4:49 pm

Reports of a home invasion at milenium park...guns were stolen in addition to more than a 1/4 milli

Postby 16 cycles » April 3rd, 2023, 5:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a home invasion at milenium park...guns were stolen in addition to more than a 1/4 milli

Gated community...a bit worrying..

Postby pugboy » April 3rd, 2023, 5:12 pm

many gated communities have had invasions, from goodwood park to alyce glen and cascade

unless you have a community with multiple guards actively patrolling it is not really a deterrent
to them gangsters, plus the repeat offenders they hire to do the dirty work dont care and have nothing to lose committing these crimes

16 cycles wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of a home invasion at milenium park...guns were stolen in addition to more than a 1/4 milli

Gated community...a bit worrying..