Ramlogan's Driving School

vani_r

Ramlogan's Driving School

Postby vani_r » November 4th, 2017, 4:58 pm

Hi,

Looking for some reviews on Ramlogan's driving school?

Re: Ramlogan's Driving School

Postby *KRONIK* » November 4th, 2017, 5:18 pm

vani_r wrote:Hi,

Looking for some reviews on Ramlogan's driving school?

Why ramlogan in particular?
Most driving schools offer the same thing.

vani_r

Postby vani_r » November 4th, 2017, 5:27 pm

I've been driving with them for a couple of weeks now and have not had a positive experience. Just wanted to know if others had the same experience.

rmrunner

Postby rmrunner » November 4th, 2017, 5:34 pm

In for the bacchanal :popcorn:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 4th, 2017, 5:36 pm

Op move on !

Postby nervewrecker » November 4th, 2017, 5:44 pm

vani_r wrote:I've been driving with them for a couple of weeks now and have not had a positive experience. Just wanted to know if others had the same experience.
Either de brush sweet or this is the closest she been to having a man with a car to come in here and talk about it.

Have plenty man with car on this forum, you bound to get one (one with something better than them march and tiida you accustom with).

AnthSmth

Postby AnthSmth » November 4th, 2017, 6:43 pm

Yea i had them when i use to go for lessons in Arima.

The driving school is quite good. I had a woman teach me Ms. Ramlogan and she wasn't too bad although i noticed the heat from the sun use to aggravate her a bit.

If it's the same woman you have teaching you i guess you can give her a chance.

(Passed on my first try 2016)

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » November 4th, 2017, 7:44 pm

All tend to b similar ... so anywhere u go might b same what made urs not positive?

Hinds

Postby Hinds » November 4th, 2017, 8:31 pm

vani_r wrote:I've been driving with them for a couple of weeks now and have not had a positive experience. Just wanted to know if others had the same experience.

Took lessons with them back in 2008 before I got my DP and had zero problems. But times have changed so if it’s not working for you then go elsewhere.