What is wrong with Trevor Sayers??

Sōsuke Aizen

What is wrong with Trevor Sayers??

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » September 29th, 2017, 1:25 am

Uhhh.. call this man if you don't want to live anymore..

screwbash

Re: What is wrong with Trevor Sayers??

Postby screwbash » September 29th, 2017, 4:25 am

this man still around... i say he musbe get lock up by now. I remember in 2k9 big ting on 6th ave where he wuz givin gyul bleach mix with som odder ting to wash out they puss. ah sure daz wey 'it bunnin' song come from. some guyaneese gyul wukin 4 he buss d file and ppl almost kill he yes.

Postby 88sins » September 29th, 2017, 6:14 am

want to know what's wrong with him?
How long you got? cuz this could take a while

Postby maj. tom » September 29th, 2017, 7:21 am

The law is quite clear on this matter. But I believe members of the council of the Board, Min. of Health and the DPP too lazy to take action. It's only when someone dies due to him... then nothing will be done.

MEDICAL BOARD ACT
CHAPTER 29:50

Use of title by 22. (1) Any person not being a member of the Board or the
unauthorized Holder of a temporary licence who –
person. (a) takes or uses any name, title, addition or description
implying or calculated to lead persons to believe that
he is registered or licensed under this Act or that he
is recognized by law as a physician, surgeon, or licetiate
in medicine or surgery;
(b) assumes or uses the title “doctor”, “surgeon”, or
“physician” or any affix or prefix indicative of any
such title as an occupational designation relating to
the practice of medicine; or
(c) advertises or holds himself out as a person authorised
or qualified to practise medicine or surgery,
is liable on summary conviction to a fine of one thousand five
hundred dollars and to imprisonment for six months.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 29th, 2017, 7:26 am

all naturalized herbs

Postby Les Bain » September 29th, 2017, 7:29 am

He insane, tall and wears that pharaoh style eye makeup.

Who going and try to arrest him?

Postby 88sins » September 29th, 2017, 9:02 am

you forgot to mention that he likes to wear dress-like garments that look like they made from old drapes

Postby Dizzy28 » September 29th, 2017, 9:15 am

Even worse than the existence of Trevor Sayers is the fact there are customers of his! It means we have fairly gullible people walking among us.

matix

Postby matix » September 29th, 2017, 9:21 am

He is a boss.

rx7lover

Postby rx7lover » September 29th, 2017, 10:12 am

Bipolar I disorder - manic episode.

Postby 88sins » September 29th, 2017, 10:18 am

matix wrote:He is a ass.

fixed it for ya.

Postby MG Man » September 29th, 2017, 10:33 am

man is a genius
acting like a loon and raking in money

Postby K74T » September 29th, 2017, 10:45 am

MG Man wrote:man is a genius

Ent

Nuff bmw doth he acquireth.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 29th, 2017, 10:55 am

this

Postby bluefete » September 29th, 2017, 1:49 pm

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 29th, 2017, 2:30 pm

Wish he was my father

kstt

Postby kstt » September 30th, 2017, 2:49 pm

Is there anything right about him?

kstt

Postby kstt » September 30th, 2017, 2:52 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Even worse than the existence of Trevor Sayers is the fact there are customers of his! It means we have fairly gullible people walking among us.

This was proven on September 7th 2015!

Postby Chimera » September 30th, 2017, 2:53 pm

K74T wrote:

Ent

Nuff bmw doth he acquireth.

man rolling in cayenne n thing now

TriP

Postby TriP » March 21st, 2018, 7:31 pm

Our Economy is in Trouble - :rofl:

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 21st, 2018, 9:12 pm

Wanna know what's wrong with him?

Trinidadians. We give him an audience because he amuses us, so he keeps trying to amuse us.

He has no incentive to change. Wrong and strong like the typical trini

Postby sMASH » March 21st, 2018, 9:45 pm

feeding the troll. and he getting fatter and fatter.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 21st, 2018, 10:11 pm

Clearly this man is insane

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 21st, 2018, 10:18 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Clearly this man is insane

I am not sure about this, people without a basic science education tend to believe in the naturally stupid, so the crazier you behave the more faith they have in you, most Trinis lack a basic science education and so they believe in Sayers because he acts like a lunatic.

It have retarded people in my work always trying to correct me when I say "yeah this weekend I going and do X" they does correct me and shout PLEASE GOD.

GOD WILLING and expects me to actually say it so I does tell them how they need to stop this retarded nonsense since there is no god.

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2018, 4:47 am

well dis ched took a detour

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 22nd, 2018, 6:34 am

Nothing wrong with the man....people who buy from him are the insane ones

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 22nd, 2018, 7:53 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Clearly this man is insane

It have retarded people in my work always trying to correct me when I say "yeah this weekend I going and do X" they does correct me and shout PLEASE GOD.

GOD WILLING and expects me to actually say it so I does tell them how they need to stop this retarded nonsense since there is no god.

This part really annoys me. There are a few like that by me so I simply reply 'tomorrow please science'.

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2018, 8:21 am

Kinda makes me wonder what d hell really wrong with some of these ppl.
Some of these religious zealots are totally clueless, simply parroting what they were told & trying to force their theology on anybody within eyesight or earshot, & when you challenge them with logic they get upset.
One tried to debate with me about showing kindness & compassion & allowing ppl to cross the street away from when the pedestrian crossing & against the crossing signal, saying they just trying to get home quickly & d Bible says to show compassion. I ask if I living in my car & if I not trying to get home quickly too & why the pedestrians are not showing more compassion to me by staying outta my way while I on my drive home. & I asked why I should allow, thereby passively encourage, persons to do the wrong thing, especially when their doing the wrong inconveniences me & every other driver on the road costing us time, productivity & $$.

She couldn't answer. She just get quiet & d oman get vex & does avoid me like i resemble satan ever since.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » March 22nd, 2018, 9:59 am

88sins wrote:Kinda makes me wonder what d hell really wrong with some of these ppl.
Some of these religious zealots are totally clueless, simply parroting what they were told & trying to force their theology on anybody within eyesight or earshot, & when you challenge them with logic they get upset.
One tried to debate with me about showing kindness & compassion & allowing ppl to cross the street away from when the pedestrian crossing & against the crossing signal, saying they just trying to get home quickly & d Bible says to show compassion. I ask if I living in my car & if I not trying to get home quickly too & why the pedestrians are not showing more compassion to me by staying outta my way while I on my drive home. & I asked why I should allow, thereby passively encourage, persons to do the wrong thing, especially when their doing the wrong inconveniences me & every other driver on the road costing us time, productivity & $$.

She couldn't answer. She just get quiet & d oman get vex & does avoid me like i resemble satan ever since.

most of them avoid you when you seem too logical. logic is the bane of religion

Postby mero » March 22nd, 2018, 10:44 am

toyota2nr wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Clearly this man is insane

This part really annoys me. There are a few like that by me so I simply reply 'tomorrow please science'.
Explain this pls