Does this face look like she need help ??

screwbash

Does this face look like she need help ??

Postby screwbash » February 1st, 2018, 6:59 am

2153472.jpg
Selena Khan yesterday thanked Newsday readers who have reached out to her with support and help after they read of her plight.

Five days after husband Dayanand Dookie, died of a single stab after an argument at their apartment in Cunupia on January 19, she was release by police.

Within 24 hours of being released, she was given five-days to vacate the apartment.

Generous Newsday readers reached out to the young mother, who is pregnant with her fourth child. From one donor, Khan received her first four months’ rent and security deposit paid for a new apartment.

A refrigerator that she and Dookie bought on hire purchase in December, was paid for in full by another donor. Yesterday, she was given money to pay for a moving truck.
Donors have also pledged to drop off baby items, food, clothing and toys at Newsday in Port of Spain. “I am so grateful words can’t explain. I was quite surprised at how people reacted and how many people understood what I was going through and what had happened with us.”

“When I can help myself properly, I would very much like to be able to help other women who are going through abuse.

Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.

Re: Does this face look like she need help ??

Postby Gem_in_i » February 1st, 2018, 7:15 am

So what if she did her makeup? Why you hating on her?
She just used some brow filler or eye brow gel.

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 7:22 am

Don't know the womans circumstances but will advise men not to get women pregnant. Some women entrap men to be their bank account.

Postby j.o.e » February 1st, 2018, 7:25 am

Some of allyuh could tote and beat up over nonsense. Y’all must’ve a sad life

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » February 1st, 2018, 7:27 am

If it was a man, would people's reaction be the same? Would he have been charged for murder and people calling for the death penalty?
Or if it was a less attractive or perhaps a darker skinned woman, would the reaction be different or the same? Would people rush to help?
Just sayin...

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 7:34 am

j.o.e wrote:Some of allyuh could tote and beat up over nonsense. Y’all must’ve a sad life
It's a proven fact that women are more violent in relationships

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/ho ... 22388.html

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 1st, 2018, 7:38 am

The kinda thing people does beat up on eh...I could just imagine how you all take your personal life

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2018, 7:46 am

j.o.e wrote:Some of allyuh could tote and beat up over nonsense. Y’all must’ve a sad life

this sums up OP's salty a$$ :|

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 7:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The kinda thing people does beat up on eh...I could just imagine how you all take your personal life
I don't think it's a beat up. Men need to be careful with women
This woman stabbed a man and was released.

Question is why did she stab the man and what led to it. Women get away from their actions with little questions asked because it's a woman.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 1st, 2018, 8:01 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The kinda thing people does beat up on eh...I could just imagine how you all take your personal life
I don't think it's a beat up. Men need to be careful with women
This woman stabbed a man and was released.

Question is why did she stab the man and what led to it. Women get away from their actions with little questions asked because it's a woman.

It have more than one story going around with this incident...major one being the dude stabbed himself...anyways I doh meddle in domestic issues....especially involing dem mammoo

No_Name

Postby No_Name » February 1st, 2018, 8:17 am

screwbash wrote:Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.[/b]

Tho I did noticed the eyebrows myself, it's too badd our society has accepted the "Chile Mudda" types, with razor earrings & powdered chest, who choose to live in poverty & blame the world for their mistakes, then claim HDC house when dey rass in grass...Too badd it's ppl like you @bash who turn a blind eye to ppl like deez n choose to bring down d Khan girl...!!!

daas

Postby daas » February 1st, 2018, 8:24 am

OP jus jelly that she get she fidge paid off while he still living that Courts sufferer life

make meh care

Postby make meh care » February 1st, 2018, 8:26 am

screwbash wrote:2153472.jpgSelena Khan yesterday thanked Newsday readers who have reached out to her with support and help after they read of her plight.

Five days after husband Dayanand Dookie, died of a single stab after an argument at their apartment in Cunupia on January 19, she was release by police.

Within 24 hours of being released, she was given five-days to vacate the apartment.

