The Tobago Ferry Boat thread

Postby bluefete » August 16th, 2017, 8:07 pm

Serious smoke and mirrors.

Here is the downlow:

So PATT suspend the GM of a subsidiary I never knew existed.

But PATT should be looking at the Acting GM of PATT and ask that person some real hard questions.

But, I understand that is, allegedly, Scarfie real close pallie.

The 1% hired to do the invest will do his best but

10-01

Re: That Boat Scandal!!!

Postby 10-01 » August 16th, 2017, 8:39 pm

smoke has to b thick ..and full ah sheit .......for the approval of the boats cabinet had to approve it , which came from the line minister and the PM had to view the document .. so why does the PM need to appoint someone to investigate something that he viewed and cabinet approved ?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 16th, 2017, 8:56 pm

1.jpg

Postby Redman » August 16th, 2017, 9:13 pm

Sunlight ..best disinfectant.

Postby pugboy » August 16th, 2017, 9:22 pm

Ferrytales bwahaha

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 16th, 2017, 10:41 pm

what scandal?
in the end it my turn out that the person who did the checks was incorrect
and more get richer

Postby 16 cycles » August 17th, 2017, 5:08 am

I laughed @ #ferrytales

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 17th, 2017, 6:43 am

I taut PNM was a black party... the only black man dey is growlee..
kfc moutte - white
colin impbutt - white
stewie yung - chinee
feris al wahwee- indian
rowland singnannan- indian
franklyn karn-indian
terry dyalyasing-indian
clearance ramblingrat - indian
an these are the people that calling the shots

d only other man dey with power is dillion from national secricy

Postby timelapse » August 17th, 2017, 7:15 am

They all bent tha knee

Postby Gladiator » August 17th, 2017, 10:53 am

screwbash wrote:I taut PNM was a black party... the only black man dey is growlee..
kfc moutte - white
colin impbutt - white
stewie yung - chinee
feris al wahwee- indian
franklyn karn-indian
terry dyalyasing-indian

Rowlwy is just like Obama.... a figurehead for the people to appeal to.... a puppet controlled by the 1% pulling at the strings.

Postby zoom rader » August 17th, 2017, 10:55 am

screwbash wrote:I taut PNM was a black party... the only black man dey is growlee..
kfc moutte - white
colin impbutt - white
stewie yung - chinee
feris al wahwee- indian
franklyn karn-indian
terry dyalyasing-indian

Did you listen where I said the trin afro is under the most pressure from the PNM.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 17th, 2017, 11:48 am

[quote="screwbash"]I taut PNM was a black party... the only black man dey is growlee..
kfc moutte - white
colin impbutt - white
stewie yung - chinee
feris al wahwee- indian
franklyn karn-indian
terry dyalyasing-indian

LOL you all now realise this
Rowley is the "Milli Vanilli" of Trinidad to get votes from certain segments. let the true leader take charge and see how much votes they get especially as the a part of the 1%

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » August 17th, 2017, 12:10 pm

Postby Redman » August 17th, 2017, 12:18 pm

and any other PM would be any different?

If you believe that
it have sea front property for sale in Lopinot cheap

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 17th, 2017, 2:32 pm

This country.. disgusting..

Postby rspann » August 17th, 2017, 4:23 pm

Redman wrote:and any other PM would be any different?

If you believe that
it have sea front property for sale in Lopinot cheap

How much a square foot?

Average

Postby Average » August 17th, 2017, 4:51 pm

Gladiator wrote:
kfc moutte - white
colin impbutt - white
stewie yung - chinee
feris al wahwee- indian
franklyn karn-indian
terry dyalyasing-indian

Rowlwy is just like Obama.... a figurehead for the people to appeal to.... a puppet controlled by the 1% pulling at the strings.

Aye yuh see you! You and this truth you posting in here!

Look!

Top ah de class man, head ah de class!

Take over, take over!

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » August 17th, 2017, 5:03 pm

Something tells me this man appointed himself to conduct this investigation into the boat because the document looks fake and Rowley seems to be hiding from the media..

Postby The_Honourable » August 17th, 2017, 5:52 pm

bluefete wrote:But PATT should be looking at the Acting GM of PATT and ask that person some real hard questions.

But, I understand that is, allegedly, Scarfie real close pallie.

I believe that would be Charmaine Lewis? Subject to correction.

Meanwhile:

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 18th, 2017, 6:58 am

wtf wrote:Something tells me this man appointed himself to conduct this investigation into the boat because the document looks fake and Rowley seems to be hiding from the media..

as soon ah somting happen d PM duz fly out giving heself time for the population to forget or tuh make up a proper statement. he duz take plenty vacation.

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2017, 8:23 am

I think captain kfc is a clean up crew. To go in there and sanitize the documents to make sure nothing tied to big men.

Or at least interfere with the investigation to get it thrown our anil Robert's style.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » August 18th, 2017, 8:56 am

Where is the integrity commission?

Postby zoom rader » August 18th, 2017, 8:57 am

vaiostation wrote:Where is the integrity commission?

They where brought out by the PNM

Postby De Dragon » August 18th, 2017, 12:45 pm

screwbash wrote:
wtf wrote:Something tells me this man appointed himself to conduct this investigation into the boat because the document looks fake and Rowley seems to be hiding from the media..

as soon ah somting happen d PM duz fly out giving heself time for the population to forget or tuh make up a proper statement. he duz take plenty vacation.

He fools PNM people like Redman all the time though. Look at Red and Ready's lame, pointless statement about other PM's. Then again these mindless drones have no choice, but to obey the Mighty JUHN, and his commands. Anything that Scarfy, Arse-Wari and any other PNM throw their way, they lap up and ask for seconds. Then they come here with dotish, ineffectual "arguments" about "dem do eet too!"

Postby rspann » August 18th, 2017, 1:04 pm

Who is JUHN?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 18th, 2017, 1:09 pm

Shane Mohammed is a known UNC man...How he become a "political analyst".

This country really jokey. I well say is some independent voice.

Not to take away from the obvious bs that taken place with this boat.

He can't appear to have an "independent" opinion on political issues and then be so publically affiliated with a political party. We really moving backwards in this place.

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2017, 2:02 pm

screwbash wrote:

He fools PNM people like Redman all the time though. Look at Red and Ready's lame, pointless statement about other PM's. Then again these mindless drones have no choice, but to obey the Mighty JUHN, and his commands. Anything that Scarfy, Arse-Wari and any other PNM throw their way, they lap up and ask for seconds. Then they come here with dotish, ineffectual "arguments" about "dem do eet too!"

Rowley saab.

Postby De Dragon » August 18th, 2017, 3:21 pm

Now Mouttet, no matter his intentions, is going to take quite a while to turn in a report on "FerryTale" particularly as he has no power to compel witnesses, nor any investigative powers. In the interim, Curepe Interchange announced, Roundabout Rohan will cash in, and as usual, T&T citizens will be taken for fools.

Postby Redman » August 18th, 2017, 6:06 pm

rspann wrote:Who is JUHN?

It's a term of endearment.

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2017, 6:39 pm

If I say u have haliwompytosis, u would not be alarmed. If a doctor tells us thst, the u would be concerned.
If I tell u I charging u for tint, u would speed off, but if a LO does that, u staying and quiet.
If I tell u I launching a nuke, but trump says he's launching a nuke, who's statement will have more weight?

When captain kfc produces his findings, how valid would his findings be considered? Which authority is going to use that production as the basis of their action?

Or will it be considered tampering of evidence and a miscarriage of justice, causing it to be unactionable?

I saying, Captain kfc is a cleaner.