Help with all in one pc

alcom2222

Help with all in one pc

Postby alcom2222 » November 7th, 2017, 10:04 pm

Hey guys i need some help with a hp omni100 pc, the monitor showing like this when i put it on, can it be fix? U
20171107_215400-800x601.jpg

Re: Help with all in one pc

Postby skylinechild » November 7th, 2017, 10:18 pm

alcom2222 wrote:Hey guys i need some help with a hp omni100 pc, the monitor showing like this when i put it on, can it be fix? U

there should be some buttons on the front of the monitor which will allow you to center the image - on newer monitors it automatically adjusts the image...

check your display settings ensure its set to optimally use the entire screen and the image is centered and not off to one side.

also check resolution..your resolution may be abit off....which cud account for why the image is off to one side.

and lastly activate windows nuh.... :lol:

Postby matr1x » November 7th, 2017, 10:24 pm

Windows look like it trolling him

Postby skylinechild » November 7th, 2017, 10:30 pm

matr1x wrote:Windows look like it trolling him

quite possibly.... :lol: :lol:

OP if you want it fixed pm me....i charge $550.

what you get a clean fresh install of windows 7 ultimate 64 bit genuine and licenced - no crack copy -money back guarantee eah...

windows defender / microsoft security essentials.
adobe reader java and all other necessary stuff...

office you pay for or u cud pirate ah copy...and yes i'll also fix ur screen issue....bear in mind once its not a hardware issue. i can fix it....

Postby matr1x » November 7th, 2017, 10:35 pm

You know it trolling hard if, the porn showing off screen with too little window to drag across

Postby skylinechild » November 7th, 2017, 10:38 pm

matr1x wrote:You know it trolling hard if, the porn showing off screen with too little window to drag across

nah...what go be EPIC troll is if everythign work normal and wen he load up d porn....it showin to d side....and he cant bring it back normal.....da is epic troll.... :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » November 8th, 2017, 12:10 am

skylinechild wrote:
matr1x wrote:Windows look like it trolling him

quite possibly.... :lol: :lol:

OP if you want it fixed pm me....i charge $550.

what you get a clean fresh install of windows 7 ultimate 64 bit genuine and licenced - no crack copy -money back guarantee eah...

windows defender / microsoft security essentials.
adobe reader java and all other necessary stuff...

office you pay for or u cud pirate ah copy...and yes i'll also fix ur screen issue....bear in mind once its not a hardware issue. i can fix it....

Easy fix .. $300

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 8th, 2017, 3:45 am

Right click on your desk top , screen resolution , and adjust your display
$150

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » November 9th, 2017, 7:34 am

those all in one pc's have the genuine cd key sticker at the back.
jussayin