Firearms User License HELP

Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby timelapse » February 9th, 2022, 4:04 pm

Anybody want to form a baseball group? I looking for a legit reason to have my bat in the car besides 'to hold up my trunk'

Postby 88sins » February 9th, 2022, 4:55 pm

timelapse wrote:Anybody want to form a baseball group? I looking for a legit reason to have my bat in the car besides 'to hold up my trunk'

And who exactly says that you need a reason to keep a bat in your trunk?

Postby redmanjp » February 9th, 2022, 6:19 pm

baseball? not cricket? dat sounding suspicious.

Postby timelapse » February 9th, 2022, 6:32 pm

timelapse wrote:Anybody want to form a baseball group? I looking for a legit reason to have my bat in the car besides 'to hold up my trunk'

De dotish policescops that spot it in a stop and search.Oh we doh play baseball here and that is a club, which is a weapon, yada yada.I still have it

Postby redmanjp » February 9th, 2022, 6:49 pm

tell them that u have knives at home in d kitchen too.

i have some knives at home too- hope they doh come after meh

Postby Redman » February 9th, 2022, 7:06 pm

88sins wrote:For starters, when law abiding persons come to see that they need a means of self defense against gun-toting murderous criminals, and apply for an FUL, then realize that they going to have to wait a decade or more unless they pay a bribe of upwards of $20K to get it before that, they decide that the next best option they have to secure themselves is to aquire an unlicensed illegal firearm.

Add to that, it's because firearm ownership is so heavily restricted that it's seen as a status symbol, and that encourage people with the wrong sort of mentality to apply and pay bribes for the ability to get an FUL, and the more people pay, the higher the bribes get and the less likely the average person is going to be able to or willing to pay said bribe, thus excluding him from getting a licensed firearm that he may very well truly need and deserve.

What else you wanna know?

Lol nothing,you've clarified your thought process.

Postby 88sins » February 9th, 2022, 8:01 pm

timelapse wrote:

De dotish policescops that spot it in a stop and search.Oh we doh play baseball here and that is a club, which is a weapon, yada yada.I still have it

Like allyuh does meet some real cuntstubble out here jed.

Postby redmanjp » February 9th, 2022, 8:13 pm

the passport office have a LEGITIMATE process for expediting urgent applications - no bribery involved.

why we can't have that for FULs? if u create a legal process then that should help the situation not so?

decide under what circumstances someone should be fast tracked to get a FUL- eg. u are being threatened, u already get robbed, maybe several times etc. and those circumstances allow your application to be legitimately fast tracked.

Postby alfa » February 9th, 2022, 8:17 pm

redmanjp wrote:the passport office have a LEGITIMATE process for expediting urgent applications - no bribery involved.

why we can't have that for FULs? if u create a legal process then that should help the situation not so?

decide under what circumstances someone should be fast tracked to get a FUL- eg. u are being threatened, u already get robbed, maybe several times etc. and those circumstances allow your application to be legitimately fast tracked.

How the commissioner/dealer/ station Sargent's go eat a food then?

Firearms User License HELP

Postby MaxPower » February 9th, 2022, 8:56 pm

Friends,

What is the difference between a law abiding citizen breaking that one law to acquire a illegal firearm to protect themselves and a law abiding Venezuelan breaking that one law to enter Trini illegally to seek a better life?

Now we talking

Postby *KRONIK* » February 9th, 2022, 9:04 pm

Hai guize

Pew
Pew
Pew

Postby MaxPower » February 9th, 2022, 9:10 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Hai guize

Pew
Pew
Pew

Pew pew pew

Heheh heheheheh hehehehehe heheheheheh hehehehehhehehehhe heheheheh hehehehe

Postby 88sins » February 9th, 2022, 9:31 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

What is the difference between a law abiding citizen breaking that one law to acquire a illegal firearm to protect themselves and a law abiding Venezuelan breaking that one law to enter Trini illegally to seek a better life?

Now we talking

They are both criminals.
But the real difference is that law abiding citizen tried the lawful way first, and though he deserves it is denied through an arbitrary and uselessly backdated and obscure system of selection of who gets and who doesn't, a system that was intended to be based solely on the discretion of a single person but has in all actuality been perverted and corrupted by a network within the system.
In short, our immigration system is open, fair, transparent and works if you use it and serves to attract and facilitate lawful minded individuals and discourage criminals, as opposed to the system of granting FUL's, which is obscure and arbitrary and has been corrupted with the result being that it encourages and attracts wealthy bribe-paying criminals and discourages lawfully minded citizens.