Generous Newsday readers reached out to the young mother, who is pregnant with her fourth child. From one donor, Khan received her first four months’ rent and security deposit paid for a new apartment.

A refrigerator that she and Dookie bought on hire purchase in December, was paid for in full by another donor. Yesterday, she was given money to pay for a moving truck.
Donors have also pledged to drop off baby items, food, clothing and toys at Newsday in Port of Spain. “I am so grateful words can’t explain. I was quite surprised at how people reacted and how many people understood what I was going through and what had happened with us.”

“When I can help myself properly, I would very much like to be able to help other women who are going through abuse.

Check the eyebrows and makeup, i sure that eyebrows cost $100 to do. all that trouble in your life and worries and you have time to pretty up your self. I dont know why people so chuppid to fall for these people sad stories. She have no mother or father to stay by? is she alone with she 10 chirren is ah wonder she didnt ask randall for ah HDC house.Does that face look like a face that have problems and worries.
Ah wonder if anyone ah dese prople who pay dis woman rent etc offer to help the baby that roof fall on his head and he need medical attention.

Agreed

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 1st, 2018, 8:33 am

Some of y'all real emotional bai. OP is a fahget.

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 8:43 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Some of y'all real emotional bai. OP is a fahget.
Op has a point , most likely the stabbed guy got played from a manipulative woman

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 1st, 2018, 8:52 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Some of y'all real emotional bai. OP is a fahget.
Op has a point , most likely the stabbed guy got played from a manipulative woman

Sure.

Postby mero » February 1st, 2018, 9:07 am

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 1st, 2018, 9:11 am

This.

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2018, 9:14 am

man who get stab mubbe OP famalee, or the gyal is OP ex, or some gyal he current SO eh like but he really wah bool she

Postby SR » February 1st, 2018, 9:14 am

Lolol some of allyuh have no clue as to how many women in this country live under abusive conditions. To some its the norm and even families have come to accept it as reality. When the woman decides to take a stand she becomes a victim.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 1st, 2018, 9:21 am

screwbash wrote:2153472.

Actually yesterday's Newsday indicated that that family has also been approached by several people willing to help with one anonymous person paying for all the medical tests at the private facility.

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 9:32 am

SR wrote:Lolol some of allyuh have no clue as to how many women in this country live under abusive conditions. To some its the norm and even families have come to accept it as reality. When the woman decides to take a stand she becomes a victim.
If a woman chooses to live under abusive conditions then she must leave that relationship rather than stay in it. She has a choice.

Women will always claim abuse because she can play that game, some go as far to provoke getting physical abused to receive sympathy and getting the upper hand where the law is concerned .

Some of these women have minor mental illness and most times it is not recognised.

https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/wh ... al-illness

ADONI

Postby ADONI » February 1st, 2018, 9:40 am

Nah OP, them eye brows looking like the temp tattoo on ones, is like two grand for that..

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 1st, 2018, 9:42 am

we need more details to make a properly informed hypothesis

Cyar be working offa eyebrows

ADONI

Postby ADONI » February 1st, 2018, 9:59 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:we need more details to make a properly informed hypothesis

Cyar be working offa eyebrows

True True!
OP, yuh get a pic of inside her mouth? We wanna see how much rotten teeth she fill, as well as how much root canal and crown she has. Much appreciated!

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » February 1st, 2018, 10:10 am

screwbash wrote:.

sooooooo a woman can't try to look presentable? Steups. The nerve of some people..

Postby rspann » February 1st, 2018, 10:22 am

Screwbash , you expect the woman to pose for the pic looking all frowsy? Remember husband died , so she has to lookk good to pull in a man. just because of the eyebrows and lipstick ,I ready to fling out a lil $400. So it worked.

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2018, 10:23 am

Possible
Last edited by zoom rader on February 1st, 2018, 10:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » February 1st, 2018, 10:28 am

Last edited by rspann on February 1st, 2018, 10:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby goalpost » February 1st, 2018, 10:38 am

OP real fass and outta place