FIERY PROTESTS IN TnT!

Monkey Man

FIERY PROTESTS IN TnT!

Postby Monkey Man » October 31st, 2017, 1:27 pm

Yesterday was havoc.

I hearing that they gonna block the roads this afternoon and trap the working public inside.
Last edited by Monkey Man on January 19th, 2018, 8:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: PROTESTS IN lA BREA

Postby MaxPower » October 31st, 2017, 2:29 pm

Where is the water cannon acid infused truck?

xtech

Postby xtech » October 31st, 2017, 2:41 pm

Them People have no car and blocking road to protest the bad condition of the same road. Would love to see that same enthusiasm happen In front the popular groceries and maybe spread to outside banks, Car stealerships.

It’s the only way the Government will notice.

GOAT

Postby GOAT » October 31st, 2017, 3:20 pm

Keep us updated.
Have to pass there just now

Postby SMc » October 31st, 2017, 3:24 pm

Can you please pick up some pitch when you passing through and leave it by KFC Maraval carpark as there a few holes that need filling by me...in return ill leave some chicken in the same spot to return your efforts

GOAT

Postby GOAT » October 31st, 2017, 3:28 pm

Boss the pitch cyah even reach to fix the pot holes La Brea and you talking about Maraval. lol

Postby SMc » October 31st, 2017, 3:53 pm

forget them...pitch does react differnt up north- a bucket full could work

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » October 31st, 2017, 4:48 pm

So the pitch lake in La Brea yet they protesting bad roads......interesting

Postby nervewrecker » October 31st, 2017, 5:12 pm

If they put the same effort and energy into working like they did with blocking road and burning, bp would have built the next platform here.

Numb3r4

Re: PROTESTS IN LA BREA

Postby Numb3r4 » October 31st, 2017, 6:31 pm

Did the protest go off as planned....

Anyone.....

No_Name

Postby No_Name » October 31st, 2017, 9:29 pm

Monkey Man wrote:Yesterday was havoc.

I hearing that they gonna block the roads this afternoon and trap the working public inside.

Strange, PNM stronghold protesting in PNM's reign... :twisted:
Thought that only happened when Aunty K was in power...

Postby rspann » October 31st, 2017, 9:33 pm

nervewrecker wrote:If they put the same effort and energy into working like they did with blocking road and burning, bp would have built the next platform here.

These dumbasses don't even realize that they are their own worst enemies.

Postby De Dragon » October 31st, 2017, 10:29 pm

Wasting their time. The MP for the area Pageant Olivierre already dismissed it as "politically motivated" and says she "doesn't respond to protests" :shock: :shock:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 2nd, 2017, 6:23 am

Updates ...more protests today?

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » November 2nd, 2017, 6:45 am

rspann wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:If they put the same effort and energy into working like they did with blocking road and burning, bp would have built the next platform here.

U is d dumb ass

Postby rspann » November 2nd, 2017, 6:58 am

Sorry, I didn't see you in the protest when I was passing ,so I didn't know you was one of them. They have been voting the same way for their whole lives and cannot go to their representative for help? Why do they have to block the road , inconvenience their own people , burn tyres and get on like jack donkeys to get something done in their area? You are probably just like them , so I touched a nerve.

Postby De Dragon » November 2nd, 2017, 7:26 am

rspann wrote:Sorry, I didn't see you in the protest when I was passing ,so I didn't know you was one of them. They have been voting the same way for their whole lives and cannot go to their representative for help? Why do they have to block the road , inconvenience their own people , burn tyres and get on like jack donkeys to get something done in their area? You are probably just like them , so I touched a nerve.

Yuh horning desi? :lol:

Postby rspann » November 2nd, 2017, 7:28 am

Desi abandon meh, two weeks no Pm , she not coming on tuner ,nothing.

Postby nervewrecker » November 2nd, 2017, 9:01 am

Stop! hammer Time, Cant touch this

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2017, 10:08 am

Waste ah fcuking time they protesting as they all wanted PNM. Let dem suffer

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » November 2nd, 2017, 12:23 pm

they protessin cuz of bad roads by burning tyres and damaging the roads more.

asphalt melt and sunk

Postby MaxPower » November 2nd, 2017, 1:46 pm

Scorpio33...what the latest with you and your people protests?

You all should be whipped and beaten to purple pulps for these acts of terrorism...bunch ah blasted pests

TriP

Postby TriP » November 6th, 2017, 7:12 pm

Somebody changed the name of this ched to FIERY PROTESTS ............

TriP

Postby TriP » November 6th, 2017, 7:16 pm

Fiery protest along Main Road, Todd's Road at present . The residents are calling on the authorities to deal with a dangerous landslip that is threatening the stability of a number of houses in the area

23405887_10155041490405814_8088652762708115880_o.jpg
23331468_10155041490120814_8271236466066713702_o.jpg
23213178_1630603533626512_7249040674291151850_o.jpg

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2017, 9:06 pm

^^^ These ppl wanted PNM and they should live with it

Postby rspann » November 6th, 2017, 9:29 pm

Scorpio33 wrote:
rspann wrote:

U is d dumb ass

I feel honored , this man join tuner so long and never post except to reply to me. 8-)

Postby K74T » November 6th, 2017, 10:37 pm

Yuh dumbass yuh

Scorpio33

Postby Scorpio33 » January 1st, 2018, 10:27 pm

Yuh mudda Is d dumb ass

matix