HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO GET A LICENSE NUMBER

Money Mike

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO GET A LICENSE NUMBER

Postby Money Mike » September 11th, 2017, 1:55 pm

Good day can yall share your experiences and how long it is supposed to take to get a license number from license office

GOAT

Re: HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO GET A LICENSE NUMBER

Postby GOAT » September 11th, 2017, 1:58 pm

About a month for mines.
During that time there were mix up with numbers, some numbers were given out twice

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 11th, 2017, 2:10 pm

625-1031

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 11th, 2017, 2:15 pm

Two weeks or so, once all goes well...

Postby SMc » September 11th, 2017, 2:20 pm

more importantly how are Hoss, Little Joe & Hop Sing doing?

Money Mike

Postby Money Mike » September 11th, 2017, 2:22 pm

GOAT wrote:About a month for mines.
During that time there were mix up with numbers, some numbers were given out twice

Pure fackery...this is week 3 i ready to cancel purchase

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 11th, 2017, 2:33 pm

P 72

Postby goalpost » September 11th, 2017, 3:49 pm

U not alone buddy. I waiting since August 10

Money Mike

Postby Money Mike » September 11th, 2017, 5:57 pm

goalpost wrote:U not alone buddy. I waiting since August 10

Roro or local thief i mean showroom.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 11th, 2017, 6:07 pm

Non-Plebs: 1-2days

Plebs: LOL

Postby goalpost » September 11th, 2017, 7:39 pm

Southern Sales

Postby goalpost » September 11th, 2017, 7:39 pm

Meh they gave me a courtesy vehicle in the meantime

Money Mike

Postby Money Mike » September 11th, 2017, 9:09 pm

goalpost wrote:Meh they gave me a courtesy vehicle in the meantime

What!!!you gt bai lifestyle motors is sheit!!!

Postby A172 » September 11th, 2017, 9:25 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:Non-Plebs: 1-2days

Plebs: LOL
fax

Postby rspann » September 11th, 2017, 9:51 pm

Money Mike,with that name ,you shouldn't be having to ask these type of questions.

Money Mike

Postby Money Mike » September 12th, 2017, 1:23 pm

Got the number today no certified copy tho

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 12th, 2017, 1:47 pm

Money Mike wrote:Got the number today no certified copy tho

Mike why u stressing boi

Money Mike

Postby Money Mike » September 12th, 2017, 1:50 pm

Mercenary wrote:

Mike why u stressing boi

Cuz i outta pocket and still travelling

Postby goalpost » September 12th, 2017, 7:34 pm

lol I still eh get mine

Postby DVSTT » September 12th, 2017, 10:22 pm

Used car is the flick Wei.

IT Guy 2017

Postby IT Guy 2017 » September 13th, 2017, 10:05 am

Money Mike wrote:
Mercenary wrote:

Mike why u stressing boi

Cuz i outta pocket and still travelling

I feel your pain bro, was in the same situation, when I couldn't take it anymore I faked being sick and worked from home until I got my car. :drinking: :drinking:

Traveling while waiting on your new ride is not ah nice feeling at all! :roll:

GOAT

Postby GOAT » September 13th, 2017, 10:23 am

lol, what about having ur car parked at home for a month and not being able to drive it because u cyah get a license number

Postby Chimera » September 13th, 2017, 10:30 am

$500 fixing that

IT Guy 2017

Postby IT Guy 2017 » September 13th, 2017, 10:34 am

GOAT wrote:lol, what about having ur car parked at home for a month and not being able to drive it because u cyah get a license number

Weyyyyyyy, that one hard too. :drinking: :drinking:

snypaz

Postby snypaz » September 13th, 2017, 10:39 am

Got mine in a week. Paid the Monday. Got it Friday evening.

And southern sales is garbage.

Money Mike

Postby Money Mike » September 13th, 2017, 11:09 am

GOAT wrote:lol, what about having ur car parked at home for a month and not being able to drive it because u cyah get a license number

I think that worse yes. Waz the real purpose of the caroni bldg if it taking longer to get something as simple as a reg no.

Money Mike

Postby Money Mike » September 13th, 2017, 11:12 am

snypaz wrote:Got mine in a week. Paid the Monday. Got it Friday evening.

And southern sales is garbage.

I feel all showrooms yes. 1st car i bought was roro from visham babwah company and compared to this "new car" experience they treat me real good. Called the same day i get the number and every other day while waiting for the certified copy. Stayed open late for me to collect my vehicle. These new car sales reps as they get their sales they disappear

snypaz

Postby snypaz » September 13th, 2017, 11:21 am

My experience was with Massy though. Got certified copy same day as well.

Sent from my Z828 using TriniTuner mobile app

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » September 17th, 2017, 4:53 am

Got my car from the Port on 9/11 and by 9/12 had number, insurance and hit de road.

That was in 2001

Washed the car two weeks later ...........