DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

widdyphuck

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby widdyphuck » April 28th, 2021, 1:49 pm

timelapse wrote:Take what I telling allyuh, or not, that girl surrounded by demons.Those who can see it will tell that is what evil looks like.
Just so bro?

Postby timelapse » April 28th, 2021, 5:37 pm

If I told you I see these things would you believe me

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 28th, 2021, 5:43 pm

timelapse wrote:If I told you I see these things would you believe me
No I would not. Lay off the smokes bro. SERIOUSLY

Postby timelapse » April 28th, 2021, 7:04 pm

Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there

Postby Rovin » April 28th, 2021, 7:15 pm

dan u different .... :|

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 28th, 2021, 7:31 pm

timelapse wrote:Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there
Manson girls wasn't real though.
A false flag event.

Postby MaxPower » April 28th, 2021, 8:14 pm

timelapse wrote:Call me a sicko, but I am drawn to watching serial killer documentaries.That girl has a resemblance to the manson girls as well as the fiances of the recent 'Pazuzu' guy.Cant put my finger on it, but that same evil sociopathic look is there

You’re scaring me babe

Postby timelapse » April 28th, 2021, 8:16 pm

Susan Atkins wasn't real?
wtf wrote:
A false flag event.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 28th, 2021, 8:22 pm

timelapse wrote:Susan Atkins wasn't real?
wtf wrote:
A false flag event.
Nope

Postby timelapse » April 29th, 2021, 8:05 am

There goes years of writing pointless fan mail
wtf wrote:
wtf wrote:
A false flag event.
Nope

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 29th, 2021, 9:15 am

No bro. Scare tactics
timelapse wrote:There goes years of writing pointless fan mail
wtf wrote:
wtf wrote:
A false flag event.
Nope

Re: Why Bail for the Scum ?

Postby RedVEVO » May 4th, 2021, 2:06 pm

De Dragon wrote:All those advocating for no bail and beating criminals to death, I hope when you're in the situation of being wrongly accused, or being set up, that you advocate with the same vigour.

Why would you be targeted ?

Only sufferers are targeted .

Again no bail for scum .

And scum asking for bail should be beaten until they fall off a chair :roll:

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2021, 4:56 pm

Hope he is found alive.

Umar Ali

BREAKING NEWS - ONE OF OUR AGRICOMMUNITY MISSING!
PLEASE SHARE!

Becker Sealer, one of our AgriCommunity family members went to conduct a business transaction yesterday (03 May) and never came back.

Calls to his phone are going unanswered.

His family and friends say this is not his normal way of operation.

Last seen in Waterloo going collect monies for some corn he had grown.

Contact the nearest Police Station with any information you may have please.
Couva Police Station is close by I think 636-2333.

Also, you can WhatsApp 683-1020 if you wish to support or join the search for this brother.
PLEASE SHARE!

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=101 ... 7767036987

killercow

Postby killercow » May 4th, 2021, 7:52 pm

Man ordered to hold sign “Thou Shalt Not Steal” in front of police station.

image-3.3127460.147076.20210504174104.jpeg

A 42-year-old man was ordered to hold a sign stating, “Thou Shall Not Steal,” for three days in front of the Besson Street Police Station. Stephen Williams, of Ethel Street, St James, was given the order when he appeared before a Port-of-Spain Magistrate yesterday charged with attempted robbery. He was also placed on a bond that was set at $2,000 and instructed to keep the peace for one year.

Williams was arrested and later charged by PC McDavid, of the Woodbrook Police Station Criminal Investigations Department (CID), following a report made by a proprietor on May 2nd that a man attempted to steal a crate of frozen chickens.

According to police reports, the proprietor told them, he secured his food establishment, Texas Ranch, located along Ariapita Avenue, and retired to sleep inside around midnight on May 2nd. He told police that he was awakened by strange sounds emanating from outside the establishment at 7 am.

When he investigated, he saw the accused holding a long pipe attempting to remove the case of chicken valued at $3,000. The business owner raised an alarm after which the accused ran off. The police were subsequently contacted and a party of officers responded and later arrested the suspect walking along Alberto Street, Woodbrook.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/man-ordered-to-hold-sign-thou-shalt-not-steal-in-front-of-police-station-6.2.1323997.a17639a98f

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2021, 9:08 pm

Shalt.

Postby Rovin » May 4th, 2021, 9:15 pm

Postby timelapse » May 5th, 2021, 7:18 am

Surprisingly , I find that customs being involved in plenty of those contraband busts.I feel is them spearheading it because police does usually facilitate them things being on the streets.

Postby Rovin » May 7th, 2021, 9:39 pm

so yet another drug bust in piarco few hrs ago ... :shock:

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/pho ... 384198618/

Postby bluefete » May 15th, 2021, 7:48 pm

Postby Rovin » May 18th, 2021, 2:08 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 28th, 2021, 4:08 pm

13 decomposed bodies found in a boat in tobago

Postby bluefete » May 28th, 2021, 5:15 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:13 decomposed bodies found in a boat in tobago

15 Bodies in track suits, green rain jackets
Susan Mohammed May 28, 2021 Updated 5 min ago

THE Tobago Emergency Management Agency has reported that 15 bodies have been retrieved from the foreign vessel that was adrift off Tobago waters on Friday morning.

TEMA had initially reported that 13 bodies were discovered, but later updated its report stating that two more were found while draining the vessel.

One of the bodies was reduced to a skull and bones.

tema2
The TEMA statement on its social media read, "At this time, there is uncertainty of causes of death since investigations are still ongoing.

Please note that the retrieval of bodies were done adhering to all necessary precautionary measures.

The public is advised that this area is still a 'no access' area until further notice, as an investigation is ongoing.Information would be provided as the situation progresses."

The initial report from TEMA read, "It has been confirmed that 13 bodies were removed from aboard the foreign vessel which was found off the coast of Pembroke earlier today.

Reports revealed that four bodies were removed and carried to the Scarborough mortuary while the remaining nine were recently found and are yet to be removed.

The boat being towed to shore

All bodies are in an advanced state of decomposition. They appeared to be male, African descent and wearing track suits and green rain jackets."

Earlier report

Police are confirming that twelve bodies were retrieved from a fishing boat found adrift at sea off Tobago this morning.

There was an initial count of four decomposing bodies when the boat was first spotted off Belle Garden at around 630a.m.

When when the vessel was towed to the coast, investigators found bodies piled upon bodies.

All the bodies are male, and all are 'dark skinned", police say.

The discovery was made by a local fisherman who spotted a pirogue about four miles out at sea on Tobago's Atlantic coast.

The boat with the bodies were towed back to the Belle Garden Fishing Port.

It appears the boat has been in the water for a lengthy period of time.

belle
Belle Garden

Police and Coast Guard are on the scene.

ACP Nurse, Supt Kirk, ASP Matthews, Insp Prince and officers of Homicide and Charlotteville and Roxborough police CID are on the scene.

The district medical officer and the island's chief medical Officer were also called to the scene.

One body couldn’t leave that scent

A fisherman, Jason Broomes, spoke with reporter George Leacock of Radio Tambrin.

The fisherman told Leacock in an interview:

“I was going to sea when one of my colleagues called and told me it has a boat there with fish around it.

He said the way it smelled stink it must be had dead people in it.

I took a small peep and saw a body up to the bow but there were more.

One body couldn’t leave that scent.

It was about four miles at sea, a little after 7 o’clock.

I called a partner who is a coast guard.

He called whoever he had to call, then call me back and told me they don’t have no vessel.

I find as the Coast Guard they always supposed to have a vessel on standby.

Leacock: “Did you board?”

Broomes: No, the scent of it, you wouldn’t be able to board.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/1 ... c09bd.html

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 28th, 2021, 8:03 pm

Unless those people were executed at Sea then this is very suspicious.

14 people can't die at the exact same time regardless of thirst or hunger. Even if some started dying then the others would push them overboard because no one wants to live next to a decaying corpse.

There is a very real possibility that those people contracted a deadly disease that resulted in their death. I hope an autopsy is done quickly to ascertain their reason for the deaths.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 28th, 2021, 9:20 pm

In late Feb, Guyana DF sent out a report advising of a vessel with bodies on board. Whether or not this is the same thing no one knows. Origin of the vessel is also unknown. Some are speculating that the people were on a larger boat, it was taken by pirates and they were left in this boat(real movie thing) but....who knows???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 28th, 2021, 10:06 pm

:agrue:

Heck of a journey....release from TEMA said the vessel sailed from Africa
IMG-20210528-WA0231.jpg

Postby Rovin » May 28th, 2021, 10:19 pm

wda from 12 it gone to 15 now

& from quite africa they say ? , :shock: sounding like stuff from d movies ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 28th, 2021, 10:21 pm

ANGOLA ? The dead boat that has been recovered off Tobago today is registered in Angola Africa 5000+ miles or 9000+ km away in African coast.

Dale Orosco researched the boat registration and tracked down an Angolan number?.
Over 15 dead bodies decomposing including a skull and bones.
The south equatorial currents comes from Africa to South America to Tobago!

We are awaiting offical reports on the case.

RIP all souls onboad.

Photo credits
TEMA Tobago
Photos from Google images

killercow

Postby killercow » May 28th, 2021, 11:11 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ANGOLA ? The dead boat that has been recovered off Tobago today is registered in Angola Africa 5000+ miles or 9000+ km away in African coast.

Dale Orosco researched the boat registration and tracked down an Angolan number?.

RIP all souls onboad.

Photo credits
TEMA Tobago
Given the advanced state of decomposition as well as the distance between Angola and Tobago, how long approximately would you say that vessel had been adrift?

Postby redmanjp » May 28th, 2021, 11:17 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ANGOLA ? The dead boat that has been recovered off Tobago today is registered in Angola Africa 5000+ miles or 9000+ km away in African coast.

RIP all souls onboad.

Photo credits
TEMA Tobago

well look how this going an make international news :shock:

VII

Postby VII » May 28th, 2021, 11:53 pm

Damn! T&T can't catch a break these days...