desifemlove wrote:Kim and his coutnry are a stain. about time they were taken out.[
share it between China and North Korea. Or President Xi should plan with Trump to form some offensive to take them out. Build a secret nuclear missile shield over Beijing, Seoul, Tokyo, LA, NYC, Houston, and Washington DC so Kim has nothing to aim at.
nemisis wrote:desifemlove wrote:Kim and his coutnry are a stain. about time they were taken out.[
share it between China and North Korea. Or President Xi should plan with Trump to form some offensive to take them out. Build a secret nuclear missile shield over Beijing, Seoul, Tokyo, LA, NYC, Houston, and Washington DC so Kim has nothing to aim at.
because you don't jerk the shaft of the US of A???
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Would Kim jong end up like saddam Hussein?
Yes I agree. Genocide is definitely the answer.desifemlove wrote:nemisis wrote:desifemlove wrote:Kim and his coutnry are a stain. about time they were taken out.[
because you don't jerk the shaft of the US of A???
they need taking out. they add nothing of value to the world, and MANY countries secretly would want it. China would, they just tolerate them, not accept them.
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Would Kim jong end up like saddam Hussein?
maj. tom wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Would Kim jong end up like saddam Hussein?
Nope. That's the whole point of his nuclear antics. He doesn't want to end up like Saddam and Gaddaffi and other such dictators. He started his tantrums when Trump came on the stage because he knows that Trump is crazy enough to end his dictatorship with an invasion. So he has been making the first moves to make sure that no one invades because he now has nuclear weapons. No one wants to start WW3 and hence will leave him alone.
But the day he launches a missile with any payload into US territory, that's endgame for him and he knows it. China won't back him then because he attacked first. Let's see how this game goes. What an absurd world we live in.
Monkey Man wrote:i read on yahoonews that a N Korea defector said that she witnessed kim execute a group of musicians in a stadium with anti-air craft gunz.
they were made to sit and watch the execution in the stadium. there were bits of people everywhere afterwards.
rel modern day game of thrones stuff mane
desifemlove wrote:and you'll get a nuclear winter with yuh WWIII.
desifemlove wrote:Nothing would surprise me about him. I once saw a BBC .....
Zetski wrote:desifemlove wrote:and you'll get a nuclear winter with yuh WWIII.
make sure and leave yuh window/door open.. ah coming to digs yuh out
SMc wrote:desifemlove wrote:Nothing would surprise me about him. I once saw a BBC .....
no need to bring your sex life into this thread.
SMc wrote:desifemlove wrote:Nothing would surprise me about him. I once saw a BBC .....
no need to bring your sex life into this thread.