DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby timelapse » July 10th, 2022, 8:41 pm

bluefete wrote: In 2017 Gregory Laing who is the owner of puff n stuff bakery in San Fernando was kidnapped, after a ransom was paid he was released.

Bee bee dee bop bop bop bop puff n stuff puff n stuff
Every time I hear Puff n Stuff,I remember the show and Witchipoo's laugh.Betamax days yes

Postby MaxPower » July 11th, 2022, 3:10 am

times u is a rel old man yes

Lol

Postby timelapse » July 11th, 2022, 9:24 am

MaxPower wrote:times u is a rel old man yes

Lol
Well true.But I was also the youngest in the bunch growing up.I prefer being around older people.They always have wisdom to share.

Postby bluefete » July 11th, 2022, 12:43 pm

timelapse wrote:
bluefete wrote: In 2017 Gregory Laing who is the owner of puff n stuff bakery in San Fernando was kidnapped, after a ransom was paid he was released.

Bee bee dee bop bop bop bop puff n stuff puff n stuff
Every time I hear Puff n Stuff,I remember the show and Witchipoo's laugh.Betamax days yes

I tort I was old but if you remember HR Puff N Stuff and Witchipoo and that was before betamax came out ..well boy ............................... :shock: :shock: :shock: :P :P :P

Postby K74T » July 15th, 2022, 10:46 am

Mammy good boys

July 15th, 2022

MEDIA RELEASE

Firearm, and ammunition seized, three remanded into custody

Three men were remanded into custody after they appeared before a Tunapuna Magistrate charged with firearm and ammunition possession.

The three men are expected to reappear in court on August 8th 2022.

The trio, RUSSELL BASDEO, 34, of Mc Kenzie Street, Frederick Settlement Caroni, KURT LEE RAMSAJAN, 39, of Madres Road St. Helena and NICHOLAS BEEBAKHEE, 29, of Rapsy Street, Curepe, were jointly charged with the offences after they appeared before Magistrate Indra Ramoo- Hayes at the Tunapuna Magistrates’ Court on Tuesday 12th July.

According to police report on Friday 8th July, members of the St Joseph Traffic Branch were on a Road Traffic Exercise, in the St Joseph district, when the officers stopped a motor vehicle, with three occupants, which at the time were in breach of a Road Traffic Sign.

As the officers approached the vehicle, it was alleged that one of the occupants held a firearm in his hand, a search was conducted on the vehicle and one Smith & Wesson Pistol with two rounds of 9 millimetre ammunition were seized. The trio was subsequently charged by PC Peters.

The exercise was co-ordinated by Snr/Supt Ramphal, spearheaded by Insp Toorie and Supervised by Cpl. Galera.

FB_IMG_1657896226958.jpg
FB_IMG_1657896229511.jpg
FB_IMG_1657896231880.jpg

Postby De Dragon » July 15th, 2022, 4:44 pm

Russell look like de leader, dem next 2 looking too dotish.

Postby redmanjp » July 15th, 2022, 4:51 pm

if all of them was black ttps done chase dem into republic bank and give dem lead

Postby De Dragon » July 15th, 2022, 4:54 pm

Actually I take it back, If you get stopped for a traffic sign violation and dotish enough to have the gun in YOUR FACKING HAND when approached by the PoPo, then all ah ollour deseve jail.
Wey dem was in, a Smart car? Dem couldn't throw it under de seat, mat, in dey buttam?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » July 15th, 2022, 5:11 pm

One holding a gun and 3 get charged. Better choose your affiliations wisely when in a car.

Postby pugboy » July 15th, 2022, 5:12 pm

the stupidity not adding up

Postby paid_influencer » July 15th, 2022, 5:21 pm

so they get stop at a traffic stop,

decide not to put away the gun (?????)

and get charge for firearms possession

Postby paid_influencer » July 15th, 2022, 5:26 pm

noticing a trend... every time TTPS put up a mugshot of somebody that visibly Indian, you get a set of comments about the "hard work and sacrifice crew".

i donno if it is a PNM paid blogger campaign or what. there is no purpose to it other than racially dividing people

Postby pugboy » July 15th, 2022, 5:48 pm

you now notice this
racism is ingrained in many ways
don’t mind what the anthem says

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » July 15th, 2022, 7:31 pm

paid_influencer wrote:noticing a trend... every time TTPS put up a mugshot of somebody that visibly Indian, you get a set of comments about the "hard work and sacrifice crew".

i donno if it is a PNM paid blogger campaign or what. there is no purpose to it other than racially dividing people
They are pnm bloggers together with the media

Postby maj. tom » July 15th, 2022, 7:44 pm

I notice how some known bloggers a bit quiet lately on Trinituner. In fact their presence completely disappeared for the while. These people really have no shame in real life nah.

Postby MaxPower » July 15th, 2022, 7:52 pm

These chaps don’t fit the profile.

Looks like one of them had a unlicensed to protect himself.

Still illegal though but i hope they get off once nothing is suspicious.

Give them a bligh.

Postby paid_influencer » July 15th, 2022, 9:16 pm

https://www.ttt.live/point-fortin-famil ... roys-home/

A Point Fortin couple and their three children are now homeless after their house was torched on Wednesday.

Thirty year old Sequoia George says on Wednesday morning she left home with her three young children to lodge a police report after a man in her neighbourhood threatened to burn her house down.

Ms. George says when she returned to her home located at Pond Street, Point Ligoure, all she could do was cry as nothing in the house could be salvaged.

