FuadAdnan

Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby FuadAdnan » November 7th, 2021, 1:00 am

Wolfgang123 wrote:Good day tuners, are they processing firearm user forms right now? Interested in applying as a business owner.

Hi Wolfgang123,

I guessing about 70k at least.

Nope
Change the 7 to a 1, and add a zero.

FuadAdnan wrote:
pugboy wrote:depends who you went by bro
some dealers watch what car you driving
others your race and who bring you

Hi Wolfgang123,

So a common goat farmer like my boy Zoom with he old Laser cannot withdraw a lil life savings and get the processing fee approved?

I thought once you have the cash you good to go.
A registered and land owning farmer has easy access son. 15 years now

I will leave this here, but keep beating up

I see the failure to pass common entrance do you good. You proved them wrong and became a farmer.
Farming was always a side business for me. I retired as a Controls Engineer for offshore installations without passing Common Entrance.

If you believe in Common Entrance then join the rest Conts in Trini

Maybe a glorified technician at best. In any case, you always served under someone who at least passed common entrance and maybe higher.

You not "believing in common entrance" is something you say to make yourself feel better. You are uneducated and it shows. Truth hurts.

You have 2 people applying for a dangerous job, a job where a miss-step could kill everybody in a 100 yard radius.
One with a degree and zero experience and is unable to think freely and adapt quickly to situations as they arise.
The other never went to school but has actual experience in the field and can predict the couse of events before they unfold.

When time for the suitable applicant to be in the field nearest to the potential cause of death, yuh really feel yuh gonna want that boy and his degree standing next to you on site?

Or you go be cool with the guy who never went to school and could keep you alive?

Don't knock who or what you eh know about son.
Because is that self that might have to keep you alive or safe or help you out of problems.

At the end of the day, an uneducated low IQ glorified technician who couldn't pass common entrance isn't going to be calling the top shots at a big company. (I mean, who can't pass common entrance? seriously?) Anyway, he's going to be working under someone smarter most of the time.

There are some people who made it without having any education but it's a minority of people and certainly not Zoom. His comments on here definitively show that inability to pass common entrance.

Postby j.o.e » November 7th, 2021, 9:33 am

TriniTuner is dawg sheit now yes. No thread have any info or discussion anymore just a setta boolas trying to feel important. Mods don’t clean up anymore ?

Postby pugboy » November 7th, 2021, 9:38 am

yeah bunch of basket toting chirren just waiting to leggo feelings

j.o.e wrote:TriniTuner is dawg sheit now yes. No thread have any info or discussion anymore just a setta boolas trying to feel important. Mods don’t clean up anymore ?

Firearms User License HELP

Postby MaxPower » November 7th, 2021, 10:30 am

j.o.e wrote:TriniTuner is dawg sheit now yes. No thread have any info or discussion anymore just a setta boolas trying to feel important. Mods don’t clean up anymore ?

j.o.e,

TriniTuner is not the place for cry babies bro.

You should rephrase by saying it doesn’t have any info for YOU or a discussion that meets YOUR liking.

Trinituner, despite the ole talk, is a very good, accurate and reliable source of info. Trinituner has been absolutely fantastic in this pandemic as it continues to keep us up to date with the deaths and cases which our colleagues take the time to update almost immediately.

It have men like shakes that has the murder rate stats down to a T.

agent007 in the car park forum willing to answer any question and taking the time to give detailed info and many others.

Anything the PNM/UNC does or say is discussed here and in most cases the media article/ link is also posted.

Have you ever seen the amount of items for sale in the miscellaneous forum? Sale bashers are at a minimum.

TriniTuner does not allow obscene language, pornographic material, and they do a very good job with the spam posting. If a user is getting overly out of line, they get banned. Ask Zoom. Did you observe that the Diwali 2021 thread was locked? And the Mods not cleaning up? Or is it that you want them clean up only the things that affect you? But you sit here beating up but I’m sure you’re sucking all the information ent?

Allyuh fellas too emotional and allow the little things to bother allyuh. Clearly you have a hard time sifting through info which would explain your pantyman comments. And you talking about boolas?

Head up DF road j.o.e, this forum ain’t for you pa.

Postby zoom rader » November 7th, 2021, 11:09 am

FuadAdnan wrote:
Wolfgang123 wrote:Good day tuners, are they processing firearm user forms right now? Interested in applying as a business owner.

Hi Wolfgang123,

Nope
Change the 7 to a 1, and add a zero.

FuadAdnan wrote:
pugboy wrote:depends who you went by bro
some dealers watch what car you driving
others your race and who bring you

So a common goat farmer like my boy Zoom with he old Laser cannot withdraw a lil life savings and get the processing fee approved?

I thought once you have the cash you good to go.
A registered and land owning farmer has easy access son. 15 years now

I will leave this here, but keep beating up

I see the failure to pass common entrance do you good. You proved them wrong and became a farmer.
Farming was always a side business for me. I retired as a Controls Engineer for offshore installations without passing Common Entrance.

If you believe in Common Entrance then join the rest Conts in Trini

Maybe a glorified technician at best. In any case, you always served under someone who at least passed common entrance and maybe higher.

You not "believing in common entrance" is something you say to make yourself feel better. You are uneducated and it shows. Truth hurts.

You have 2 people applying for a dangerous job, a job where a miss-step could kill everybody in a 100 yard radius.
One with a degree and zero experience and is unable to think freely and adapt quickly to situations as they arise.
The other never went to school but has actual experience in the field and can predict the couse of events before they unfold.

When time for the suitable applicant to be in the field nearest to the potential cause of death, yuh really feel yuh gonna want that boy and his degree standing next to you on site?

Or you go be cool with the guy who never went to school and could keep you alive?

Don't knock who or what you eh know about son.
Because is that self that might have to keep you alive or safe or help you out of problems.

At the end of the day, an uneducated low IQ glorified technician who couldn't pass common entrance isn't going to be calling the top shots at a big company. (I mean, who can't pass common entrance? seriously?) Anyway, he's going to be working under someone smarter most of the time.

There are some people who made it without having any education but it's a minority of people and certainly not Zoom. His comments on here definitively show that inability to pass common entrance.
Jack arse, I let you bray for a while to make a fool of yourself. You are new here and proven to be a lil Cont

Here are the facts, all of which I have stated on tuner before.

As a youth I had a serious medical problem that kept me in hospital during the run up to my Common Entrance year. I missed out tons of work but was still allowed to Sit to it.

I attended private secondary school with 6 O levels (not Cxc) in the bag. I worked my way up from a Caroni Instrument apprenticeship to a Controls Engineer (CEng) that took me various parts of the world on onshore & offshore installations. I retired at a very early age.

Keep dreaming son you are yet to accomplish the things I have done and places I have been.

Idiots like you should never be allowed to have an FUL your mindset shows that you will make bad decisions on assumptions

Postby *KRONIK* » November 7th, 2021, 11:33 am

So....who linking the private range day for we civilians to buss some lead?

Postby alfa » November 7th, 2021, 11:38 am

*KRONIK* wrote:So....who linking the private range day for we civilians to buss some lead?

Ranges are still open to the civilian public once you are a member. Can use the ranges' firearms is you don't have your own. I went up to earlier this year.

Postby pugboy » November 7th, 2021, 11:40 am

check ferris
them could link u with machine guns in cumuto

*KRONIK* wrote:So....who linking the private range day for we civilians to buss some lead?

Postby zoom rader » November 7th, 2021, 12:15 pm

It have men that fly up just bust shots for the weekend on ranges an then fly back home.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 7th, 2021, 1:02 pm

Men in the zones have their own ranges behind their home.

Postby gastly369 » November 7th, 2021, 1:10 pm

wtf wrote:Men in the zones have their own ranges behind their home.
We living on a range bruhhhh

#beetham #sealots

Postby *KRONIK* » November 7th, 2021, 1:51 pm

alfa wrote:

Ranges are still open to the civilian public once you are a member. Can use the ranges' firearms is you don't have your own. I went up to earlier this year.
Where u getting to shoot without a FUL or provisional?

