Firearms User License HELP

Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby MaxPower » October 20th, 2022, 8:51 pm

Too many irresponsible Trinis with FULs will become a problem and make it bad for all.

Approvals needs to be monitored very closely.

Postby pugboy » October 20th, 2022, 8:53 pm

the other day farmer said he signing
he mention a figure which amounted to like 10 applications a month or something like that

there is supposedly a pleasant lady at a desk there who will answer your questions and give a form to make formal inquiry and get back a response in 3-6months

Postby pugboy » October 20th, 2022, 8:54 pm

if robocop sons have legal ful then surely illegal venes probably too

MaxPower wrote:Too many irresponsible Trinis with FULs will become a problem and make it bad for all.

Postby alfa » October 20th, 2022, 9:19 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Wolfgang123 wrote:Good evening, did they start processing applications again?

I believe so, I kno they looking at applications, investigating, interviewing, etc.
I heard it have some going out, and some going back in.

A man say they holding back his 4th variation cuz gary sign it

A fourth variation while people waiting decades for a first approval, I sure money pass. Poor sucker :?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 20th, 2022, 9:20 pm

alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
Wolfgang123 wrote:Good evening, did they start processing applications again?

I believe so, I kno they looking at applications, investigating, interviewing, etc.
I heard it have some going out, and some going back in.

A man say they holding back his 4th variation cuz gary sign it

A fourth variation while people waiting decades for a first approval, I sure money pass. Poor sucker :?
Nah
He is/was a facilitator of the racket

Postby 88sins » October 20th, 2022, 9:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:Too many irresponsible Trinis with FULs will become a problem and make it bad for all.

Right now we have too many Trinis with illegal firearms, supplied by your beloved illegal Venezuelan tapeworms.
What need monitoring and adjustment is that we not sinking enough boats loaded with these vermin

Postby 88sins » October 24th, 2022, 11:44 am

A bredren now pass and gimme a joke.

So, ttps firearms section say fill out the inquiry form and they will provide a status update on a person's application within 3-6 months via email.
My boy now tell me he fill out the inquiry form the 1st June. And he just get an email this week saying that they received his inquiry and that they will provide an update in 3-6 months :lol:

I tell him that better than what does usually happen, cuz before, is only when ppl inquire on their application is years they getting the same response that "it on the commissioners desk"

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2022, 12:15 pm

yes and no,

when they say it on commissioners desk waiting for signature
that is the message that you needed to go visit a gun dealer of your choice to
handle the rest of the process.....incl fee

88sins wrote:I tell him that better than what does usually happen, cuz before, is only when ppl inquire on their application is years they getting the same response that "it on the commissioners desk"

Postby 88sins » October 24th, 2022, 12:33 pm

Oh I kno.
A man they call twofeet call me already on that dotishness years ago. He didn't like the response he got.

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2022, 1:10 pm

if gg get thru
he might be minister natsec and wife ag

88sins wrote:Oh I kno.
A man they call twofeet call me already on that dotishness years ago. He didn't like the response he got.

Postby alfa » October 24th, 2022, 1:34 pm

88sins wrote:A bredren now pass and gimme a joke.

So, ttps firearms section say fill out the inquiry form and they will provide a status update on a person's application within 3-6 months via email.
My boy now tell me he fill out the inquiry form the 1st June. And he just get an email this week saying that they received his inquiry and that they will provide an update in 3-6 months :lol:

I tell him that better than what does usually happen, cuz before, is only when ppl inquire on their application is years they getting the same response that "it on the commissioners desk"

I get the same thing recently :?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 24th, 2022, 2:13 pm

*pew
*pew pew pew
*pew pew pew, pew pew-pew

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2022, 2:37 pm

it was
poi poi for a few years well

wonder if the hollow bullets man in south will get back in the loop

Postby 88sins » October 24th, 2022, 8:10 pm

pugboy wrote:lol
it was

After the last extremely embarrassing debacle? Unlikely, when taking his previous fvck-ups into consideration.

Remember the deer scn?

Postby alfa » October 24th, 2022, 8:47 pm

it was

Wait nah he was out the loop :shock:
I bought an air rifle from him about 12 years ago and haven't heard about him or went to him since then. I thought he was still one of the big players in the game presently

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2022, 9:19 pm

with gg the others kinda leapfrogged him
but once yuh was paying them
ful clowns yuh was getting fixed

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2022, 9:20 pm

you bought an fx?
alfa wrote:
it was

I bought an air rifle from him about 12 years ago and haven't heard about him or went to him since then. I thought he was still one of the big players in the game presently

Postby alfa » October 24th, 2022, 9:35 pm

Nah was a gamo 440 break barrel
pugboy wrote:you bought an fx?
alfa wrote:
it was

Postby *KRONIK* » October 24th, 2022, 10:05 pm

*pax
*pax
*paxx paxxx paxxxx

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2022, 12:26 am

*KRONIK* wrote:*pax
*pax
*paxx paxxx paxxxx

Kron,

How do you say the Western movie shots?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 25th, 2022, 8:37 am

*pax
*paxx paxxx paxxxx

Kron,

*peewsheww
*click
*peewsheww

*twirls gun twice and returns to holster

Postby alfa » October 25th, 2022, 9:44 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
*pax
*paxx paxxx paxxxx

Kron,

*peewsheww
*click
*peewsheww

Same as the indian movie shots but without the twirling

Postby pugboy » October 25th, 2022, 10:09 am

westerns have a particular echo effect

Postby *KRONIK* » October 25th, 2022, 12:32 pm

alfa wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
*pax
*paxx paxxx paxxxx

Kron,

*peewsheww
*click
*peewsheww

Same as the indian movie shots but without the twirling
Correct

Postby MaxPower » October 25th, 2022, 6:24 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
*pax
*paxx paxxx paxxxx

Kron,

*peewsheww
*click
*peewsheww

Nice,

I could just imagine the echo.

Postby 16 cycles » October 25th, 2022, 6:38 pm

Nice,

I could just

Nice,

And the RicoChé

Postby *KRONIK* » October 25th, 2022, 8:19 pm

16 cycles wrote:
Nice,

I could just

Nice,

And the RicoChé
Yes
It goes *woohtooongk

Postby pugboy » October 25th, 2022, 9:10 pm

like allyuh having probs verbalizing a ricochet echo into words lol

Postby *KRONIK* » October 25th, 2022, 9:20 pm

pugboy wrote:like allyuh having probs verbalizing a ricochet echo into words lol
I feel as tho i was doing a good job

Postby MaxPower » November 12th, 2022, 11:22 am