Persons willing to assist Ms. George and her family can contact her at 313-1747.

what kinda wicked place this is bai. Man say he going to chap up the woman and she three children and burn down the house with them inside.

woman returns home to find the house burnt down.

great country we have here.

Postby De Dragon » July 16th, 2022, 11:20 am

paid_influencer wrote:https://www.ttt.live/point-fortin-family-pleads-for-assistance-after-fire-destroys-home/

A Point Fortin couple and their three children are now homeless after their house was torched on Wednesday.

Thirty year old Sequoia George says on Wednesday morning she left home with her three young children to lodge a police report after a man in her neighbourhood threatened to burn her house down.

Ms. George says when she returned to her home located at Pond Street, Point Ligoure, all she could do was cry as nothing in the house could be salvaged.

Persons willing to assist Ms. George and her family can contact her at 313-1747.

what kinda wicked place this is bai. Man say he going to chap up the woman and she three children and burn down the house with them inside.

woman returns home to find the house burnt down.

great country we have here.

Where Caxxos God MP Kennedy? Let's see what he gonna do first.

Postby redmanjp » July 16th, 2022, 11:54 am

Wickedness self. At least he didn't carry it the first threat. Or maybe it was because they weren't home at the time?

Postby hover11 » July 16th, 2022, 11:58 am

MaxPower wrote:These chaps don’t fit the profile.

Give them a bligh.
Max,

What exactly is the profile to be in the possession of an illegal gun?

Postby De Dragon » July 16th, 2022, 12:35 pm

hover11 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:These chaps don’t fit the profile.

Give them a bligh.
Max,

What exactly is the profile to be in the possession of an illegal gun?

Vene

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » July 16th, 2022, 2:09 pm

maj. tom wrote:I notice how some known bloggers a bit quiet lately on Trinituner. In fact their presence completely disappeared for the while. These people really have no shame in real life nah.
PNM revoked their blogging contracts according to ZR.

Postby De Dragon » July 16th, 2022, 3:52 pm

Kickstart wrote:
maj. tom wrote:I notice how some known bloggers a bit quiet lately on Trinituner. In fact their presence completely disappeared for the while. These people really have no shame in real life nah.
PNM revoked their blogging contracts according to ZR.

Either the 3 piece and extra fries got too expensive for their handlers, or they realized that Tunts7 and Red Colostomy Bag wasn't cutting it. It still have OJT's like Tokesy and Cokey Eye who does fly the LFD RFD PNM dotish flag though. :lol:

Postby Rovin » July 19th, 2022, 5:49 pm

criminal\s break in d ppl dem church & gone with 30k from d safe ..... https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=59 ... 2448977311

Postby Rovin » July 19th, 2022, 6:16 pm

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » July 19th, 2022, 7:38 pm

Guess they'll abandon this vehicle.

DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2022, 8:07 pm

De Dragon wrote:Where Caxxos God MP Kennedy? Let's see what he gonna do first.

Don’t underestimate my MP, i have more than enough evidence to back up his performance.

You just eating up inside that your jokey ass UNC MP could NOT have done 1/4 a speck of work MP Kennedy has and continues to do.

Postby De Dragon » July 20th, 2022, 4:23 pm

De Dragon wrote:Where Caxxos God MP Kennedy? Let's see what he gonna do first.

Don’t underestimate my MP, i have more than enough evidence to back up his performance.

You just eating up inside that your jokey ass UNC MP could NOT have done 1/4 a speck of work MP Kennedy has and continues to do.

Is that why some Cedros residents were complaining about not having water for 3 years? :shock:
Is that why they say since opening an office in the area they have NEVER seen him there?
I realize minimum wage and a free 2 piece is enough for you in life, so I get that you're easily satisfied. :lol:

Postby Rovin » July 22nd, 2022, 7:19 pm

TV HOST ROBBED AT GUNPOINT

Synergy TV, Breaking Dawn's host Stephan Reis was held at gunpoint in St. James.
His cell phone as well as vehicle (Wingroad) was taken, license plate number (PDD 6071)

i dunno why fb videos not embedding today so click on d link ....
https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=417860306953256

Postby adnj » July 26th, 2022, 9:50 am

In the US, a preacher is robbed during the Sunday sermon of US$1 million in jewelry. Not sure who the real criminal is here.

BROOKLYN, N.Y. (WPIX) — Gun-toting thieves brazenly barged into a Brooklyn church Sunday and robbed a bishop and his wife mid-sermon, according to police.

Bishop Lamor Whitehead, 44, was preaching at Leaders of Tomorrow International Ministry at 11:15 a.m. when three male suspects stormed in and robbed the preacher and his wife, 38, at gunpoint, police said. The victims told police the men made off with over $1 million in jewelry, including rings, watches, and chains.

One of the suspects allegedly pointed a gun in the face of Whitehead’s 8-month-old child, he said in a Facebook post.

“As I was preaching, I see three or four armed men come in… I told everybody to get down,” Whitehead said in the social media post. “I didn’t know if they wanted to shoot the church up or just coming for a robbery.”

Whitehead dropped to the ground in his burgundy vestments saying, “Yo, all right, all right, all right” after the bandits interrupted his lecture, according to a video obtained by the Daily News. One of the thieves seen in the video straddled the preacher, took his jewelry and stuffed it into his pockets.

https://www.woodtv.com/news/nexstar-med ... e-say/amp/