Postby *KRONIK* » November 7th, 2021, 1:51 pm

pugboy wrote:check ferris
them could link u with machine guns in cumuto

#PNMelites

Postby *KRONIK* » November 7th, 2021, 1:52 pm

It have men that fly up just bust shots for the weekend on ranges an then fly back home.
I aint so previleged

Postby *KRONIK* » November 7th, 2021, 1:52 pm

That is goals, yes

Postby *KRONIK* » November 7th, 2021, 1:53 pm

gastly369 wrote:
We living on a range bruhhhh

#beetham #sealots
Need a quick car to evade bullets

Firearms User License HELP

Postby MaxPower » November 7th, 2021, 2:28 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Where u getting to shoot without a FUL or provisional?

Check down by the former SORT boss.

Postby alfa » November 7th, 2021, 3:53 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:

Gun clubs apply for an fuec for you thus allowing you to use their firearms. No ful or provisional needed

Postby *KRONIK* » November 7th, 2021, 4:19 pm

alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:

Gun clubs apply for an fuec for you thus allowing you to use their firearms. No ful or provisional needed
I didnt know

Postby zoom rader » November 7th, 2021, 10:15 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:

I didnt know
You still need to be of good standing and known in those circles to be invited for the club.

Postby MaxPower » November 7th, 2021, 11:49 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:

I didnt know
You still need to be of good standing and known in those circles to be invited for the club.

Just speak proper, dress well, don’t move like a sufferer/neverseecomesee, express your interest in the range and say you want to buy plenty ammo.

And u inside.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 8th, 2021, 6:45 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:

I didnt know

Just speak proper, dress well, don’t move like a sufferer/neverseecomesee, express your interest in the range and say you want to buy plenty ammo.

And u inside.
Sounds like the opposite of what i gonna do...

Knowing me....i go be like "eh...mih boi....i wah buss a gun in the place, link mih the ting nah"

Postby pugboy » November 8th, 2021, 7:20 am

easier to get a security guard wuk and get the fuec there
your book will require your pic with the uniform and cap tho

Postby alfa » November 8th, 2021, 8:14 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:

I didnt know

And u inside.

Certain rifle associations in south Trinidad require you to be recommended by someone inside and if you not driving a Prado don't bother. I experienced it first hand. There are other pistol associations and the like that are way more accommodating but as Max said dress and speak properly and give them a good reason why you want to be a member

Postby pugboy » November 8th, 2021, 8:17 am

correct, they usually say they don’t do that fuec thing and probably would good reason

Postby MaxPower » November 8th, 2021, 9:54 am

alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:

I didnt know

And u inside.

Certain rifle associations in south Trinidad require you to be recommended by someone inside and if you not driving a Prado don't bother. I experienced it first hand. There are other pistol associations and the like that are way more accommodating but as Max said dress and speak properly and give them a good reason why you want to be a member

Laaaad yep thats true.

Kronik, can’t go with da Honda bro.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 8th, 2021, 10:19 am

alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
alfa wrote:Ranges are still open to the civilian public once you are a member. Can use the ranges' firearms is you don't have your own. I went up to earlier this year.

I didnt know

And u inside.

Laaaad yep thats true.

Kronik, can’t go with da Honda bro.
Dammit

*trods up to lavantille to buy a iron and some lead and use the "range"

Postby pugboy » November 8th, 2021, 12:57 pm

at least you should be able to get a full auto selector for your glock there
won’t get that by any authorized gun dealer

Postby *KRONIK* » November 8th, 2021, 7:08 pm

pugboy wrote:at least you should be able to get a full auto selector for your glock there
Facts

*picks up extended magazine from dresser

Postby 88sins » November 8th, 2021, 8:03 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
pugboy wrote:at least you should be able to get a full auto selector for your glock there
Facts

*picks up extended magazine from dresser

rookies
pros use drums