LF: Skoal/Copenhagen Smokeless Tobacco

Cooloh

LF: Skoal/Copenhagen Smokeless Tobacco

Postby Cooloh » December 21st, 2017, 3:28 pm

Anyone have an idea where I could buy Skoal or Copenhagen smokeless tobacco between POS and Chaguanas?

Re: LF: Skoal/Copenhagen Smokeless Tobacco

Postby matr1x » December 21st, 2017, 8:49 pm

Please don't. Gum, and throat cancer are not fun

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » December 22nd, 2017, 12:12 pm

matr1x wrote:Please don't. Gum, and throat cancer are not fun

It's not for me.. I quit smoking almost 2 years ago.

A colleague asked me to see if I could find it for him in Trinidad.

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2017, 4:21 pm

Ah, ok. I saw it in trincity mall a few years back

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 22nd, 2017, 7:02 pm

just pop a ciggy in ur pie hole and start chewin dat dere cud dere bubba

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 22nd, 2017, 11:39 pm

Cooloh wrote:
matr1x wrote:Please don't. Gum, and throat cancer are not fun

It's not for me.. I quit smoking almost 2 years ago.

A colleague asked me to see if I could find it for him in Trinidad.

It have in trinidad but I not helping your colleague out, that is one nasty habit , walking around spitting everywhere or in a bottle , disgusting . tell him it doh have and buy some ciggs for him instead.