Where has the best social media courses?

Postby desifemlove » January 24th, 2018, 6:32 am

Where are the best social media courses?

Re: Where has the best social media courses?

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2018, 6:52 am

India

Postby rspann » January 24th, 2018, 7:41 am

UWI..

Postby rspann » January 24th, 2018, 7:42 am

UCMK.

Postby rspann » January 24th, 2018, 7:43 am

COSTATT.

Postby rspann » January 24th, 2018, 7:43 am

UTT..

Postby rspann » January 24th, 2018, 7:44 am

Facebook.

Postby rspann » January 24th, 2018, 7:44 am

Youtube.

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2018, 8:07 am

Desi box

snatman

Postby snatman » January 24th, 2018, 9:00 am

Murray Street

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 24th, 2018, 9:11 am

Dear Respected One,

GREETINGS,

Permit me to inform you of my desire of going into business relationship with you. I got your contact from the International web site directory. I prayed over it and selected your name among other names due to it’s esteeming nature and the recommendations given to me as a reputable and trust worthy person I can do business with and by the recommendations I must not hesitate to confide in you for this simple and sincere business.I am Wumi Abdul; the only Daughter of late Mr and Mrs George Abdul. My father was a very wealthy cocoa merchant in Abidjan,the economic capital of Ivory Coast before he was poisoned to death by his business associates on one of their outing to discus on a business deal. When my mother died on the 21st October 1984, my father took me and my younger brother HASSAN special because we are motherless. Before the death of my father on 30th June 2002 in a private hospital here in Abidjan. He secretly called me on his bedside and told me that he has a sum of $12.500.000 (Twelve Million, five hundred thousand dollars) left in a suspense account in a local Bank here in Abidjan, that he used my name as his first Daughter for the next of kin in deposit of the fund.He also explained to me that it was because of this wealth and some huge amount of money his business associates supposed to balance his from the deal they had that he was poisoned by his business associates, that I should seek for a God fearing foreign partner in a country of my choice where I will transfer this money and use it for investment purpose, (such as real estate management).

Sir, we are honourably seeking your assistance in the following ways.

1) To provide a Bank account where this money would be transferred to.

2) To serve as the guardian of this since I am a girl of 26 years.

Moreover Sir, we are willing to offer you 15% of the sum as compensation for effort input after the successful transfer of this fund to your designate account overseas. please feel free to contact ,me via this email address
wumi1000abdul@yahoo.comAnticipating to hear from you soon.Thanks and God Bless.
Best regards.

Miss Wumi Abdul

PLEASE FOR PRIVATE AND SECURITY REASONS,REPLY ME VIA EMAIL:
wumi1000abdul@yahoo.com

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2018, 9:27 am

^^^ send me your bank account as I am willing to help

Postby sMASH » January 24th, 2018, 9:33 am

Shanghai

Postby rspann » January 24th, 2018, 2:55 pm

Curtms ,dais a real deal yuh getting dey. Link a brother nah.

djcase00

Postby djcase00 » January 24th, 2018, 3:09 pm

Some eh show up in the Ad content on this page fuh yuh? Check one ah dem links nah

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 24th, 2018, 3:32 pm

YTC

Postby SMc » January 24th, 2018, 3:34 pm

desifemlove wrote:Where are the best social media courses?

Oh gorm give the man a chance- what do you want to know & what do you plan to do with with it?

If its desifemlove porn- keep it yourself,

Social Media as an industry is massive, where I work our team is probably 20+ and that is just in our office and just order to keep up with keeeping things relevant and figuring out where we need to change platforms when we dont get returns etc.

Alterntively I know a couple of people that make a killing on Social media by posting stuff people are intersted in and have a pretty great 'product'

It may be easier to decide what you want to do within social media and throw the question specific to that field out there rather than be as vague as vague can be and expect a reasonable response.

anyway good luck in your new plans

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 24th, 2018, 4:00 pm

Check edx.org

Postby desifemlove » January 25th, 2018, 2:18 am

SMc wrote:

Oh gorm give the man a chance- what do you want to know & what do you plan to do with with it?

Social Media as an industry is massive, where I work our team is probably 20+ and that is just in our office and just order to keep up with keeeping things relevant and figuring out where we need to change platforms when we dont get returns etc.

Alterntively I know a couple of people that make a killing on Social media by posting stuff people are intersted in and have a pretty great 'product'

It may be easier to decide what you want to do within social media and throw the question specific to that field out there rather than be as vague as vague can be and expect a reasonable response.

Lol. Man ask ting and get cuss lol.

Postby zoom rader » January 25th, 2018, 3:42 am

desifemlove wrote:
SMc wrote:

Lol. Man ask ting and get cuss lol.
You ant a man

Team W.M.A.

Postby Team W.M.A. » December 5th, 2024, 3:39 am

Is social media that important for a business?

Postby paid_influencer » December 5th, 2024, 7:30 am

the new algorithms have filtered out most business posts from people's social media. so i would say it isn't that important to keep it active, post new content, etc, because most people won't see it unless you pay to advertise.

if you are paying, imo you get more a bang from doing local on-island, in-real-life advertising. like sponsoring a family day or some thing.

but social media is the new yellow pages. so you need to at least have a minimal presence with you company name, address, products/services, opening hours, contact information, etc.
Last edited by paid_influencer on December 5th, 2024, 7:37 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby timelapse » December 5th, 2024, 7:31 am

Team W.M.A. wrote:Is social media that important for a business?

Some years ago I would have said no.
In 2024,it is an absolute necessity for business.
Of equal , or more importance are the practice of SEO- Search Engine Optimisation and SEM- Search Engine Marketing techniques.
The average Trini idea of social media is Facebook .There are many more things that can be considered social media that can be used as effective marketing tools.

Product Placement is an absolute must for smaller businesses nowadays

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2024, 7:42 am

Team W.M.A. wrote:Is social media that important for a business?

Very much so.

Any business you have, people want to see contact numbers, photos, videos, customer reviews, pricing and easy communication through the leading social media platforms.

Postby sMASH » December 5th, 2024, 7:54 am

That depends on ur target customers and the product , and the ability to get ur product to ur customers

Thomas 007

Postby Thomas 007 » December 6th, 2024, 6:07 am

The best social media courses vary depending on what you're looking to improve. If you need general skills in management or strategy, sites like edX.org are a great place to start, and YouTube also has creators focusing on practical, real-world applications. Personally, I’ve also found experimenting directly with tools like analytics dashboards or content schedulers helpful. On the other hand, it might be worth considering resources like SMM panels for engagements like followers or video views—less of a “course,” but very helpful if you’re more results-oriented. For example, tools like DnoxSMM allow you to boost social media visibility directly, serving as an effective addition to learning strategies.
Last edited by Thomas 007 on December 9th, 2024, 7:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » December 6th, 2024, 9:04 pm

Social media and knowing to use it properly is unmatched honestly. But unfortunately it's a ongoing cost you have to keep spending.

I have several pages that some are 100k followers some are 60k some are 20k that i paid to promote over the years.

The total cost of promos to get that size was over 400k tt over the course of 8 years

Right now unless I pay to sponsor a post you get very little new customers but it's well worth it.

I'm using one of my pages to advertise for a company and spent 2500 tt in November on Facebook.
This directly brought in 980k in sales for them and I got a percentage of that for using my page but due to the nature of that specific business I can 100% say it's social media and those sponsored adds brought in the customers.