Postby alfa » February 9th, 2022, 9:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Now we talking

No difference, both are illegal and both are taking a risk knowing full well the concequences. The only difference might be the trini with the gun has no excuse to use as a get out of jail card while the vene can come with some Rooster and bull story of opression and that the coast guard tried to kill them so they should be given free citizenship

Postby *KRONIK* » February 9th, 2022, 10:12 pm

Pew
Pew
Pew

Pew pew pew

Heheh heheheheh hehehehehe heheheheheh hehehehehhehehehhe heheheheh hehehehe
Pew
Pew
Pew pew pew
Pewww pewww pewwwww pew peewwwwwwww

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2022, 6:58 am

good explanation of “systemic”
empowers criminals knowing that they always have an upper hand

Redman wrote:
88sins wrote:For starters, when law abiding persons come to see that they need a means of self defense against gun-toting murderous criminals, and apply for an FUL, then realize that they going to have to wait a decade or more unless they pay a bribe of upwards of $20K to get it before that, they decide that the next best option they have to secure themselves is to aquire an unlicensed illegal firearm.

Add to that, it's because firearm ownership is so heavily restricted that it's seen as a status symbol, and that encourage people with the wrong sort of mentality to apply and pay bribes for the ability to get an FUL, and the more people pay, the higher the bribes get and the less likely the average person is going to be able to or willing to pay said bribe, thus excluding him from getting a licensed firearm that he may very well truly need and deserve.

What else you wanna know?

Lol nothing,you've clarified your thought process.

Postby 88sins » February 10th, 2022, 6:15 pm

What allyuh think about the following scenario.

Say there's a gentleman who has held an FUL for over 15 years to this day, who has a serious alcohol problem, and also has a documented history of brandishing his licensed firearm at and threatening unarmed people, and that he got said FUL & firearm after spending several stints (some of which span months at a time) in st. anns mental hospital, and that said gentleman's last stay at that facility was in July last year and he came out in January this year.

What allyuh think about that?

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 6:44 pm

88sins wrote:What allyuh think about the following scenario.

Say there's a gentleman who has held an FUL for over 15 years to this day, who has a serious alcohol problem, and also has a documented history of brandishing his licensed firearm at and threatening unarmed people, and that he got said FUL & firearm after spending several stints (some of which span months at a time) in st. anns mental hospital, and that said gentleman's last stay at that facility was in July last year and he came out in January this year.

What allyuh think about that?

Its just one of many due to corruption and improper evaluations in the approval process.

The psychometric test is such a waste of time and proves nothing.

We have an extremely irresponsible and unstable population and most Trinis do not deserve to have a licensed firearm.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 10th, 2022, 6:59 pm

Hai guize

Pew
Pewww
Pewwwww

Postby j.o.e » February 10th, 2022, 7:22 pm

Bullet
Bullet
Bullet

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 8:23 pm

Pew
Pewww
Pewwwww

Budow budow yellow yellow caucauuuu caucauuu

Postby *KRONIK* » February 10th, 2022, 8:50 pm

Bap
Bap
Bappp

Ratatatatatatattatataaaaaa

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2022, 9:48 pm

Poi, poi, poi
Tow, tow, tow

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2022, 10:32 pm

Skrrrrrrrrrrrrt PA!!!

Postby *KRONIK* » February 11th, 2022, 7:04 am

Tew
Tew
Tew

Postby Chimera » February 11th, 2022, 7:50 am

*KRONIK* wrote:Tew
Tew
Tew
Either yuh buy a laser gun from star trek or yuh need to take two lomatil

Postby *KRONIK* » February 11th, 2022, 8:38 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:Tew
Tew
Tew
Either yuh buy a laser gun from star trek or yuh need to take two lomatil
Why cant it be both?

Postby MaxPower » February 11th, 2022, 3:13 pm

Kronik how d laser gun does go?

Postby *KRONIK* » February 11th, 2022, 3:32 pm

MaxPower wrote:Kronik how d laser gun does go?
Tyeeeew
Tyeew-tyeew-tyeew
Tyeew-tyeew

Postby pugboy » February 11th, 2022, 4:06 pm

wha bout them old time clint eastwood western shots?