racedriverpro wrote:Hey guys trying to rebuild a music Library. Interested in most Genres.
Reggae
Dancehall
Rockers
Soca
Soca Chutney
Alternative Rock
Hip Hop
R&B
Pop etc...not into heavy metal and the likes
Any assistance, suggestions will be appreciated.
Thanks in advance
Lol...Sōsuke Aizen wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Hey guys trying to rebuild a music Library. Interested in most Genres.
Reggae
Dancehall
Rockers
Soca
Soca Chutney
Alternative Rock
Hip Hop
R&B
Pop etc...not into heavy metal and the likes
Any assistance, suggestions will be appreciated.
Thanks in advance
You is a macomere man op.. either go heavy or go home.
Yea that's the idea... an organized library is what am trying to develop. Can't really depend on SoundCloud etcclone101 wrote:Take a look
j.o.e wrote:1. Get Apple Music
2.pay subscription
3. have a cloud based library that’s automatically populated as new stuff comes out
4. Be a music listening boss
Ted_v2 wrote:How much for that fadda?
That's ok I know alot of hard work went into writing and producing those songs...sure it costed u a fortune.uncle sam wrote:
i have a few loaded externals. you can't have any tho
racedriverpro wrote:That's ok I know alot of hard work went into writing and producing those songs...sure it costed u a fortune.uncle sam wrote:Screen Shot 2017-11-04 at 11.49.23 AM.png
uncle sam wrote:racedriverpro wrote:That's ok I know alot of hard work went into writing and producing those songs...sure it costed u a fortune.uncle sam wrote:Screen Shot 2017-11-04 at 11.49.23 AM.png
Dude obv that means pm me... trading music us frowned upon on this site... they will remove the post
Average wrote:
timelapse wrote:Average wrote:
We could lime hoss