Dotish Co-workers

Sōsuke Aizen

Dotish Co-workers

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 5th, 2017, 8:08 pm

Just post something that a co-worker do.. :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Sōsuke Aizen on October 6th, 2017, 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: dotish co-workers

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2017, 8:36 pm

come on the forums to create a WOFB thread

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 5th, 2017, 8:58 pm

a co worker put dog sheit under d boss new x6 door handles ...... and well it didnt go well after that :oops:

car

Postby car » October 5th, 2017, 9:00 pm

10-01 wrote:a co worker put dog sheit under d boss new x6 door handles ...... and well it didnt go well after that :oops:

You serious?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 5th, 2017, 9:12 pm

car wrote:
10-01 wrote:a co worker put dog sheit under d boss new x6 door handles ...... and well it didnt go well after that :oops:

You serious?

yep .... boss man loud him up and make him work late , man take dog sheit and put it under d door handle .. and leave d wok ... boss used an entire bottle of Purell and start parking in the view of the camera :lol:

dotish co-workers

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2017, 3:02 am

The majority of trinidadians are dotish...

Daran

Postby Daran » October 6th, 2017, 6:11 am

My coworkers all believe in Jesus and think evolution is a lie

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 6th, 2017, 6:55 am

I ask a co-worker to cover for me because I wanted to go and fix my car. Next morning is staff meeting for me!

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 6th, 2017, 8:43 am

MaxPower wrote:The majority of trinidadians are dotish...

99% of them ? or the 1 % ?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 6th, 2017, 8:51 am

people is jellous dey bosses or company owner bai boi.

dont hate. jus labourate

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 6th, 2017, 8:56 am

My favourite is actually a brilliant co-worker, cause this move was epic.

He handed in his resignation to HR, then sent an email/meeting request to all staff inviting them all to a meeting in the general manager's butthole.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 6th, 2017, 9:13 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:My favourite is actually a brilliant co-worker, cause this move was epic.

He handed in his resignation to HR, then sent an email/meeting request to all staff inviting them all to a meeting in the general manager's butthole.

haha did outlook notify you?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 6th, 2017, 9:18 am

10-01 wrote:
car wrote:

You serious?

yep .... boss man loud him up and make him work late , man take dog sheit and put it under d door handle .. and leave d wok ... boss used an entire bottle of Purell and start parking in the view of the camera

Sooooo...how he hold the dogshit and apply it to the door handles?

I curious....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 6th, 2017, 9:21 am

Co-worker went Naps by chance?

Drea

Postby Drea » October 6th, 2017, 10:21 am

What kinda people some of allyuh working with?

Postby dougla_boy » October 6th, 2017, 11:08 am

have a co worker who can't work out percentages and VAT. Legit talk.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 6th, 2017, 12:07 pm

dougla_boy wrote:have a co worker who can't work out percentages and VAT. Legit talk.
What's wrong with that? Not everyone good with numbers

Postby dougla_boy » October 6th, 2017, 12:10 pm

Is not a new wuk the person in, and 2, she boasted about being able to do those things, dash failure

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2017, 12:13 pm

That tootoo handle thing is nastiness

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 6th, 2017, 12:18 pm

I have a co-worker who is a master complainer. Could complain about why the sky blue!

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 6th, 2017, 12:51 pm

I know of folks who can just barely write their names.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 6th, 2017, 1:30 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:I know of folks who can just barely write their names.

nothing is wrong with this numbers

..only if a link put them there and they under-qualified

Postby Ted_v2 » October 6th, 2017, 1:32 pm

i had a coworker that did a brake job on a y12.

i removed the wheels and set it up on the lift, he came and took out the pads and changed it. He tighten the wheels but didn't pump the brakes. the owner jump in and mash brakes and pelt in reverse , dunno how he aint feel the pedal hit the flood but his tailgate get a bounce from a hard l200.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 6th, 2017, 2:49 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:i had a coworker that did a brake job on a y12.

i removed the wheels and set it up on the lift, he came and took out the pads and changed it. He tighten the wheels but didn't pump the brakes. the owner jump in and mash brakes and pelt in reverse , dunno how he aint feel the pedal hit the flood but his tailgate get a bounce from a hard l200.

Wdmc...

Postby skylinechild » October 6th, 2017, 4:01 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:i had a coworker that did a brake job on a y12.

so if you start the job why u didnt finish it ???

why u let someone else do it.??

who you think at fault ???

my contribution..... we have a special piece of software it order for it to run a special piece of software always needs to work...name of it is called action 32....co worker look to ask me why we call it action 32........so i turn straight face an says" cause action 31 sounds really dumb".....and walk off..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 6th, 2017, 4:11 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
10-01 wrote:
car wrote:

You serious?

yep .... boss man loud him up and make him work late , man take dog sheit and put it under d door handle .. and leave d wok ... boss used an entire bottle of Purell and start parking in the view of the camera

Sooooo...how he hold the dogshit and apply it to the door handles?

I curious....

gloves ....

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 6th, 2017, 4:23 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:I know of folks who can just barely write their names.

nothing is wrong with this numbers

..only if a link put them there and they under-qualified

That's what I was getting at.

Re: Dotish Co-workers

Postby Ted_v2 » October 6th, 2017, 4:38 pm

It don't work so where I used to work.

Once you free, find yourself doing something. I used to do alignments so a car came in and I started on it

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 6th, 2017, 5:29 pm

It had dis man where ah previously worked and he used to forget to flush d toilet... ah think is a habit he have.. so ah Friday d man buss one and gone home.. Monday morning if yuh see pressure! d whole office was smelling like sum dead and is in air condition too.. Management send home d man yes cuz they tell he bout it already.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 6th, 2017, 6:15 pm

Zetski wrote:It had dis man where ah previously worked and he used to forget to flush d toilet... ah think is a habit he have.. so ah Friday d man buss one and gone home.. Monday morning if yuh see pressure! d whole office was smelling like sum dead and is in air condition too.. Management send home d man yes cuz they tell he bout it already.

thats really disgusting :oops: