Time for another SOE.

Numb3r4

Re: Time for another SOE.

Postby Numb3r4 » June 30th, 2017, 1:51 am

^^^ Yup....

It won't solve the core institutional problems.....might send a message....

Postby 88sins » June 30th, 2017, 6:29 am

Numb3r4 wrote:^^^ Yup....

It won't solve the core institutional problems.....might send a message....

a very strong messge
to the rest of the world that T&T is a nation run by ditzes that have no idea what they doing

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 30th, 2017, 1:26 pm

^^^ That sounds like the message......

killercow

Postby killercow » May 15th, 2021, 3:11 pm

Here we go again...

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » May 15th, 2021, 5:02 pm

I never asked for this

Postby aaron17 » May 15th, 2021, 5:07 pm

Political rant incoming.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 15th, 2021, 5:08 pm

This makes no sense.
Police gonna abuse their authority.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » May 15th, 2021, 6:21 pm

even when covid is over, covid's legacy will never be over

Postby MaxPower » May 15th, 2021, 7:21 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:even when covid is over, covid's legacy will never be over

And Trinis would have learnt absolutely nothing.

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2021, 7:21 pm

The mods say I politicising the cheads but the mis management of Covid is due the red Government lax care and attention dealing with Covid.

Its the bee all and end all . See what I get ban for
Screenshot_20210515-134956.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » May 15th, 2021, 7:36 pm

The mods say I politicising the cheads but the mis management of Covid is due the red Government lax care and attention dealing with Covid.

Its the bee all and end all . See what I get ban for
Screenshot_20210515-134956.jpeg

Zoom,

Sorry to hear man, glad to have you back.

But try sticking to one thread i guess.

Come across in my Venezuelan forum.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 15th, 2021, 8:53 pm

So, SOE come now... play whe still running?

Postby aaron17 » May 15th, 2021, 9:48 pm

Question is if sou sou running.

Postby shogun » May 15th, 2021, 11:44 pm

The amount of anti-vaxxers I already encountered locally, the virus itself might be an issue for a while.

Postby redmanjp » May 16th, 2021, 12:24 am

shogun wrote:

The amount of anti-vaxxers I already encountered locally, the virus itself might be an issue for a while.

give them an incentive. like only vaccinated ppl can play mas or go to fete next year. see how much of them line up to get stick.

Postby 88sins » May 16th, 2021, 12:38 am

What you need to study is how Venezuelans have learned nothing from their love of socialism destroying their country and they running out of Venezuela like the ticks and fleas that abandon a dead dog the moment its heart stops beating and the body starts cooling.

Parasites have no loyalty to their hosts, thus Venezuelans hold no loyalty to their own country.
If you disagree, prove me wrong.

Postby redmanjp » May 16th, 2021, 1:12 am

Time for another SOE.

Postby MaxPower » May 16th, 2021, 2:01 am

What you need to study is how Venezuelans have learned nothing from their love of socialism destroying their country and they running out of Venezuela like the ticks and fleas that abandon a dead dog the moment its heart stops beating and the body starts cooling.

Parasites have no loyalty to their hosts, thus Venezuelans hold no loyalty to their own country.

Yes, i agree with all you are saying and you are correct.

And Trinis are any better?

Trinis aren’t destroying their own country?

You assume that all Venezuelans coming here have no loyalty to their country…i agree some do some dont.

You assume they abandoned their country by choice…some had a choice, some didnt.

You assume that they should have stayed and fought it…some could have, some couldnt.

You have no idea what these people are going through and you assume that each and everyone of them are NOT fleeing from an economic crisis where they lost their jobs, homes and families.

You assume that they are all parasites and that they all disloyal to their country so they come here to use our land and resources.

Your same Trini countrymen did the same by fleeing to the US. Abandoning their country. Not so? Are they parasites as well?

Both Trinis and Venes need to shape up.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 16th, 2021, 3:26 am

Water does not flow up hill.

Water finds its own level.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 16th, 2021, 3:58 am

a SOE suppose to activate the TTDF and give them 'powers', the TTDF and TTPS suppose to now patrol the country to bring law and order under control. the TTDF can now be sent to the south coast to detain by force any illegal immigrant by any means necessary... are they going to do so ? ..... we wait to see.

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » May 16th, 2021, 4:25 am

I myself once thought like you, however, 90% of the Venezuelans here are from Tucupita. Everything you said there is true but if you look at the people from different areas your views will be different. Tucupita stigma is similar to that of certain areas of Trinidad. Look the best, eat and drink the best and save nothing for tomorrow. The hardworking ones with a vision are either still there or migrated by PLANE to other countries and are not like the ones that came to Trinidad.

Postby timelapse » May 16th, 2021, 8:26 am

"In this world of calamity
Dirty looks and grudges and jealousy
And police weh abuse dem authority
Media clowns weh nuh know 'bout variety, boom"
- Damien 'Junior Gong'Marley

Postby *KRONIK* » May 16th, 2021, 8:38 am

TTDF?

Hahahaaaa

Do they even exist beyond living in the barracks and driving various matte green vehicles on the highways?
daring dragoon wrote:a SOE suppose to activate the TTDF and give them 'powers', the TTDF and TTPS suppose to now patrol the country to bring law and order under control. the TTDF can now be sent to the south coast to detain by force any illegal immigrant by any means necessary... are they going to do so ? ..... we wait to see.

Postby aaron17 » May 16th, 2021, 8:51 am

*KRONIK* wrote:TTDF?

Hahahaaaa

Do they even exist beyond living in the barracks and driving various matte green vehicles on the highways?
daring dragoon wrote:a SOE suppose to activate the TTDF and give them 'powers', the TTDF and TTPS suppose to now patrol the country to bring law and order under control. the TTDF can now be sent to the south coast to detain by force any illegal immigrant by any means necessary... are they going to do so ? ..... we wait to see.
Its like getting a 6 star level in gta3 and the army arrives but they just do a pass by just to show that they are there...lol

Postby sMASH » May 16th, 2021, 8:59 am

giving them 2 weeks before the run out of corn beef and macaroni and hadda marf some empanadas to settle the stomach.

widdyphuck

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 15899 cases, 276 deaths, 5558 active, 10065 recovered in T&T

Postby widdyphuck » May 16th, 2021, 7:36 pm

This is it lads.
Make or break week starts from tomorrow.
Let's see how well the parallel system can handle stress.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 15899 cases, 276 deaths, 5558 active, 10065 recovered in T&T

Postby A172 » May 16th, 2021, 7:57 pm

regulations in effect until July
996206209.jpeg

Postby pugboy » May 16th, 2021, 7:59 pm

no exercise outside at all

Postby K74T » May 16th, 2021, 8:19 pm

pugboy wrote:no exercise outside at all
Correct

Postby Country_Bookie » May 16th, 2021, 8:29 pm

A172 wrote:regulations in effect until July
996206209.jpeg
Does this relate to wearing masks or the SOE? It's 2 different legal notices that were published.